• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    [email protected]

مبرد الصناعي مع حزم مضخة متكاملة مخصصة مبرد

يمكن تصميم الصناعة المتكاملة في وحدة تبريد واحدة مع كل من مبردات تبريد الهواء ومبرد المياه المبردة بالماء، وهي معدات متكاملة مصممة للتطبيق الصناعي مع مضخة مدمجة وخزان مدمج


التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

مبرد الصناعي مع حزم مضخة متكاملة مخصصة مبرد



موجز مقدمة:

هم يوجد نظام مبرد متكامل مع وحدات هيدروليكية، بما في ذلك مضخة توريد المياه المبردة وخزان المياه والخزان لتبسيط التثبيت و التشغيل. يمكن تصميم الصناعة المتكاملة في وحدة تبريد واحدة مع كل من مبردات تبريد الهواء ومبرد المياه المبردة بالماء، وهي معدات متكاملة مصممة للتطبيق الصناعي مع مضخة مدمجة وخزان مدمج متكاملة مع المكونات الرئيسية للمبرد، خزان الحفاظ على المياه المبردة، مضخة المياه المبردة تعميم المياه، مضخة مياه العملية، نظام مائي، جميع أنواع الصمامات، والسيطرة الهندسية خزائن. الجمع بين أجزاء المشروع خلال خط الإنتاج لإنقاذ العمل الهندسي التكلفة.




الملامح الرئيسية H. Stars متكاملة الصناعية الكل في واحد مبرد:


1) مبرد بالكامل مع مضخة متكاملة وخزان، مصممة للمهندسين في الموقع مع تثبيت بسيط و توفير الوقت. يتم تجميع مبرد بمضخة وخزان مدمجة، وكذلك مليئة بزيت مبردات وتشحيم خلال الإنتاج، العميل يحتاج فقط إلى توصيل مدخل & أنابيب المخرج وإمدادات الطاقة لتشغيل الوحدة تظهر واجهة التحكم مباشرة محتوى الخطأ، مريحة لتحديد الخطأ والإصلاح في الوقت المناسب.

2)أدنى تكاليف التشغيل، تصميم وحدات، تنظيم التحميل التلقائي، كفاءة عالية تحت الحمل الجزئي

3)لا تحتاج إلى غرفة الآلات والإدارة الخاصة، والحد من الاستثمار في تكلفة العمل والمدنية الهندسة.

4) h. stars قم بتخصيص وحدة التبريد المستندة إلى مختلف الصناعات والمشاريع وخياطة تكاملها جميعها في مبرد صناعي واحد مختلف عملاء.

5)يمكن تجهيز مبرد وحدة استرداد الحرارة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع وسعة التدفئة أعلاه 30٪ من قدرة التبريد، واستعادة الحرارة الكاملة المتاحة أيضا درجة حرارة الماء الساخن تصل إلى 70 ℃. لا تستهلك الطاقة خلال الانتعاش الحراري، ويزيد كفاءة مبرد 5٪.

6) يعتمد التحكم في الحواسيب الصغيرة إلى الاندماج بشكل كبير من خلال إدارة مركزية النظام. اختياري مجهز ببرنامج إدارة عن بعد لرصد إرسال ملاحظات معلومات تشغيل النظام لتحقيق جهاز التحكم عن بعد

الخدمة.

7)تم تصميم مبرد مع 7 حماية سلامة لضمان تشغيل الوحدة عادة. متوفر تصاميم دائرة واحدة وثقافة لتلبية العملاء المختلفين الطلبات. في حالة فشل إحدى الضواغط في نظام الضاغط المزدوج، لا يزال من الممكن تشغيل الضاغط الآخر، لتقليل مخاطر إيقاف تشغيل النظام بالكامل من خسائر. كل معدات ستكون 100٪ تم اختباره بواسطة نظام فحص السلامة قبل الشحن لضمان أداء مبرد وفقا للمعايير الوطنية



التطبيق:

1) صناعة الحقن

h. stars يمكن للجميع في مبرد واحد التحكم بدقة في درجة حرارة العفن التي يمكن أن تحسن الجودة والإنتاج معدل.

2) صناعة المكونات الإلكترونية
h. stars الكل في مبرد واحد يمكن أن يستقر الهيكل الجزيئي للمكون الإلكتروني الداخل. هذا يمكن تحسين FTQ والمنتج الوقت.

3) صناعة الآلات
h. stars كل شيء في مبرد يمكن أن يبرد النفط لآلة واستقرار درجة حرارة النفط و الضغط. انها تمديد الحياة المفيدة من النفط. و يمكن أيضا تحسين التشحيم الميكانيكية كفاءة.

4) صناعة الكهربائي
درجة حرارة الكهربائي يمكن السيطرة عليها من قبل مبرد. يمكن أن تحسن الكثافة وسلسة بالكهرباء والإنتاج كفاءة.

5) طعام & شرب صناعة صناعة
درجة حرارة الطعام والشراب المصنعة ستكون مرتفعة للغاية لتكون تعبئتها. h. stars مبرد يمكن أن يبرده من خلال الحرارة الصف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحرارة مبادل.

6) نظام مكيف الهواء
تستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء نظام تكييف الهواء ومكتب صغير ومتوسط ​​الحجم ورشة عمل ومطاعم وفيلات وغيرها من تكييف الهواء البيئة.



خبراء الاتصال
شخص الاتصال: السيدة ماي تشاو الهاتف المحمول / WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 هاتف: + 86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 الفاكس: + 86-20-82266081 البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
منتجات ذات صله
مبرد تبريد الهواء 200KW مبرد المياه المعبأة
مبرد المياه المعبأةموجز مقدمة: تبريد الهواء مبرد مياه مع مضخة مياه & خزان المياه داخل التصميم عندما وصلت الوحدة مدارعة فقط بحاجة إلى توصيل أنابيب المياه بعد ذلك، يمكن للكهرباء الجري، والذي يحتوي على نظامان لدائرة التبريد، ويمكن تشغيله تلقائيا وفقا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة، وهو طاقة كفاءة. العلامة التجارية: HSTARS مدخل الماء الساخن ومخرج المياه درجة الحرارة: 5 ~ 20 ° C التطبيقات: التطبيق المناطق: الفنادق والمستشفيات والمجتمعات التجارية والسكنية والفيلات، إلخ
وحدة تبريد مدمجة للجوال وحدة تبريد المياه المتكاملة للمياه المتكاملة للخياطة لصناعة نقل الحاويات
حاوية موبايل تم تصميم الوحدة المتكاملة خصيصا لنقل الحاويات، يمكننا تقديم حلول وفقا لاحتياجات المشروع المحددة من العملاء.
نوع غمرت المبخر مبادل حراري الصناعية غمرت نوع المبخر
الصفحات المحسنة الداخلية ، وضمان كفاءة عالية في نقل الحرارة ؛ قدرة التبريد من 2.5 طن إلى 1000 طن ؛ جميع مكونات عصامي ، جودة صارمة و أمبير ؛ التحكم في التكاليف ، وتفتيشها من قبل مختبرنا والجهة الخارجية المعتمدة قبل التسليم ؛ 1 إلى 8 دوائر التبريد المتاحة ، أو حسب التصميم الخاص ؛ شهادات ce ، ped و asme اختيارية ؛ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المبخر ، التيتانيوم المبخر ، المبخر المغمورة ، نوع رذاذ المبخر المتاحة ؛ ورحب oem الأعمال.
مبرد مصدر المياه نوع المسمار
المبرد اللولبي المبرد بالماء H.Stars R1234ze ومضخة تسخين مصدر الماء
يتبنى المبرد المبرد بالماء ووحدة المضخة الحرارية بمصدر المياه ضواغط لولبية ، ويستبدل نظام واحد الغلاية الأصلية ونظام تكييف الهواء لتوفير الكثير من الطاقة مع تقليل الاستثمار الأولي في المعدات. يمكن استخدامه للتبريد والتدفئة في كل من المباني التجارية والصناعية مما يوفر الطاقة بنسبة 30٪ -80٪ ​​مقارنة بالتكييف المركزي أثناء التشغيل.
فاصل الزيت فاصل الزيت من النوع الرأسي والأفقي الصناعي للضاغط في المبرد
URA فواصل الزيت نوعان ، فواصل الزيت العمودية وفواصل الزيت الأفقيةتتبنى فواصل الزيت العمودية مزيجًا تقنيًا من الفصل الإعصاري الميكانيكي و الجودة شبكة سلكية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ تستخدم فواصل الزيت العمودية فصل الجاذبية و عالية الجودة شبكة سلكية من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ يتم وضع خزان تخزين الزيت في الجزء السفلي ، وهو مكتمل بالتحكم في مستوى الزيت وتسخين الزيت الأجهزة.
مبرد صناعي متكامل الكل في واحد مبرد بالهواء مبرد صناعي متكامل الكل في واحد مبرد بالهواء
يستخدم مبرد الهواء الصناعي المبرد بالهواء مكثفًا من نوع الزعنفة ومبخر للقشرة والأنبوب ، وتطبيق للاستخدام الصناعي في معدات المعالجة الكيميائية والصيدلانية والصناعية وتجهيز الأغذية إلخ. مبرد الماء الصناعي المبرد بالهواء مُجهز عادةً بنوع لولبي ونوع لولبي ضاغط.نطاق سعة التبريد من 30 كيلو وات إلى 150 كيلو وات مع درجة حرارة مخرج الماء المبرد من 5 درجة مئوية إلى 20 درجة مئوية يسمى التمرير نوع الهواء الصناعي المبرد مبرد. نطاق سعة التبريد من 92 كيلو وات إلى 417 كيلو وات مع درجة حرارة مخرج الماء المبرد من 5 درجة مئوية إلى 20 درجة مئوية يسمى مبرد الهواء الصناعي من النوع اللولبي مبرد.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2023 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Industrial Chiller with Integrated Pump Packages Customized Chiller

The industrial integrated all in one chiller unit can be designed with both air cooled chiller and water cooled chiller, which is an integrated equipment designed for the industrial application with built-in pump and built-in tank .


Inquiry now
Product Detail

Industrial Chiller with Integrated Pump Packages Customized Chiller



Brief introduction:

 

They are integrated chiller system with hydraulic modules, including chilled water supplying pump, water tank and reservoir to simplify the installation and operation. The industrial integrated all in one chiller unit can be designed with both air cooled chiller and water cooled chiller, which is an integrated equipment designed for the industrial application with built-in pump and built-in tank . Integrated with the main components of chiller, chilled water preservation tank, chilled water circulating water pump, process water pump,waterway system , all kinds of valves, and engineering control cabinets. Combine the project parts during the production line to save engineering labor cost.



 


Main features of H.Stars Industrial Integrated All In One Chiller:


1) Fully Packaged chiller with Integrated Pump and Tank , designed for engineers at site with simple installation and time-saving.The chiller is assembled with built-in pump and tank ,as well as filled with refrigerant and lubricating oil during production, the customer only needs to connect the inlet & outlet pipes and the power supply to operate the unit. The control interface directly show the fault content, convenient to identify the fault and fix timely.

 

2) Lowest Operating Costs, Modular design, automatic load regulation, high efficiency under partial load.

 

3) Do not need the machine room and special management, reduce the investment in labor cost and civil engineering.

 

4) H.Stars customizes the chiller unit based on various industries and projects and tailor-make integrated all in one industrial chiller to different clients.

 

5) The chiller can be equipped with our own patented heat recovery unit and the heating capacity is above 30% of the cooling capacity, full heat recovery also available . The hot water temperature up to 70 ℃. No energy consumes during heat recovery, and the chiller efficiency increases by 5%.

 

6) Adopts microcomputer control to highly integrate through a centralized management system. Optional equipped with a remote management program to monitor sending feedback of system operation information to achieve remote control

service.

 

7) The chiller has been designed with 7 safety protection to ensure the unit running normally. Available in single and dual circuit designs to meet different customer requests. In case one of the compressors in dual compressor system fails, the other compressor can still be running ,to minimize the whole system shutdown risk from losses. Each equipment will be 100% tested by safety inspection system before shipping to ensure the chiller Performance in accordance with national standards.



 

Application:

 

1) Injection Industry

H.Stars all in one chiller can accurately control the temperature of mold which can improve the quality and production rate.

 

2) Electronic Component Industry
H.Stars all in one chiller can stabilize the molecular structure of electronic component inside. This can improve the FTQ and product time.

 

3) Machinery Industry
H.Stars all in one chiller can cool down the oil for the machine and stabilize the oil temperature and pressure. It'll extend the useful life of oil. And it can also improve mechanical lubrication efficiency.

 

4) Electroplating Industry
The temperature of electroplate can be controlled by our chiller. It can improve the density and smooth of electroplate and production efficiency.

 

5) Food & Drink Processing Industry
The temperature of processed food and drink will be too high to be packaged. H.Stars chiller can cool it down through food grade stainless steel heat exchanger.

 

6) Air conditioner system
Widely used in building air conditioning system, small and medium-sized office, workshop, restaurants, villas and other air conditioning environment.



contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
air cooled chiller 200kW packaged water chiller
packaged water chiller Brief introduction: The air cooled water chiller with water pump & water tank inside design when the unit arrived the projectsite just need to connect the water pipe & electric then can running , which has two cooling circuit system , It can be automatically switched according to the ambient temperature, which is energy efficient. Brand: Hstars Hot water inlet and outlet water temperature: 5~20 °C Applications: Application areas: hotels, hospitals, commercial and residential communities, villas, etc.
Mobile Integrated Chiller Unit Tailor-made Mobile Integrated Water Chiller Unit for Containers Transportation Industry
Container-mobile integrated unit is specially designed for container transportation, we can provide solutions according to the specific project needs of customers.
box type water cooled chiller manufacturer Box Type Water Cooled Chiller
Hstars Group is one of adopting the combination of famous brand compressors and electronic control components box type water cooled chiller manufacturers. Modular scroll chiller manufacturer equip water cooled scroll chiller with high-efficiency shell and tube condenser and evaporator. The unit is controlled by microcomputer and equipped with various protection functions with high reliability. It is designed for comfortable air conditioning, and can be used in parallel with several machines/modules, which is suitable for the field of box type water cooled chiller suppliers such as hotels, shopping malls, office buildings etc. It has two open type and WC box type. Modular combinations can be formed according to customer needs
heat recovery chiller Heat Recovery Unit
The “H'Stars” heat recovery water-cooled screw chiller uses a heat recovery unit to recover the heat generated by the heat exchange between the refrigerant vapor and the water during the refrigeration process, which provides customers with air-conditioning air-conditioning and a large amount of domestic hot water.
heat recovery air handling unit for factory and hospital heat recovery air handling unit for factory and hospital
This Heat Recovery Air Handling Unit (AHU) is designed for factory/hospital with mulit functions of cooling, heating, humidifying, dehumidifying and air purifying.
Water-cooled Condensing Industrial and Commercial Water-cooled Condensing
Water-cooled condensing unit is one of H.Stars flag products, widely applicable to industrial and commercial cooling systems for food processing, refrigeration and special low temperature requirements.

Copyright © 2015-2024 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact