• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

مركز المنتجات
  • مبرد صناعي
    مبرد صناعي
    منتجات HStAC الصناعية لتوفير الطاقة بما في ذلك: مبرد الهواء المبرد ، مبرد الماء المبرد ، مبرد صناعي ، مبرد متعدد الوظائف ، وحدة الماء الساخن ، وحدة استرداد الحرارة ، وحدة مضخة الحرارة ، وحدة التكثيف ، مبرد درجة حرارة منخفضة إلخ.
  • تبريد مركزي للتكييف
    تبريد مركزي للتكييف
    وحدة تكييف مركزي للتبريد التجاري تقوم بتطبيق وحدة استرداد الحرارة على براءة اختراع لتزويد العملاء بمياه ساخنة مجانية. مبرد centrigual الخ
  • مضخة الحرارة
    مضخة الحرارة
    H.Stars مضخة الحرارة التجارية ذات جودة عالية ؛ نطاق درجة حرارة المخرج: -35 درجة مئوية ~ 85 درجة مئوية نطاق قدرة التدفئة: 8.7KW -1690 كيلو واط (لنوع وحدات) ؛
  • مبرد الطرد المركزي
    مبرد الطرد المركزي
    مبرد الطرد المركزي موثوق به للغاية وذو أداء عالي ودليل على المستقبل لدرجة أنه بمجرد تثبيته ، قد لا تضطر إلى التفكير فيه مرة أخرى. تكلفة صيانة منخفضة. 2 مراحل الطرد المركزي مبرد مع قدرة التبريد تصل إلى 2000rt.
  • لا شيء المبرد القياسية الخاصة
    لا شيء المبرد القياسية الخاصة
    يمكن تخصيص مبرد قياسي خاص وأي من قبل h.stars بكفاءة وجودة عالية مرحبا بكم في التحقيق وبناء مبرد الخاصة بك لتوفير التكلفة والوقت!
  • مبادل حراري
    مبادل حراري
    صُممت مبادلات حرارية مصنوعة من الصدفة والأنابيب ، مبادلات حرارية من التيتانيوم وغير القابل للصدأ ، لأنظمة تحويل الطاقة ، لبيئات درجات الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي.
  • وحدة مناولة الهواء معدات التكييف
    وحدة مناولة الهواء معدات التكييف
    مجموعة متكاملة من وحدات مناولة الهواء بدءًا من المعيار وحتى العرف ، مما يتيح مرونة في تصميم العرض لموازنة الأداء والاقتصاد دون المساس بالجودة. توفر وحدات مناولة الهواء بيئة جديدة وصحية ومريحة للمباني من جميع الأحجام والتطبيقات المختلفة.
  • برج التبريد
    برج التبريد
    برج التبريد الصناعي للمبردات المياه المبردة. تبريد المياه: عندما تكون درجة حرارة السائل عالية جدًا (تتجاوز درجة حرارة الإعداد) ، تقوم مضخة الرش تلقائيًا برش الماء على جدار الأنابيب وتشكيل فيلم مائي
  • معدات التبريد الأخرى
    معدات التبريد الأخرى
    يمكن أن توفر h.stars asme مبرد ذو جودة عالية. أو أي وحدة تبريد خاصة أخرى مرحب بها لإرسالها إلينا لتصميمها خصيصًا لأنك لدينا قسم البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا.
معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.
أنشئت في الاقتصاد & أمبير ؛ منطقة التنمية التكنولوجية في قوانغتشو في عام 1992 ، H. مجموعة النجوم يتكون من 8 شركات تابعة لتقديم حل وقفة واحدة للعملاء HVAC ، وتخصصت في R & أمبير ؛ د ، والإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب . مع نمو الشركة ، تعمل مجموعة H.Stars على توسيع أعمالها عالميًا وبيعها إلى 53 دولة مختلفة. يتم منح مجموعة H'Stars "شركة التكنولوجيا الجديدة والعالية في قوانغتشو" وأصبح قاعدة تدريب العديد من الجامعات في كل من الصين والخارج من خلال التعاون التكنولوجي. توفر مجموعة H.Stars مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التوفير التجارية والصناعية لتوفير الطاقة بما في ذلك: مبرد الهواء المبرد ، مبرد بالماء ، مبرد صناعي ، مبرد متعدد الوظائف ، وحدة الماء الساخن ، وحدة استرداد الحرارة ، وحدة ضخ الحرارة ، وحدة التكثيف ، مبرد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، مبادل حراري على شكل قذيفة وأنبوبة ، وحدة مناولة الهواء ، وحدة لفائف المروحة ، برج التبريد ، إلخ. هاء ستارز جروب تم تكريس p في الجودة والابتكار وهو قوي من الناحية الفنية في التطبيقات التجارية والصناعية كمصنع HVAC. وبصرف النظر عن الحصول على الكثير من براءات المنتجات الموفرة للطاقة ، فقد حصلت مجموعة H'Stars على شهادات CE لأوعية الضغط وأجهزة التبريد القياسية ، BR1 ، ASME ، ISO9001: 2000 ، ISO14001: 2004 وشهادات أخرى. لقد تم بناء سمعة جيدة لمجموعة H'Stars ونقدم خدمة HVAC كاملة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تطبيق منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في صناعات تبريد مولدات الليزر ، أقطاب اللحام ، آلات القطع ، آلات الشرارة الكهربائية ، عملية البثق ، النظام الهيدروليكي ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فيلم طلاء الأيونات ، مرفق إلكتروني ، مكونات الأجهزة الكهربائية ، مزيل الرطوبة بالغاز المضغوط ، منتجات الألبان والمشروبات ، التبريد ، المنتجات الصيدلانية والبيولوجية ، المعدات الطبية ، طلاء الزجاج ، الزجاج المقسى وزراعة المأكولات البحرية. ستواصل مجموعة H.Stars تطوير معدات توفير الطاقة وصديقة للبيئة لإنشاء "كوكب الفعالية" كالتزامنا. من خلال التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ورغباتهم من أجل المساهمة بشكل أكبر في إمكاناتنا ، من الآن فصاعداً ، فإن H.Stars سوف يرافقك لتكون نجمًا ساطعًا في المستقبل المنظور.
قراءة المزيد
حضاره
يدعم نجوم "بناء نظام اجتماعي رابح للجانبين ، دعنا نرقص الشعب" ، ومهنية "تغيير العميل بسبب الولايات المتحدة". من خلال سمعة H.Stars وموقف النزاهة البراغماتية والتطور القوي ، وكذلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ، لإنشاء سلسلة متعددة المنتجات. قاعدة إنتاج حديثة وسلسلة صناعية ، مع شركات تصنيع متخصصة ومتكاملة للغاية. منتجاتنا بما في ذلك معدات التبريد ، معدات التكييف ، معدات التبريد الصناعي ، معدات مناولة الهواء و قبول تصميم مخصص خاص مثل الانفجار ، ومكافحة التآكل ، والتنقية ، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية ، وارتفاع درجة حرارة الماء الساخن ، واستعادة الحرارة الباردة ، وإعادة التدوير ، وتوفير الطاقة. في وسعنا خياط صنع وحدات خاصة للاندماج في معداتنا ومضخات المياه وخزانات العازلة معا كوحدة حزمة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء للحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية الفريدة وخلق القيمة المرجوة للعملاء. معدات التبريد الصناعية هي شركة H.Stars التجارية الأولية ، مع المعدات المتطورة والخدمات عالية الجودة ، تم تأسيس علامة "H.Stars". فيما يتعلق بالاعتراف والدعم من غالبية عملائنا ، تم الحفاظ على سمعة العلامة التجارية الجيدة والقيادة التقنية في تكييف الهواء والتبريد الصناعة .
قراءة المزيد
مركز المشاريع

من فضلك اضغط هنا لرؤية جميع المشاريع

أحدث الأخبار
  • نظام تهوية الصين نظام تهوية تحت الأرض  hstarschiller.com
    نظام تهوية الصين نظام تهوية تحت الأرض hstarschiller.com
    1 نظرة عامة على المشروعيقع مشروع منجم تحت الأرض لنظام التهوية في Yantai مدينة شاندونغ مقاطعة. إنه مشروع تعدين الذهب لمجموعة الصين الوطنية للذهب المحدودة. ال عمق المنجم 1500 متر. ال من المتوقع أن تصل درجة حرارة الصخور المحيطة عند سطح العمل إلى 43 درجة مئوية متى يصل العمود إلى القاع ، ويجب الحفاظ على درجة حرارة سطح العمل عند 25-28 درجة مئوية 2. متطلبات التهوية لمشروع المناجم تحت الأرض الفئة مساحه العمل رمح بقطر صافي بئر معلمات التهوية حجم الهواء عدد العمليات رمح مساعد 50 مترا 8.2 متر8 مرات / ح 21000 m3 / h 8 ~ 10 اشخاص 3 تهوية مناجم تحت الأرض تركيز تصميم المشروع (1) حمولة ثقيلة ، حرارة عالية ، رطوبة عالية ، (2) بيئة سيئة ، الغبار المتطاير حول المنجم ؛ (3) طريق طويل منجم ، ضغط عالي للنظام ، تبريد كبير خسارة ؛ (4) دوران الهواء النقي ، درجة حرارة كبيرة فرق ؛ (5) ال تتغير ظروف العمل في مستوى التعدين بشكل كبير في كل فترة ؛ (6) ال من الصعب التحكم في سرعة الرياح لوجه التعدين ، وسرعة الرياح منخفضة للغاية ، ومن السهل حدوث ظاهرة التقسيم الطبقي للغازات الضارة والسامة. إذا سرعة الرياح عالية جدًا ، فمن السهل أن تتسبب في تطاير الغبار وتسبب تلوث ثانوي. 4 مخطط تصميم ال يأخذ مبدأ التصميم في الاعتبار العميل تكلفة الاستثمار ، ووقت التسليم ، وأداء التكلفة ، والسلامة ، والاستقرار. ال نظام مع مجموعة كاملة من المعدات ال تم تصنيع قسم التبريد وقسم تبريد السطح وقسم إمداد الهواء في نموذج انزلاقي في factory. يمكن استخدامه بعد التعيين في الموقع ، أي يقصر وقت التسليم بشكل كبير ويقلل من تكاليف التركيب في الموقع ويقلل من تكاليف الاستثمار. 5. تكوين المشروع اسم الجهاز قدرة التبريد قوة التبريد حجم الهواء تزويد الضغط الديناميكي للهواء ملاحظات انزلاق تبريد خاص للألغام 600 كيلو وات 165 كيلو وات 21000 م 3 / ح 7500 pa الهواء النقي الكامل 6. مزايا البرنامج (1) ال يتم إنتاج وتركيب مجموعة كاملة من المعدات في المصنع ، مما يقلل من وقت التسليم والتركيب الدورة ؛ (2) ال يتم تصحيح أخطاء المعدات في المصنع لضمان التشغيل الموثوق به للمعدات ؛ (3) ال المعدات المتكاملة يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة الاستثمار الأولية (المدنية البناء والتركيب التكاليف) ) ؛ (4) ال تعتبر المعدات فعالة من حيث التكلفة ولديها معدل استخدام مرتفع. بعد اكتمال المشروع ، يمكن استخدامه في مشاريع ؛ أخرى (5) ال ثلاثة مستويات العداد يبرد ودرجة حرارة مخرج الهواء أقل ؛ (6) ال تم تصميم النظام مع فتحات التهوية المزدوجة المعتمدة في المواسم الانتقالية ويتم توفير الهواء النقي الشتوي لتقليل تكاليف التشغيل. 7. مزايا نظام التهوية في التعدين أ كفاءة عالية وموفرة للطاقة ، مطابقة للمبادل الحراري الفعال من النوع المغمور الذي تنتجه H. المجموعة. ال ارتفاع شرطي المبرد مثل: 3.3 ب عملية موثوقة ، اعتماد Hanbell عالية الكفاءة ضاغط ، نسبة ضغط عالية ، كفاءة طاقة عالية ، أداء مستقر ، متعدد المستويات ضبط الطاقة ، تنسيق دقيق مع تغير أحمال الوحدة ، ضجيج منخفض واهتزاز منخفض. لديها نطاق تشغيل واسع ويمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف التشغيل المختلفة. ج حماية البيئة وحماية البيئة ، باستخدام صديقة للبيئة المبردات: R134A. د تحكم ذكي مفتاح واحد بدء. مجهز بـ وظيفة الخدمة السحابية ، الجوال APP التشغيل ، تحقيق الإدارة عن بعد أو المركزية ، حفظ الإدارة التكلفة. إي سهولة التركيب والصيانة ، المتكاملة تقليل تثبيت العميل العمل. ف اعتماد جهاز اختناق صمام التمدد الإلكتروني ذو العلامة التجارية الدول...
    2020-10-15
  • من منظور المنافسة في السوق ، واختيار خاص
    من منظور المنافسة في السوق ، واختيار خاص
    من تصميم منظور ، انظر إلى خاص "المخابرات" من ال نجوم H. مجموعة . هذا يتحدث عن ال اختيار من ضاغط النوع حسب ل تقليدي تفكير ليست هناك صعوبة كبيرة في ال اختيار من ضاغط أنواع ، ضواغط التمرير لـ وحدات صغيرة ضواغط لولبية متوسطة - بحجم وحدات ، و ضواغط طرد مركزي كبيرة - مقياس وحدات. لماذا أذكر اختيار من ضاغط النوع؟ هيا بنا إجراء محاكاة اختيار ، على افتراض ذلك أ ماء - مبرد مبرد من حوالي 300 كيلو واط هو مطلوب. اختر المسمار ضاغط ، 40STD - 280WS4 ، قدرة التبريد من 284 كيلو واط ، ال السعر حوالي دولار أمريكي 1،4 واط. اختر التمرير الجهاز 20STB - 100WFO4 ، قدرة التبريد 300 كيلو واط ، ال السعر حوالي دولار أمريكي 1،2 واط. من ال البيانات ، ال قدرة التبريد من ال آلة التمرير هي 6@ أكبر من أن من ال آلة لولبية و ال السعر من ال آلة التمرير 14@ أقل من أن من ال برغي آلة. أعتقد أنت تعرف بالفعل أي المنتج تنافسي. ال نفس الشيء صحيح بالنسبة لـ الهواء - المبردات المبردة ، لذلك أنا لن أعط مثالا هنا. ال يقدم التالي ال منطقة التداخل من ال قدرة التبريد من ال آلة التمرير و ال برغي آلة. بالنظر إلى دليل ، أنت يمكن أن يرى ذلك ال قدرة التبريد من يمكن أن تصل وحدة التمرير المفردة إلى 300 كيلو واط. ال قدرة التبريد الدنيا من وحدة برغي واحد 90 كيلو واط. يمكن رؤيته من هذا أن ال قدرة التبريد من تتراوح وحدة واحدة من 90 كيلو واط إلى 300 كيلوواط أين ال التمرير و برغي تداخل. في ال المستقبل ، الجميع ستواجه مشاريع مع سعة تبريد وحدة واحدة تتراوح من 90 كيلو واط إلى 300 كيلو واط ، و أنت يمكن الاختيار بين التمرير و برغي بمرونة.
    2020-09-27
  • وحدات تكثيف مجموعة h.stars تعمل على تحسين صناعة معالجة الأغذية
    وحدات تكثيف مجموعة h.stars تعمل على تحسين صناعة معالجة الأغذية
    |0||1||2||3||4||5||6||7||8||9||10||11||12||13||14||15||16||17|
    2020-07-30
عرض المزيد

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products Center
  • Industrial Chiller
    Industrial Chiller
    H.Stars Industrial Energy Saving HVAC products including: Air Cooled Chiller, Water Cooled Chiller, Industrial Chiller, Multi-function Chiller, Hot Water Unit, Heat Recovery Unit, Heat Pump Unit, Condensing Unit, Low Temperature Chiller etc.
  • Commercial Cooling Central A/C
    Commercial Cooling Central A/C
    Commercial cooling central air conditioning unit apots H.Stars patented heat recovery unit to supply free hot water for clients. Centrigual chiller etc.
  • Heat Pump
    Heat Pump
    H.Stars Commercial Heat Pump with High quality ;Outlet Temperature Range: -35°C~85°C Heating capacity range: 8.7KW -1690 kW (for Modular Type);
  • Centrifugal Chiller
    Centrifugal Chiller
    Centrifugal chiller is so reliable, so high-performing, so future-proof that once it’s installed, you may never have to think about it again. Low maintenance cost. 2 Stages Centrifugal Chiller with cooling capacity range up to 2000RT .
  • Special None Standard Chiller
    Special None Standard Chiller
    Special and none standard chiller can be customized by H.Stars with high efficiency and quality . Welcome to inquiry and build your own chiller to save cost and time !
  • Heat Exchanger
    Heat Exchanger
    UAR custom-made Shell and Tube  heat exchangers , Titanium and Stainless heat exchangers ,  for energy conversion systems are designed for high-temperature and high-pressure environments. 
  • Air Handling Unit HVAC Equipment
    Air Handling Unit HVAC Equipment
    A full-line of air handling units from standard through custom offer design flexibility to balance performance and economy without compromising quality. Air handling units providing a fresh, healthy, and comfortable environment for buildings of all sizes and different applications.
  • Cooling Tower
    Cooling Tower
    Industrial cooling tower for water cooled chillers . Water cooling:When the fluid temperature is too high(surpassing setting temperature), the spray pump automatically spray the water on the pipe wall and form water film
  • Other Cooling Equipment
    Other Cooling Equipment
    H.Stars can supply ASME chiller with high quality standard . Or other special chiller unit are welcome to send us to specially design for you as we have our own R&D department.
About Us
About Us
H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.
        H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.,established in Economic & Technological Development Zone of Guangzhou in 1992, composed of 8 subsidiaries to provide one-stop solution to HVAC customers, specializing in R&D, production, design and installation. As the company grows, H.Stars group expands its business globally and have sold to 53 different countries. H'Stars group is awarded "New and High Technology Enterprise in Guangzhou" and has become the training base of many universities both in China and abroad via technology cooperation.         H.Stars group supplies an extensive line of Commercial and Industrial Energy Saving HVAC products including: Air Cooled Chiller, Water Cooled Chiller, Industrial Chiller, Multi-function Chiller, Hot Water Unit, Heat Recovery Unit, Heat Pump Unit, Condensing Unit, Low Temperature Chiller, Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger, Air Handling Unit, Fan Coil Unit, Cooling Tower, etc.          H.Stars group has been dedicated in quality and innovation and is technically strong in commercial and industrial application as a HVAC manufacturer. Apart from obtaining plenty of energy-saving product patents, H'Stars group has achieved CE certifications for Pressure Vessel and standard chillers, BR1, ASME, ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004 and other certifications.          A good reputation of H'Stars group has been built and we deliver a full HVAC service to customers worldwide. Our products are widely applied in industries for cooling of Laser generators, Welding electrodes, Cutting machines, Electric spark machines, Extrusion process, Hydraulic System, Electroplating, Ultrasonic Cleaning, Ion Plating film, Electronic facility, Electrical appliance components, Compressed Gas Dehumidification, Dairy and Beverage Cooling processing, Pharmaceutical and Biological products, Medical equipment, Glass Coating, Tempered Glass and Cultivation Sea Food.          H.Stars group will continue to develop energy saving and environmental friendly equipment to create "The Efficiency Planet" as our obligation. By focusing on customers' needs and wants in order to contribute more our potentials, from now on, H.Stars will hand in hand with you to be a shining star in the foreseeable future. 
Read More
Culture
H.Stars uphold to "Build a Win-win Social Platform,Let's People Dance" core concept, and "Customer Change Because of US" professionalism. Through H.Stars reputation,integrity pragmatic attitude and robust development, also the independent intellectual property rights,to create a multi-product chain. Modern production base and industrial chain ,with highly integrated,specialized manufacturing enterprises. Our products including cooling equipment,HVAC equipment,industrial cooling equipment,air handling equipment and accept special custom design like explosion-proof,anti-corrosion,purification,ultra-low temperature,high temperature hot water ,cold heat recovery,recycling,and energy saving. We can tailor-make special units to integrate to our equipment ,water pumps and buffer tank together as a package unit to satisfy customer's requirement to maintain its unique competitiveness and create desired value to customers . Industrial cooling equipment is H.Stars primary business,with the sophisticated equipment and high quality service, "H.Stars" brand was established. With regards to recognition and support from majority of our customers,good brand reputation and technology leadership have been maintained in the air conditioning and cooling industry.
Read More
Projects center

Please Click Here To See All Projects

Latest News
  • China ventilation system underground mine | hstarschiller.com
    China ventilation system underground mine | hstarschiller.com
    1 Project Overview Ventilation system underground mine project is located in Yantai City, Shandong Province. It is a gold mining project for China National Gold Group Co., Ltd. The mine depth is 1500 meters. The temperature of the surrounding rock at the working face is expected to reach 43°C when the shaft reaches the bottom, and the temperature of the working face is required to be maintained at 25-28°C. 2. Ventilation requirements for underground mines Project Category Working space shaft of a well net diameter Ventilation parameters Air volume Number of operations Auxiliary shaft 50 meters 8.2 meter 8 times/h 21000 m3/h 8~10 people 3 Underground mine ventilation systems-- project design focus (1) Heavy load, high temperature, high humidity, (2) Poor environment, dust flying around the mine; (3) Long mine roadway, high system pressure, large cooling loss; (4) Fresh air circulation, large temperature difference; (5) The working conditions of the mining level change greatly in each period; (6) The wind speed of the mining face is difficult to control, and the wind speed is too low, and the phenomenon of harmful and toxic gas stratification is easy to occur. If the wind speed is too high, it is easy to cause dust flying and cause secondary pollution. 4 scheme design The design principle considers the customer's investment cost, delivery time, cost performance, safety and stability. The system is supplied with a complete set of equipment. The refrigeration section, the surface cooling section, and the air supply section are made into a skid model in the factory. It can be used after the on-site positioning, which greatly shortens the delivery time, reduces on-site installation costs, and reduces investment costs. 5. Project configuration Device name Cooling capacity Cooling power Air volume Supply air dynamic pressure Remarks Special refrigeration skid for mine 600kw 165kw 21000m3/h 7500pa Full fresh air 6. Program advantages (1) The whole set of equipment is produced and installed in the factory, shortening the delivery time and installation cycle; (2) The equipment is debugged in the factory to ensure reliable operation of the equipment ; (3) The integrated equipment can reduce the initial investment cost (civil construction and installation costs) ); (4) The equipment is cost-effective and has a high utilization rate. After the project is completed, it can be used for other projects; (5) The three-level meter cools down and the air outlet temperature is lower; (6) The system is designed with double vents, adopted in transition seasons and winter Fresh air is supplied to reduce operating costs. 7. Advantages of ventilation system in mining A. High efficiency and energy saving, matching the efficient flooded type heat exchanger produced by H.Stars Group. The chiller COP is as high as: 3.3 B. Reliable operation, adopting Hanbell high-efficiency compressor, high compression ratio, high energy efficiency, stable performance, multi-level energy adjus...
    2020-10-15
  • From the perspective of market competition, the selection of special
    From the perspective of market competition, the selection of special
    From a design perspective, look at the special "intelligence" of the H.Stars Group. This issue talks about the choice of compressor type. According to conventional thinking, there is not much difficulty in the selection of compressor types, scroll compressors for small units, screw compressors for medium-sized units, and centrifugal compressors for large-scale units. Why mention the choice of compressor type? Let's make a simulation selection, assuming that a water-cooled chiller of about 300kW is needed. Choose screw compressor, 40STD-280WS4, cooling capacity of 284kW, the price is about USD$ 1,4w. Choose scroll machine, 20STB-100WFO4, refrigeration capacity 300kW, the price is about USD$ 1,2w. From the data, the cooling capacity of the scroll machine is 6% larger than that of the screw machine, and the price of the scroll machine is 14% lower than that of the screw machine. I believe you already know which product is competitive. The same is true for air-cooled chillers, so I won’t give an example here. The following introduces the overlap area of the cooling capacity of the scroll machine and the screw machine. Looking at the manual, you can see that the cooling capacity of a single scroll unit can reach 300kW. The minimum cooling capacity of a single screw unit is 90kW. It can be seen from this that the cooling capacity of a single unit ranges from 90kW to 300kW where the scroll and screw overlap. In the future, everyone will encounter projects with a single unit cooling capacity ranging from 90kW to 300kW, and you can choose between scroll and screw flexibly.
    2020-09-27
  • H.Stars Group condensing units improve the food processing industry
    H.Stars Group condensing units improve the food processing industry
    Project Overview 1. This project is a cold storage project of a foreign-invested food company in Zhongshan, China. The project includes a 6T / secondary freezing warehouse (-35 ℃), a finished product warehouse, a raw material warehouse, a rolling room and a production workshop. 2. Equipment configuration description: The quick-freezing warehouse of this project adopts an H.Stars Group low-temperature single-compressor dual-stage condensing unit (the condensation equipment is equipped with an evaporative condenser), and the evaporator of the quick-freezing warehouse adopts a variable-pitch vertical cooler. Other cold storage uses a combination of one-to-one air-cooled condensing unit and ceiling-mounted chiller. Project advantages 1. The quick-freezing warehouse uses a single-compressor dual-stage condensing unit. The screw single-compressor dual-stage compression refrigeration cycle has a reduced pressure ratio per stage, less leakage, and less insulation loss; high volumetric efficiency and large cooling capacity; the intercooler is overcooled, which makes the cooling capacity Increased, improved refrigeration factor; rotor bearing with low stress and long service life; high thermal insulation efficiency, motor power saving, energy saving, easy to realize automatic control; 2. The heat recovery function of the condensing unit of the quick-freezing warehouse is provided to provide free hot water washing for the workshop; 3. By transforming the evaporative condenser storage tank into a frost water pool, the frost water and condensate water are mixed to realize the recovery of cold and heat energy, which not only improves the condensation effect of the quick-freezing condensing unit, but also guarantees several times. The temperature of frosting water will not be too low after circulation; 4. The water flushing system of this project recovers the frosting water for the evaporative condenser, which not only achieves the effect of saving water, but also solves the problems of cleanliness and temperature of the flushing water (the conventional water flushing system needs to be discharged regularly) Partly flush the frost water and add tap water) 5. Other cold storage condensation units and chillers use one corresponding method; the system is safe and reliable; 6. The evaporative condenser is used for the condensation equipment of the quick-freezing warehouse, which has large air volume and good heat dissipation effect. 7. The entire project adopts a centralized monitoring system, which is simple to operate, monitors the temperature of the cold storage at anytime and anywhere, and has a cold storage failure alarm function. Project Photos
    2020-07-30
View More

Copyright © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact