• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

خمس طرق من تربية الأحياء المائية درجة حرارة ثابتة ، h.stars مضخة الحرارة يحل بشكل فعال مشاكل التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء 2019-01-25

مع اتجاه تطوير التحديث مصائد الأسماك مثل الروبيان ، سرطان البحر والأسماك في الزراعة في المصنع ، وزراعة المصانع يتطلب بعض الشروط. التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء هو التكنولوجيا الرئيسية. الروبيان ، والشتلات ، والشتلات ، والحبار ، والحبار ، وما إلى ذلك تتطلب درجة حرارة الماء في 22 درجة مئوية ~ 25 درجة مئوية أو نحو ذلك. في الشتاء ، تحتاج مياه الاستزراع إلى التسخين. في في الصيف ، تحتاج مياه الاستزراع إلى التبريد. عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء التي تسيطر عليها في بيئة مناسبة ، يمكن أن يكون معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة تربية تحسين بشكل فعال ويمكن تحسين كثافة التكاثر بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي تحسين فعال للمنافع الاقتصادية للمزارعين.




من حيث تربية الأحياء المائية ثابتة درجة الحرارة ، فإن معظم معدات المزارعين متخلفة. العديد من مزارع الشتاء لا تزال الاعتماد على وضع الفحم المرجل حرق ، والتي لا تلوث البيئة فقط ، ولكن يحل أيضا مشكلة التدفئة في فصل الشتاء. عند تبريد مياه البحر في الصيف ، من الضروري إعداد معدات التبريد. . الطريقة التقليدية لل استخراج مياه البحر الجوفية مباشرة في مياه البحر للحد من مياه البحر درجة الحرارة تهدر موارد المياه الجوفية بشكل خطير وتدمر المياه بيئة المصدر المطلوبة للتربية.



طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية (1)


يمكن تقسيم تربية الأحياء المائية تقريبًا إلى 2 فئات وفقا لطريقة الزراعة ومتطلبات داخلية. هذا الوقت، دعونا أولا تعميم الفئة الأولى: أنبوب التدفئة بركة التدفئة التدفئة وضع درجة حرارة ثابتة. هذا النوع من التدفئة يمكن تطبيقها تقريبا جميع منظمات الحرارة في مشاريع تربية الأحياء المائية.

يتبدد الماء في البركة (ال يتم تبريد السطح من التجمع إلى البيئة ، وحرارة البركة إلى تجمع والجدار ، والحمل الحراري المطلوبة من المياه العذبة) يسبب درجة حرارة الماء لإسقاط. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري التأكد من أن الحرارة المقدمة إلى بركة يفي بفقدان البركة. الحرارة يمكن أن تضمن درجة حرارة ثابتة من الجسم المائي. للطلب ، فإن الحرارة المقدمة من قبل نظام التدفئة لدينا تصميم نظام تسخين يساوي أقصى تبديد الحرارة المسبح.

الفرق في درجة الحرارة بين مدخل ومخرج المياه من خط أنابيب درجة حرارة ثابتة من جسم الخزان قد يكون أكبر من فرق درجة الحرارة بين مياه التغذية و عودة الماء للمضخة الحرارية. لذلك ، تم تصميم النظام لإضافة خزان مياه متوسط ​​لضمان درجة حرارة مدخل ومخرج المياه من الجسم المائي مستقر.

العوامل المؤثرة على اختيار وحدة ضخ الحرارة هي الحد الأقصى لمعدل فقدان حرارة الجسم المائي. هناك ثلاثة عوامل تؤثر على تبديد الحرارة من الجسم المائي: الحرارة تبديد من التجمع إلى البيئة، تبديد الحرارة من جسم الماء إلى قاع البركة أو جدار البركة ، والحرارة الطلب من الماء الجديد. للمشروع بأكمله ، يجب علينا الانتباه إلى العزل من المسببة للاحتباس الحراري في المجمع والعزل الحراري لل حوض السباحة. من الضروري أيضًا التحكم في كمية تبادل المياه للتحكم تكلفة الاستثمار الأولي لمضخة الحرارة المركزية.

تطبيق النظام: إذا كانت الحرارة القصوى يتم حساب تبديد الجسم المائي ك a kw ، ثم مضيف المضخة الحرارية الاختيار يتطلب أن السعة الحرارية للمضيف المقابلة ل يجب أن يكون إخراج الماء 45 درجة مئوية أكبر من أو يساوي A kw ، حجم يتم تحديد خزان مياه العزل المتوسطة وفقا لحجم نظام درجة حرارة ثابتة ، كلما كان جسم الماء أكبر كلما كان الثابت أكبر حرارة درجة الحرارة ، أكبر خزان المياه الذي يحتاج إلى تكوين.

مزايا النظام: على جانبي خزان المياه المعزولة هي النهاية المستهلكة للحرارة ونهاية التدفئة على التوالي. يمكن أن الحرارة العرض والطلب على كلا الجانبين ضمان الماء في خزان المياه مستقر في 45 ~ 50 درجة ، بحيث وحدة ضخ الحرارة الرئيسية و يمكن أن يكون التجمع في حالة مستقرة. سوف تزيد مدة الخدمة. التدفئة الأنابيب مباشرة مع ارتفاع مياه البركة، والحد من وصلة وسيطة توفير ما يكفي من الطاقة.


طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية (2)

النوع الثاني من تربية الأحياء المائية ثابتة وضع درجة الحرارة: تربية الأحياء المائية الدفيئة درجة الحرارة وضع ثابت. هذا النوع من طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة قابلة للتطبيق على المشاريع مع درجة حرارة الماء متطلبات أقل من 20 درجة مئوية (شتلة خيار البحر ، الخ).

ثابت درجة حرارة واسطة ثقافة الاحتباس الحراري هو التحكم المباشر في درجة حرارة المسببة للاحتباس الحراري البيئة بشكل غير مباشر لضمان درجة حرارة الماء. مقارنة مع طريقة التسخين لأنبوب التسخين للمسبح، النظام أبسط، يتم عزل خزان المياه العازلة المتوسطة ومجموعة من مضخة المياه ، والساخنة يسخن الماء من قبل المضيف يدخل مباشرة. يتم تسخين الملف مروحة نهاية لتقليل فقدان الحرارة على جانب خزان المياه المعزول ؛ التحكم في درجة الحرارة في النهاية هي أيضا بسيطة نسبيا ودقيقة.

طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة من الثقافة الاحتباس الحراري هو أكثر صرامة على العزل من الاحتباس الحراري و عزل جدار البركة. يشمل تبريد جسم الماء أيضًا ثلاثة أجزاء (تبديد الحرارة من التجمع إلى البيئة ، وتبديد الحرارة من جسم الماء إلى قاع حوض السباحة أو الجدار وإضافة مياه جديدة). الطلب على الحرارة ، ومع ذلك هذا النظام فقط ترموستات البيئة. إنه يحد من تبديد الحرارة إلى البيئة. أسفل حمام السباحة وجدار البركة يجب عزلهما لتقليل تبديد الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تردد استبدال مياه المسبح أثناء الاستخدام أيضا يتطلب خطة معقولة وعلمية للحد من الخسائر الناجمة عن المياه تبادل.

طريقة ترموستات التكاثر الدفيئات غير مناسبة لجميع المشاريع التي لها درجة حرارة ثابتة من الاحتباس الحراري. إذا كانت متطلبات درجة حرارة الماء مرتفعة للغاية ، فإن الحرارة اللازمة لتبديد الحرارة من الجسم المائي بأكمله لا يمكن أن تستوفي من هنا. أفضل تطبيق لأسلوب ترموستات لتربية الدفيئات هو المشروع مع متطلبات درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 20 درجة مئوية.

استخدام تربية الدفيئات ، والمياه درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تضمن درجة حرارة ثابتة أكثر من 30 ℃ ، وتلبية تقريبا المياه المستمرة متطلبات درجة الحرارة لجميع مشاريع التربية الشائعة.


طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية (3)

النوع الثالث من درجة حرارة ثابتة الوضع: تسخين المياه. تغيير تسخين المياه ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو التغيير درجة حرارة الماء عن طريق تغيير الماء. في النظام ، مضخة الحرارة يسخن الماء باستمرار في خزان تخزين الماء، يسخنه إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة في غضون الوقت المسموح به ، ومن ثم يركز الوقت لتغيير الماء.

ملاحظة: حجم خزان المياه هو الحد الأقصى تغيير الماء اليومي.

تسخن المضخة الحرارية خزان المياه ضمان درجة حرارة الماء لخزان المياه ، والمياه في خزان المياه يتم استبدال خزان المياه وفقا لاحتياجات خزان الثقافة. ال تصميم النظام بأكمله بسيط نسبيا ، وصعوبة البناء صغير نسبيا.

على سبيل المثال: 1000m³ مشروع الاستزراع المائي ، الملحق 10 ٪ المياه العذبة كل يوم ، مصدر المياه هو مياه البحر ، أبرد درجة حرارة مياه البحر خلال تربية 2 درجة مئوية ، وثقافة البركة يحتاج ثابت درجة حرارة 18 درجة مئوية.

1) الحد الأقصى لتغيير المياه اليومية 1000 × 10٪ = 100m³

2) حرارة 100m³ ماء من 2 درجة مئوية إلى 18 درجة مئوية 1.163 × 100 × (18-2) = 1860.8 kW · h. حدد وحدة المضخة الحرارية وفقًا لما سبق البيانات ، والنظر في الحد الأقصى للحد الأولي من المعدات. ثم أصغر إمدادات الحرارة في الساعة ، أصغر وحدة مختارة.

3) يستغرق 2 ساعات لتغيير الماء كل يوم. (المقدمة من قبل المستخدم تربية ، مشاريع مختلفة ، وقت مختلف). وفقا لوقت تغيير الماء ، يمكن أن يكون وقت التشغيل اليومي للوحدة مضبوطة على 20 ساعة (2 ساعة من التوقف)

4) المعدات اللازمة لتغيير المياه هو: 1860.8 ÷ 20 = 93.04kw .. اختر جهازًا بسعة تسخين تبلغ 93.04 كيلو واط تلبية الطلب على درجة الحرارة الثابتة.


طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية (4)

بالإضافة إلى ثابت الثلاثة طرق درجة الحرارة قدم في وقت سابق ، هناك طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية. سبب وضع التدفق الطويل هو أن الاستزراع المائي يتطلب الماء 24 ساعة من الترطيب والصرف المستمر.

في درجة حرارة ثابتة تدفق المياه طويلة النظام ، وزيادة تبادل لوحة لاستعادة الحرارة في الصرف لتحسين إمدادات المياه إلى وحدة المضخات الحرارية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة.

على سبيل المثال: تربية الأحياء المائية ذات التدفق الطويل يتطلب المشروع درجة حرارة ثابتة للمياه 20 درجة ، وتدفق المياه من 60 متر مكعب / ساعة ، ودرجة حرارة المياه الجديدة من 15 درجة مئوية.

1) الحرارة المطلوبة ثابتة درجة الحرارة 1.163 × 60 × (20-15) = 349 كيلو واط

2) استرداد الحرارة لوحة استبدال: إضافة جديدة المياه 15 درجة مئوية ، واستنزاف 20 درجة مئوية. درجة حرارة الماء الجديد بعد تبادل الحرارة هو 17 ° C.

3) الحرارة اللازمة لوحدة التسخين الرئيسية is: 1.163 × 60 × (20-17) = 210kW

إذا كنت لا تزيد من تبادل الحرارة لوحة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المضيف سعة 349kW. إذا اخترت ذلك إعادة التدوير ، يمكنك استخدام سعة المضيف 210kW. ليس فقط يقلل من الأولي الاستثمار ، ولكن أيضا يقلل من تكلفة الاستخدام في وقت لاحق.


طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة لتربية الأحياء المائية ( 5 )

الأعمدة الأربعة قبل تربية الأحياء المائية طريقة درجة الحرارة الثابتة أدخلت وضع درجة حرارة ثابتة للتدفئة أنبوب التدفئة من بركة الثقافة ، ووضع درجة حرارة ثابتة لل دفيئة الثقافة ، تسخين المياه وتدفق المياه طويلة.

في هذه المسألة ، نقدم النوع الأخير طريقة درجة حرارة ثابتة: التدفئة المباشرة. غالبًا ما يستخدم التسخين المباشر في نظم لإعادة تدوير تربية الأحياء المائية ومعالجة المياه.

التسخين المباشر بشكل عام هو المباشر دخول الماء في المركزية. لأن كمية الأكسجين وغيرها المكونات في الماء لا يمكن السيطرة عليها ، ولديها بعض الأذى للمضيف. لذلك ، نادرًا ما يتم استخدامه في الحالات العملية.


مضخة حرارة H’Stars يعزز تطوير صناعة تربية الأحياء المائية

الزراعة الحالية واسعة النطاق في العالم هو أساسا تربية الأحياء المائية في المياه العذبة ، والاستزراع البحري والبحر الضحلة تربية الأحياء المائية. الأنواع الرئيسية من الأسماك المستزرعة هي الجمبري ، والحبار ، والحبار ، البلطي ، لوتش ، الهامور ، العقرب وهلم جرا. من أجل حل مشكلة عدم كفاية المياه وموارد التربة في تربية الأحياء المائية المحلية وتجنب الطبيعة الكوارث في بعض المناطق ، وقد أدخلت نظام مصنع لتعزيز إعادة تدوير مياه الاستزراع المائي. درجة حرارة ثابتة التربية البيئية توفر المضخة الحرارية درجة حرارة مياه ثابتة للزراعة الصناعية.

في مواجهة هذا الوضع ، فإن النجوم وحدة تبريد الحرارة المهنية التي يتم تبريدها بالهواء والتي تم إطلاقها بواسطة Stellar يمكن الحصول عليها الحرارة من الهواء ، وحماية البيئة وخالية من التلوث ، ويمكن استكمال الشتاء بركة السمك التدفئة وبركة الصيف بركة التبريد ، على نحو فعال حل مشكلة التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء لتربية الأحياء المائية. الهواء النجمى درجة الحرارة درجة حرارة ثابتة المهنية المهنية للاستزراع المائي المضخات الحرارية يوفر وظيفة ثابتة لدرجة حرارة الماء لنظام الزراعة في المصنع ، الذي يحل المشاكل العملية للمزارعين وله تطبيق واسع احتمال. يتم استخدام المضخة الحرارية كمصدر حرارة ومصدر بارد لإكمالها التدفئة وتبريد مياه البحر. إنها تسخين منخفض الطاقة وخالي من التلوث وتكنولوجيا التبريد التي لا تستهلك المياه الجوفية ، وتتماشى مع السياسات الأساسية الحالية للطاقة وحماية البيئة في الصين و المتطلبات الاستراتيجية للتنمية المستدامة للاقتصاد الوطني.




ltra-low حرارة هواء مصدر مضخة حراريّ وحدة




حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Five methods of constant temperature aquaculture, H.Stars heat pump effectively solves water temperature control problems 2019-01-25

With the development trend of modernized fisheries such as shrimp, crab and fish in factory farming, factory farming requires certain conditions. Controlling water temperature is a key technology. Shrimp, shellfish seedlings, groupers, squids, etc. require water temperature at 22 °C ~ 25 °C or so. In winter, the culture water needs to be warmed up. In summer, the culture water needs to be cooled. When the water temperature is controlled in a suitable environment, the breeding survival rate can be effectively improved and the breeding density can be greatly improved, thereby effectively improving the economic benefits of the farmers.




In terms of aquaculture constant temperature, most of the farmer equipment is backward. Many winter farms still rely on boiler burning coal mode, which not only pollutes the environment, but also solves the problem of heating in winter. When cooling seawater in summer, it is necessary to set up cooling equipment. . The traditional method of extracting underground seawater directly into seawater to reduce seawater temperature seriously wastes groundwater resources and destroys the water source environment required for breeding.



Aquaculture constant temperature method (1)


Aquaculture can be roughly divided into 2 categories according to the farming method and indoor requirements. This time, let us first popularize the first category: the heating pool heating tube heating constant temperature mode. This type of heating can be applied to almost all thermostats in aquaculture projects.

The water in the pool is dissipated (the surface of the pool is cooled to the environment, the heat of the pool to the pool and the wall, and the heat load required by the fresh water) causes the water temperature to drop. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure that the heat supplied to the pond meets the loss of the pool. The heat can guarantee the constant temperature of the water body. For the demand, the heat provided by our system design heat pump heating is equal to the maximum heat dissipation of the pool.

The temperature difference between the inlet and outlet water of the constant temperature pipeline of the tank body may be greater than the temperature difference between the feed water and the return water of the heat pump. Therefore, the system is designed to add an intermediate water tank to ensure the temperature of the inlet and outlet water of the water body is stable.

The factors affecting the selection of the heat pump main unit are the maximum heat loss rate of the water body. There are three factors affecting the heat dissipation of the water body: the heat dissipation from the pool to the environment, the heat dissipation from the water body to the bottom of the pool or the wall of the pool, and the heat demand from the new water. For the whole project, we must pay attention to the insulation of the greenhouse in the pool and the thermal insulation of the pool. It is also necessary to control the amount of water exchange to control the initial investment cost of the heat pump mainframe.

System application: If the maximum heat dissipation of the water body is calculated as A kw, then the heat pump host selection requires that the heat capacity of the host corresponding to the water output 45 ° C should be greater than or equal to A kw, the size of the intermediate insulation water tank is selected according to the size of the constant temperature system, the larger the water body The larger the constant temperature heat, the larger the water tank that needs to be configured.

System advantages: the two sides of the insulated water tank are the heat-consuming end and the heating end respectively. The heat supply and demand on both sides can ensure the water in the water tank is stable at 45~50 degrees, so that the heat pump main unit and the pool can be in a stable state. The service life will increase; the heating pipe directly heats the pool water, reducing the intermediate link and providing sufficient energy.


Aquaculture constant temperature method (2)

The second type of aquaculture constant temperature mode: aquaculture greenhouse temperature constant mode. This type of constant temperature method is applicable to projects with water temperature requirements below 20 °C (sea cucumber seedlings, etc.).

The constant temperature mode of the culture greenhouse is to directly control the temperature of the greenhouse environment to indirectly guarantee the water temperature. Compared with the heating method of the heating pipe of the pool, the system is simpler, the middle insulation water tank and a set of water pump are omitted, and the hot water heated by the host directly enters. The end fan coil is heated to reduce the heat loss on the side of the insulated water tank; the temperature control at the end is also relatively simple and accurate.

The constant temperature method of the culture greenhouse is more strict on the insulation of the greenhouse and the insulation of the pool wall. The water body cooling also includes three parts (the heat dissipation from the pool to the environment, the heat dissipation from the water body to the bottom of the pool or the wall and the addition of new water). Heat demand, however this system only thermostats the environment. It limits the heat dissipation of the pool to the environment. The bottom of the pool and the wall of the pool need to be insulated to reduce heat dissipation. In addition, the frequency of replacement of pool water during use also requires a reasonable and scientific plan to reduce the loss caused by water exchange.

The thermostat method of breeding greenhouses is not suitable for all projects that have a constant temperature of the greenhouse. If the water temperature requirement is too high, the heat required for heat dissipation of the entire water body cannot be satisfied in this way. The best application of the thermostat method for breeding greenhouses is the project with water temperature requirements below 20 °C.

The use of breeding greenhouses, water temperature can guarantee a constant temperature of more than 30℃, almost meet the constant water temperature requirements of all common breeding projects.


Aquaculture constant temperature method (3)

The third type of constant temperature mode: water heating. Changing water heating, as the name suggests, is to change the water temperature by changing the water. In the system, the heat pump continuously heats the water in the water storage tank, heats it to the required temperature within the allowable time, and then concentrates the time to change the water.

PS: The water tank size is the maximum daily water change.

The heat pump heats the water tank to ensure the water temperature of the water tank, and the water in the water tank is replaced with the water tank according to the needs of the culture tank. The whole system design is relatively simple, and the construction difficulty is relatively small.

For example: 1000m³ water aquaculture project, supplement 10% fresh water every day, the water source is seawater, the coldest temperature of seawater during breeding is 2 °C, and the culture pond needs a constant temperature of 18 °C.

1) The maximum daily water change is 1000×10%=100m³

2) The heat of 100m³ water from 2°C to 18°C is 1.163×100×(18-2)=1860.8 kW·h. Select the heat pump unit according to the above data, and consider the maximum initial reduction of equipment. Then the smaller the heat supply per hour, the smaller the selected unit.

3) It takes 2 hours to change the water every day. (provided by the breeding user, different projects, different time). According to the water change time, the daily running time of the unit can be set to 20h (reserved 2 hours of downtime)

4) The equipment required for water change is: 1860.8÷20=93.04kw.. Select a device with a heating capacity of 93.04kw to meet the constant temperature demand.


Aquaculture constant temperature method (4)

In addition to the three constant temperature methods introduced earlier, there is a constant temperature method for aquaculture. The reason for the long-flow mode is that the aquaculture water requires 24 hours of continuous hydration and drainage.

In the long-flow water constant temperature system, the increase of the plate exchange is to recover the heat in the drainage to improve the water supply to the heat pump unit and reduce the energy consumption.

For example: a long-flow aquaculture project requires a constant water temperature of 20 degrees, a water flow of 60 m³/h, and a new water temperature of 15 °C.

1) The heat required for constant temperature is 1.163×60×(20-15)=349kW

2) Plate replacement heat recovery: add new water 15 ° C, drain 20 ° C. The new water temperature after heat exchange is 17 °C.

3) The heat required for main unit heating is: 1.163 × 60 × (20-17) = 210kW

If you do not increase the heat exchange of the board, you need to select the 349kW capacity host. If you choose to recycle, you can use the host capacity of 210kW. Not only reduces initial investment, but also reduces the cost of later use.


Aquaculture constant temperature method (5)

The four columns before the aquaculture constant temperature method introduced the constant temperature mode of heating the heating tube of the culture pond, the constant temperature mode of the culture greenhouse, the water heating and the long water flow.

In this issue, we introduce the last type of constant temperature method: direct heating. Direct heating is often used in systems for recirculating aquaculture and water treatment.

Direct heating is generally the direct entry of water into the mainframe. Because the amount of oxygen and other components in the water is uncontrollable, it has certain harm to the host. Therefore, it is rarely used in practical cases.


H’Stars  heat  pump boosts the development of aquaculture industry

The current large-scale farming in the world is mainly freshwater aquaculture, marine aquaculture and shallow sea aquaculture. The main species of fish cultured are shrimp, squid, squid, tilapia, loach, grouper, scorpion and so on. In order to solve the problem of insufficient water and soil resources in local aquaculture and to avoid natural disasters in some areas, a factory system has been introduced to promote the recycling of aquaculture water. The ecological breeding constant temperature heat pump provides a constant water temperature for industrial farming.

In the face of this situation, the H.Stars air-cooled professional breeding heat pump unit launched by Stellar can obtain heat from the air, environmental protection and pollution-free, and can complete the winter fish pond heating and summer fish pond cooling, effectively solving the water temperature control problem of aquaculture. The stellar air energy constant temperature professional aquaculture heat pump professional provides a constant water temperature function for the factory farming system, which solves the practical problems for the farmers and has a wide application prospect. The heat pump is used as a heat source and a cold source to complete the heating and cooling of seawater. It is a low-energy, pollution-free heating and cooling technology that does not consume groundwater, and is in line with the current basic policies of China's energy and environmental protection and the strategic requirements for sustainable development of the national economy.




ltra-low temperature air source heat pump unit




Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact