• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

كيفية الحفاظ على درجة حرارة منخفضة مبرد 2019-02-15

كيفية الحفاظ على مبرد درجة حرارة منخفضة

low temperature chiller

المقدمة:
المبرد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة هو نوع من المبردات الصناعية. تتطلب العديد من الصناعات التبريد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. وهي تستخدم عادة في الصناعات الصيدلانية والكيميائية للتبريد. لا يستطيع مبرد المياه العادي تلبية متطلبات التبريد. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى استخدام مبرد بدرجة حرارة منخفضة لتوفير عشرات الدرجات تحت الماء صفر. مبرد بالماء ذو ​​درجة حرارة منخفضة (ضبط درجة حرارة الماء العام إلى 0 ℃ إلى (-40) ℃). كثافة العمل في المبرد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة عالية نسبيا. نحن بحاجة للحفاظ على المبرد في الاستخدام اليومي بشكل جيد ، يمكننا تجنب فشل مبرد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة وضمان التشغيل العادي للمعدات. الفشل في الصيانة سيؤدي إلى خسائر في الإنتاج أو مخاطر السلامة. فكيف للحفاظ على درجة حرارة منخفضة مبرد؟

low temperature water cooled chiller

أ. فحص درجة حرارة منخفضة للمبرد:
قبل استخدام مبرد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، من الضروري استكشاف وإصلاح الجهاز بأكمله.
بادئ ذي بدء ، من الضروري التحقق مما إذا كان مفتاح الطاقة طبيعيًا ، وما إذا كانت سلامة الصمامات جيدة ، وما إذا كان توصيل أجزاء أخرى من المبرد أمرًا طبيعيًا ، وذلك لضمان أن كل شيء طبيعي قبل بدء التشغيل.
ثانيا ، بعد استخدام المبرد ، وتريد أيضا إجراء تفتيش معين ، لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك بسبب استخدام الخطأ ، وجدت أنه ينبغي التعامل معها في الوقت المناسب.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد فترة طويلة من الاستخدام ، يجب على المبردات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة أن تتحقق بانتظام من استخدام ماسورة النحاس للتسخين ، وزيت التبريد ، وعناصر فلتر الزيت ، وفلتر التجفيف والمكونات الأخرى. في حالة حدوث أي ضرر ، ينبغي استبدالها في الوقت المناسب.

صيانة المبرد ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة:
1. مضاد للتجمد
عندما تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة أقل من الصفر ويكون المبرد خارج الخدمة ، يجب فحص تركيز وكثافة مادة التبريد داخل المبخر لمنع التجميد. يمكن لنظام مياه التبريد تشغيل مضخة التبريد لمدة 24 ساعة أو تصريف مياه التبريد.
2. صيانة نظام التحكم الإلكتروني
الآن نحن نستخدم في الغالب معدات التبريد الكهربائية الذكية ، ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني للتحكم الذكي (PLC و الحواسيب الصغيرة رقاقة واحدة) ، لوحة التحكم ، AC المقاولين وغيرها من المكونات الكهربائية. في غضون عام ، سيكون هناك توقف كبير في الغبار عند كسر الطاقة الكلية لتنظيف جميع المكونات الكهربائية ، تنظيف قبل التشغيل ، لمنع استنزاف البطارية وفقدان البرنامج في جهاز التحكم.
3. الصيانة الروتينية للوحدة
التبريد بالماء البارد العام المياه المبردة استخدام 1-2 سنوات للقيام الصيانة الروتينية (بما في ذلك استبدال فلتر فلتر الزيت المتجمد عنصر فلتر الزيت) لضمان أن استخدام وحدة أكثر استقرارا وفعالية.
4. مكثف نظيف وبرج التبريد
المكثف وبرج التبريد هو نظام دوران ، وعادة ما يكون برج التبريد عبارة عن دورة مفتوحة وتبادل الحرارة مع الهواء لفترة طويلة سيكون هناك الكثير من الغبار والطمي في برج التبريد والتعبئة والتبريد عندما تكون الوحدة خارجة يجب تنظيف استخدام برج التبريد التعبئة ، لوحة الأساسية وخط المكثف.

إن الصيانة الجيدة للمبرد ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة يمكن أن تطيل بشكل فعال من عمر خدمتها ، والحفاظ على تشغيل المبرد بكفاءة لفترة طويلة ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتحقيق المزيد من الفوائد للمشروع.




حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How to maintain the low temperature chiller 2019-02-15

How to maintain the low temperature chiller

low temperature chiller

Introduction:
Low temperature chiller is a type of industrial chillers. Many industries require low temperature cooling. They are generally used in pharmaceutical and chemical industries for cooling. Ordinary water chiller can't meet the requirements of refrigeration. Therefore, you need to use low temperature chiller to provide dozens degrees below zero water. Low temperature water-cooled chiller(general water temperature setting to 0 ℃ to (-40) ℃). The working intensity of the low-temperature chiller is relatively high. We need to maintain the chiller in daily use well, can we avoid the failure of the low-temperature chiller and ensure the normal operation of the equipment. Failure to maintain will result in production losses or safety hazards. So how to maintain the low temperature chiller?

low temperature water cooled chiller

A.Inspection of low temperature chiller:
Before using the low-temperature chiller, it is necessary to troubleshoot and overhaul the whole machine.
First of all, it is necessary to check whether the power switch is normal, whether the safety of the fuse is good, and whether the connection of other parts of the chiller is normal, so as to ensure everything is normal before starting to operate.
Secondly, after the use of the chiller, also want to carry out a certain inspection, to see if there is because of the use of the fault, found that should be handled in a timely manner.
In addition, after a long period of use, the low-temperature chillers should regularly check the use of the heater copper pipe, refrigerating oil, oil filter element, drying filter and other components. In case of any damage, they should be replaced in time.

B. Maintenance of low temperature chiller:
1. Antifreeze
When the ambient temperature is below zero and the chiller is out of service, the concentration and density of the refrigerant inside the evaporator should be checked to prevent freezing. The cooling water system can run the cooling pump for 24 hours or drain the cooling water.
2. Maintenance of electronic control system
Now we use mostly intelligent electric refrigeration equipment, electronic control system of intelligent controller (PLC and single-chip microcomputer), control panel, AC contactor and other electrical components. In a year the stopping down inside there will be a lot of dust when breaking the total power clean out all the electrical components, Clean up before the power on, to prevent battery drain and program loss in the controller.
3. Routine maintenance of the unit
General water cooling cold water chiller use one to two years to do a routine maintenance (including the replacement of frozen oil oil filter drying filter element) to ensure that the use of the unit more stable and efficient.
4. Clean condenser and cooling tower
Condenser and cooling tower is a circulation system, usually the cooling tower is an open cycle, heat exchange with the air for a long time there will be a lot of dust and silt in the cooling tower packing and cooling water when the unit is out of use should be cleaned the cooling tower packing, basic plate and condenser line.

Good maintenance of low temperature chiller can effectively extend its service life, keep the chiller running efficiently for a long time, improve production efficiency and bring more benefits to the enterprise.




Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact