• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

مشروع مضخة حرارة التلوث الصفر 2019-01-11

مشروع مضخة الحرارة الملوثة

أول مشروع إقليمي للتدفئة النظيفة "الفحم إلى الكهرباء" الذي استثمره مشروع شانشي لحماية البيئة (SEPG) وشانشي Huannuo حماية البيئة المحدودة في مقاطعة Linyou ، بعد شهرين من البناء المكثف ، حاليا ، 5 محطات التدفئة و 2 واحد تم الانتهاء من النقاط المعلقة ووضعها في الخدمة ، وتوفير خدمات التدفئة النظيفة ل 260،000 من المستخدمين في الجزء الشرقي من مقاطعة Linyou.


热泵机组

【المراسل: هذا هو محطة التدفئة الطاقة النظيفة من مجتمع HuiMing في مقاطعة Linyou. المعدات الموجودة خلفي هي نظام مضخة الحرارة مصدر الهواء. وهي تستخدم الطاقة الكهربائية بشكل رئيسي لامتصاص الحرارة من الهواء. درجة حرارة ماء التدفئة والتدفئة المركزية بعد التحويل. أثناء تحقيق التسخين عالي الكفاءة ، يمارس هذا النظام خصائصه الخاصة بحماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات. يمكن القول أنه قد حصل في الأساس على صفر التلوث.



قبل عام 2018 ، كان نظام التدفئة في مقاطعة Linyou يعتمد على التدفئة المركزية من خلال شبكة الأنابيب الحرارية تحت الأرض. نظرا لشبكة الأنابيب القديمة ، وعدم كفاية التدفق وفقدان كبير للحرارة في العديد من الأماكن في المدينة القديمة ، من الصعب تلبية متطلبات وجودة التدفئة. هذا العام ، بعد أن قامت مجموعة شانشي لحماية البيئة بتنفيذ مشروع تجريبي للتدفئة النظيفة "الفحم إلى الكهرباء" في مقاطعة لينيو ، بعد أكثر من شهر من التشغيل ، أفاد السكان عموما أن هذه التدفئة في فصل الشتاء ليست فقط درجة حرارة عالية ، ولكن أيضا نوعية الهواء تم تحسينه بشكل كبير.

وقال فنغ تشى قانغ ، سكان مقاطعة لينيو: درجة الحرارة جيدة هذا العام. وتبقى حوالي 20 درجة. لا يمكنك أن تشعر بالبرد هنا.

【الآنسة. لي ، المقيمين في مقاطعة لينيو: من حيث النظافة ، كانت النظافة في العام الماضي ليست جيدة مثل العام الحالي ، في العام الماضي كان الهواء المتربة ، ولكن هذا العام الهواء هو أنظف بكثير من ذي قبل.


中央供暖系统


وقال ما شيانغ دونغ ، رئيس شانشى Huannuo حماية البيئة المحدودة للصحفيين أنه في تنفيذ مشروع مظاهرة التدفأة النظيفة "الفحم إلى الكهرباء" في مقاطعة Linyou ، اجتازوا التحقيق الأولي والتظاهر ومراجعة الخبراء ، استنادا بيانات الطقس في فصل الشتاء من مقاطعة Linyou والمدينة القديمة. المبنى خالي من العزل الخارجي للجدار وتبديد الحرارة من الرادياتير النهائي ، والذي يتم حله بواسطة نظام مضخة حرارية مصدر الهواء. تم تصميم المشروع وفقا لطريقة التدفئة المركزية الموزعة. وسيتم بناء خمس محطات طاقة تدفئة نظيفة. يمكن لكل موسم تسخين توفير حوالي 5712 طن من الفحم ، مما يقلل من انبعاث المواد الضارة المختلفة بأكثر من 10 آلاف طن. فوائد توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة مهمة للغاية.


【ما شيانغ دونغ ، رئيس شركة شانشى Huannuo حماية البيئة المحدودة: إذا كنا نستخدم نظام التدفئة الطاقة "الفحم إلى الكهرباء" نظيفة يمكن أن تلبي حاجة التدفئة للناس الذين يعيشون في Linyou. ثم لن يكون هناك مشكلة في استخدام هذا النظام لتطبيقه في مقاطعة شانشي. هذه الحالة سيكون تأثير مظاهرة قوية.


清洁热泵项目


ما جيان عصابة ، نائب رئيس مقاطعة Linyou: بعد ذلك ، نخطط لتعزيز بالكامل طريقة التدفئة الطاقة النظيفة في المحافظة بأكملها ، حل شامل ظاهرة التدفئة المرجل تعمل بالفحم بيد من حديد.




حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Zero Pollution Heat Pump Project 2019-01-11

Zero Pollution Heat Pump Project

The first regional “coal to electricity” clean heating pilot demonstration project invested by Shanxi Environmental Protection (SEPG)and Shanxi Huannuo Environmental Protection Co., Ltd. in Linyou County, after 2 months of intense construction, currently, 5 heating stations and 2 single hanging points have been completed and put into use, providing clean heating services for the 260,000 of users in the eastern part of Linyou County.


热泵机组

【Reporter: This is the clean energy heating station of HuiMing Community in Linyou County. The equipment behind me is the air source heat pump system. It mainly uses electrical energy to absorb heat from the air. Heating water temperature and Central heating after conversion . While achieving high-efficiency heating, this system also exerts its characteristics of environmental protection, energy saving and emission reduction. It can be said that it has basically achieved zero pollution.



Before 2018, the heating system of Linyou County was based on the central heating through underground thermal pipe network. Due to the old pipe network, insufficient flow and large heat loss in many places in the old city, heating quality and standards are difficult to meet the masses demand. This year, after Shanxi Environmental Protection Group implemented the “coal to electricity” clean heating pilot demonstration project in Linyou County, after more than a month of operation, residents generally reported that this winter heating is not only high temperature, but also the air quality has been greatly improved.

【Feng Zhigang, resident of Linyou county said: the temperature is good this year. It keeps around 20 degrees. You can't feel cold in here.

【Ms. Li, resident of Linyou county: in terms of hygiene, last year's hygiene was not as good as this year's overall, last year the air was dusty, but this year the air is much cleaner than before.


中央供暖系统


Ma Xiang dong, Chairman of Shanxi Huannuo Environmental Protection Co., Ltd. told reporters that in the implementation of the “coal to electricity” clean heating pilot demonstration project in Linyou County, they passed the preliminary investigation and demonstration and expert review, based on the winter weather data of Linyou County and the old city. The building is free of external wall insulation and heat dissipation from the end radiator, which is solved by an air source heat pump system. The project is designed according to the distributed central heating method. A total of five clean heating energy stations will be built. Each heating season can save about 5712 tons of coal, reducing the emission of various harmful substances by more than 10,000 tons. The energy saving and environmental protection benefits are very significant.


【Ma Xiang dong, Chairman of Shanxi Huannuo Environmental Protection Co., Ltd.: If we use the "coal to electricity" clean energy heating system can meet the heating need of the people who live in Linyou. Then there will not be a problem to use this system to applied in Shanxi Province. This case will be a strong demonstration effect.】


清洁热泵项目


Ma jian gang, deputy head of Linyou county: next, we plan to fully promote the clean energy heating method in the whole county, thoroughly solve the phenomenon of coal-fired boiler heating with an iron hand.




Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact