berufliche Partnerschaft


Win-Win Zusammenarbeit


Willkommen, um uns mitzuteilen, wie wir haben 30+ Jahre professionelle Herstellererfahrung in Kühler, Wärmepumpe, Ahu, Wärmetauscher



air cooled chiller partnership


H.Stars Marke & Technologiestärke


◆ Markenvorteil, China Top 10 kundenspezifische industrielle Kühl- und Heizgeräte,

◆ 30+ Jahre Hersteller, Self-Production und direkte Angebot, Qualitätsgarantie, vertrauenswürdig!

◆ High-Tech-Unternehmen und fortgeschrittene Technologieunternehmen mit guter Ruf weltweit.

◆ Genehmigt mit ISO9001, ISO14001, Ohsas 18001 Management System

Marktpotenzialanalyse.


1. Der chinesische Kühlermarkt wurde für eine lange Zeit von fremden Marken dominiert. Mit der Instabilität des internationalen Marktes in den letzten Jahren haben sich inländische unabhängige Marken allmählich aufgerufen eigene Märkte. Als professioneller Kühlerhersteller seit 30 Jahren H.Stars Die Gruppe fungiert derzeit als Agent für Verkaufsstellen überall in der Welt.

2. Mit 30 Jahren Entwicklung, H.Stars Die Gruppe hat eine Industriekette gebildet, die Zubehör, Mainframes, Terminals, Engineering-Design, energiesparend Lösungen sowie Klimaanlagen, die auf eigenen 8 Tochtergesellschaften basieren.

3. Umweltschutz, Energieeinsparung, Pionierarbeit und innovativ als Corporate-Detet, Marktnachrichtenorientiert, während Sie sich auf die Energieeinsparung entwickeln Kommerzielle Zentralklimaanlage und industrielle Kühlgeräte R & D und Produktion, H.Stars Group achtet auch mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf die Segmentierung der Produktanwendung Markt. , Getränke, Pharmazeutika, Kunststoffe, Photovoltaik-Solar und viele andere Industriefelder haben eine solide Basis gelegt und unsere praktische und effiziente Branchenerweiterung ankumuliert.


Partnerschaftsbedingungen


1. Der Agent muss ein gesetzlich registrierter Unternehmen oder ein Unternehmensrechtsrecht sein.

2. Der Agent muss mit H.Stars GRUPPE GESAMTE BUSINESS PHILOSOPHIE UND Seien Sie bereit, von H.Stars Konzerngeschäftsregeln und -management System.

3. Der Agent muss Erfahrung in der HVAC haben Industrie oder haben Geschäftsräume in der HVAC Industrie.



H.Stars Service und Support.


① freies Training


H.Stars Gruppeorganisiert Schulungskurse jedes Jahr, das von der Firma Vertriebsleiter, Technischer Direktor und Projekt Anführer. Jedes Regional Agent Business kann salespersonen nach ihre tatsächliche Bedürfnisse. Das Unternehmen führt Schulungen durch, und das Board- und -unterbringungskosten in Die Trainingszeit ist einheitlich vom Kopfbüro arrangiert.


technischer Support

Das Unternehmen ist mit professionellen Vertriebs-technischen Ingenieuren ausgestattet, die Agenten in gemeinsamem Verkauf unterstützen können. Agenten können auf jederzeit Unterstützung von den technischen Ingenieuren von Vertrieb suchen. Für Wichtige Projekte, das Unternehmen kann auch Vertrieb technische Ingenieure an die Agenten an die ordnungsgemäße Zusammenarbeit senden, um auf der Website zusammenzuarbeiten.




Promotion- und Produktpreis-Support


Für Neu hinzugefügte Agenten, H.Stars Group wird Förderungsunterstützung anbieten, während Die Business Expansionsperiode bietet Produktpreise für wettbewerbliche Agenten und den schnellen Service, um Agenten zu helfen, um den Umsatz zu eröffnen.




Kundendienst


Die neuen Kundeninformationen und Projektinformationen, die unser Unternehmen in diesem Bereich erhalten haben, werden dem Regionalagenten für Follow-up übergeben, und der Geschäftsbetrag gehört dem Agent.





⑤ große Projektunterstützung


Wann Ein Agent trifft auf ein großes Projekt, das Hauptsitz kann von den Geschäftsverhandlungen, Planenproduktion, Ausschreibungen, Bieten und Vertrag übertragen.









Kommen Sie jetzt bei uns


Kontakt: kann chow sein
Mobile / WhatsApp: +8618665672648
E-Mail: [email protected]





eine Nachricht schicken

Copyright © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
Willkommen bei H.Stars

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Business Partnership :Win-win cooperation


H.Stars Group , a 30+ years Professional Manufacturer of Chiller, Heat pump, AHU, Heat exchangers, is looking for distributors with HVACR equipment selling experience. Competitive price with high profit margin will be offered to help distributors open the local market.


Why Us
Competitive Price

Advanced Equipment

30+ Years Experience
Top 10 Brand in China

Good After-sale Service
Exported to 53+ Countries

100+ Successful Projects Globally
100+ Innovative Valuable Patents




air cooled chiller partnership


H.Stars Brand & Technology Strength

◆ Brand advantage, China TOP 10 customized industrial refrigeration and heating equipment,

◆ 30+ years of manufacturers, self-production and direct supply, quality guarantee, trustworthy!

◆ High-tech enterprises and advanced technology enterprises with good reputation worldwide.

◆ Approved with ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS 18001 management system 










Market Potential Analysis

1. The Chinese chiller market has been dominated by foreign brands for a long time. However, with the instability of the international market in recent years, domestic independent brands have gradually opened up their own markets. As a professional chiller manufacturer for 30 years, H.Stars Group currently acts as an agent for sales outlets all over the world.

2. With 30 years of development, H.Stars Group has formed an industry chain that includes accessories, mainframes, terminals, engineering design, energy-saving solutions, and air-conditioning services based on its own 8 subsidiaries.

3. Taking environmental protection, energy saving, pioneering and innovative as the corporate tenet, market demand-oriented, while focusing on energy-saving commercial central air-conditioning and industrial refrigeration equipment R&D and production, H.Stars Group also pays more attention to the segmentation of the product application market. , Beverages, pharmaceuticals, plastics, photovoltaic solar and many other industrial fields have laid a solid foundation, and accumulated our practical and efficient industry expansion model.


Partnership Terms

1. The agent must be a legally registered company or company legal person.

2. The agent must agree with H.Stars Group overall business philosophy and be willing to abide by H.Stars Group business rules and management system.

 3. The agent must have experience in the HVAC industry, or have business resources in the HVAC industry.



H.Stars Service and Support 

① Free Training

H.Stars Group organizes training courses every year, which will be lectured by the company’s sales director, technical director and project leader. Each regional agent business can select salespersons according to their actual needs. The company conducts training, and the board and lodging expenses during the training period are uniformly arranged by the head office.


② Technical Support
The company is equipped with professional sales technical engineers who can assist agents in joint sales. Agents can seek assistance from sales technical engineers at any time. For important projects, the company can also send sales technical engineers to the agents to cooperate on site.

③Promotion and product price support

For newly added agents,H.Stars Group will provide promotion support during the business expansion period, provide competitive agent product prices, and fast service to help agents open up sales.


④Customer Support

The new customer information and project information obtained by our company in this area will be handed over to the regional agent for follow-up, and the business amount belongs to the agent.


⑤ Major project support

When an agent encounters a major project, the head office can provide full support from business negotiation, plan production, tender production, bidding, and contract signing.





The Favorable Profit Margin for you
H.Stars is willing to share the business success with our distributors, with favorable profit margin and professional technical support. If you have extensive experience on selling chiller, heat pumps, AHUs, heat exchangers, please don’t hesitate to contact us for further details.

Contact Us For More Detials

Copyright © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact