• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

حضرت مجموعة h.stars معرض الخمسة الكبار في دبي في مركز التجارة العالمي 2018-12-02

من أجل توسيع الأسواق الخارجية ، حضر مجموعة H.Stars تدريجيا المعارض المختلفة في الخارج. في عام 2018 ، حضرت مجموعة H.Stars Group معرض HVACR الإندونيسي في جاكاراتا ودبي "The Big 5" في مركز التجارة العالمي.


the big 5 dubai


حضر مجموعة H.Stars The Big 5 في دبي

تم عقد الخمسة الكبار بنجاح خلال الفترة 26-29 نوفمبر 2018 في دبي في مركز التجارة العالمي. وقد زار 64595 مشاركًا في المعرض و 2601 عارضًا قدموا من 64 دولة مختلفة. مساحة المعرض أكثر من 110 ألف متر مربع.

hstars at dubai big5

مجموعة H.Stars تقدم مبرد برغي مبرد بالماء عالي الأداء مع وحدة استرداد الحرارة لحضور Big 5 في دبي ، بمستوى رائع من التكنولوجيا. جذب العديد من الزائرين مبرد H.Stars. مرة أخرى تصبح مبرد الطرد المركزي المغناطيسي (بدون زيت) والمضخة الحرارية من أهم ما يميز صناعة HVACR. عالية الكفاءة / عالية مؤتمر الأطراف ، وتوفير الطاقة واسترداد الحرارة وحدة ، وقد اجتذبت العديد من الزبائن للاهتمام والتحقيق. جلب العديد من الضيوف مشاكلهم الفنية أثناء التحقيق. بعد تحليل مهندسي H.Stars Group وحساب الحالة ، فإن معظم العملاء يستجيبون للمقترح أو الاقتراح ، وقد وصلوا إلى نية الشراء.

إنها جولة حصاد. اكتسبت H.Stars Group عملاء محتملين وموزعين في الشرق الأوسط ، كما أعادت الكثير من مضخات التبريد / المضخات ذات المتطلبات الخاصة التي لم نفكر بها من قبل. مزيد من التفاصيل حول مبرد المياه برغي المبرد ، مبرد بالماء الطرد المركزي المبرد بالماء ، مضخة حرارة عالية الحرارة إلخ في H.Stars!

the big 5 in dubai hstars

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

H.Stars Group attended The Big 5 in Dubai at the World Trade Centre 2018-12-02

In order to expand overseas market , H.Stars Group has gradually attended different exhibitions overseas. In 2018 , H.Stars Group has attended Indonesia HVACR exhibiton at Jakarata and Dubai "The Big 5 ”  at the World Trade Centre.


the big 5 dubai


H.Stars Group attended The Big 5 in Dubai

The Big 5 was held successfully during 26 - 29 November 2018 in DUBAI at the WORLD TRADE CENTRE.  It has got 64595 participants visited the exhibition and 2601 exhibitors presented their own from 64 different countries. The exhibition space is more than 110 thousand square meters.

hstars at dubai big5

H.Stars Group bring high-performance water cooled screw type chiller with heat recovery unit to attend the Big 5 in Dubai, with a superb level of technology. Many visitors have been attracted by H.Stars chiller. Magnetic (Oil free) centrifugal chiller and heat pump once again become a major highlight in HVACR industry. High efficiency /high COP , energy saving and heat recovery unit , has attracted various customers interesting and inquiry. Many guests brought their technical problems during the inquiry. After H.Stars Group engineers analysis and calculate for the case, most of the customer are satisfy the proposal or suggestion, and reached purchases intention.

It is a harvest tour. H.Stars Group has gained potential agents and distributors in Middle East, also brought back a lot of special requirement chiller / heat pump that we were not think about it before. More details about Water Cooled Screw Chiller ,Water Cooled Centrifugal Chiller, High Temperature Heat Pump  etc at H.Stars!

the big 5 in dubai hstars

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact