• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

مجموعة h.stars شاركت في معرض philconstruct 2019-11-29

من 7 إلى 10 نوفمبر 2019 ، شاركت مجموعة H.Stars Group في 2019 HVAC / R معرض في الفلبين وحققت كاملة نجاح. هذا المعرض هو منصة مهمة جدا للشركات لفتح السوق الفلبينية. استقطب 507 عارضا وجذب 62316 رجال الأعمال. أقيم المعرض في مركز SMX للمؤتمرات في مانيلا ، وتبلغ مساحة المعرض 31697 متر مربع.



لأن المعرض يقع في وسط المدينة ، هناك الكثير من العملاء يأتون إلى جناحنا ، والأقوياء الترويج لمنصة الإنترنت ، وتأثير هذا المعرض هو أكثر من كنا نتوقع. لذلك ، تم توقيع عميل فلبيني بنجاح في المعرض ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن تصميم الخطة ، تثبيت المعدات وخدمة ما بعد البيع.



ال زادت الحكومة الفلبينية الاستثمار بشكل كبير في البنية التحتية البناء منذ عام 2015 ، مع وصول الاستثمارات في المطارات والطرق السريعة أكثر من 17 مليار دولار أمريكي. ومع ذلك ، بسبب ضعف نسبيا البنية التحتية في الفلبين واعتماد التكنولوجيا على الأجانب البلدان ، والعلامات التجارية الصينية التي تدخل السوق الفلبينية لها مزايا كبيرة من حيث الموقع والسعر.




تواجه السوق الفلبينية سريعة النمو وبناء مختلف البنى التحتية ، والآلات الصناعية هي مهم بشكل محدد. لذلك ، فإن المنتجات التي تقدمها H.Stars Group الفلبين المعرض تشمل أساسا المبردات الصناعية ، خاصة مخصصة المنتجات وغيرها من المعدات.


أخيرا ، نود أن نشكر القديم العملاء في الفلبين لدعمهم القوي ومساعدة من المحلية الزبائن. ستقوم مجموعة H.Stars Group بتزويد العملاء بأفضل دعم منتجات عالية الجودة وروح خدمة مخصصة. تهانينا لنجوم H. مجموعة للقيام بعمل أفضل وأفضل في الفلبين والسوق العالمية.


إذا كنت مهتما بالمبرد المغناطيسي ، مبرد العملية الصناعية ، مضخة الحرارة مبرد ، وغيرها من المنتجات بيع الساخنة ، فقط اتصل بنا.



حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

H.Stars Group has attended Philconstruct EXPO 2019-11-29

         From November 7th to 10th, 2019, H.Stars Group participated in the 2019 HVAC /R Exhibition in the Philippines and achieved complete success. This exhibition is a very important platform for companies to open the Philippine market. It attracted 507 exhibitors and attracted 62,316 businessmen. The exhibition was held at the SMX Convention Center in Manila, and the exhibition area reached 31,697 square meters.



Because the exhibition is located in the city center, there is a lot of customer come to our booth, and the strong promotion of the Internet platform, the effect of this exhibition is more than we expected. Therefore, a Philippine agent was successfully signed at the exhibition, which can be responsible for designing the plan, installing equipment and after-sales service.



The Philippine government has greatly increased investment in infrastructure construction since 2015, with investments in airports and highways reaching more than 17 billion U.S. dollars. However, due to the relatively weak infrastructure in the Philippines and the technology's dependence on foreign countries, Chinese brands entering the Philippine market have great advantages in terms of location and price.




Facing the fast-growing Philippine market and the construction of various infrastructures, industrial machines are particularly important. Therefore, the products that H.Stars Group presents in the Philippines show mainly include industrial chillers, special customized products and other equipment.


Finally, we would like to thank the old customers in the Philippines for their strong support and help from local customers. H.Stars Group will provide customers with the best support with high-quality products and dedicated service spirit. Congratulations to the H.Stars Group for doing better and better in the Philippines and the global market.


       If you are interested in magnetic chiller, industrial process chiller, heat pump chiller, and other hot sale products, just contact us.



Copyright © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact