• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

مضخة الحرارة المتخصصة يساعد الجمبري أمريكا الجنوبية بأمان overwinter 2018-11-14

الجمبري الأبيض في أمريكا الجنوبية سيقلل التغذية ويبطئ النمو عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 18 درجة مئوية ؛ عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 15 درجة مئوية ، فإنه يتوقف عن التغذية ؛ عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء أقل من 12 درجة مئوية ، ستحدث غيبوبة. هذه الظاهرة شائعة جدا وخطيرة في نمط تربية فصل الشتاء الجمبري أمريكا الجنوبية. في الوقت نفسه ، من الصعب السيطرة على البيئة المائية في فصل الشتاء ، ومرض الروبيان متكرر ، ومعدل النمو بطيء للغاية ، ويؤدي حتى إلى فشل الزراعة الشتوية.


h.stars heat pump prawn pond


يتم إنتاج الجمبري الأبيض في أمريكا الجنوبية أساسا على ساحل أمريكا الجنوبية ويحضر الآن على نطاق واسع في الصين. لأنه من الأنواع الاستوائية ، الجمبري الأبيض في أمريكا الجنوبية هو أكثر خوفا من البرد. تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى الحفاظ على الحرارة عندما يتم تربيتها في الصين ، وإلا سوف تجمد حتى الموت.


بعد ذلك ، سنقدم مشروعًا لمعدات مجموعة H.Stars لمساعدة الجمبري الأبيض في أمريكا الجنوبية على زيادة صحته في الشتاء.

Ⅰ. ملخص المشروع
المشروع عبارة عن مشروع متنزه بيئي جديد تستثمره شركة آنهوي المحدودة ويقع المشروع في منطقة معينة في مدينة هيفاي بمقاطعة أنهوي ، بمساحة تبلغ 2 مليون متر مربع. في المستقبل ، ستشمل الأسماك وتربية الجمبري ، حدائق المزارع ، ملاعب الأطفال والفنادق ذات الطابع الخاص. المشروع مخصص للصوب الزراعية البيضاء في أمريكا الجنوبية لتصميم نظام ترموستات مضخة الحرارة من الدرجة الثانية. توجد 4 أحواض لتربية الأحياء المائية عالية المستوى ، تبلغ مساحة كل منها 1200 متر مربع. يجب التأكد من أن درجة حرارة ماء البركة ليست أقل من 25 درجة مئوية خلال الزراعة الشتوية. لتلبية متطلبات درجة الحرارة الثابتة لمياه البركة ، يجب التأكد من أن النظام آمن وموثوق به وموفر للطاقة وخالٍ من التلوث وذكاء.

Ⅱ خطة المشروع

1. أساس التصميم
1) وحدة ضخ المياه المصدر (الأرض) GB / T19409-2013

2) طريقة اختبار قدرة لمبردات المياه الحجمي و الطرد المركزي (مضخة الحرارة) وحدات GB / T10870

3) ضاغط تبريد البرغي GB / T19410

4) بيانات التبادل الفني في الموقع المقدمة من الطرف ألف

5) تكنولوجيا تصنيع الشركة والهندسة الخبرة

وفقا لمتطلبات المشروع والظروف المناخية للمنطقة ، يركز التصميم الرئيسي لهذا البرنامج على هذه الجوانب الثلاثة (استخدام السلامة ، وتكاليف الاستثمار ، وتكاليف التشغيل) ، مع مزايا المنتج والتكنولوجيا لمجموعة H.Stars Group ، تكشف بشكل كامل عن حماية البيئة وتصميم توفير الطاقة ، لتلبية متطلبات متطلبات العملاء ، مما يقلل إلى حد كبير استثمارات المشروع وتكاليف التشغيل. يتكون نظام التسخين الحراري الثابت بأكمله من ثلاثة أجزاء:

1) وحدة المضخات الحرارية 3 مجموعات من وحدة ضخ الحرارة بمصدر المياه المغمورة من النوع الكل في واحد مع وحدة دارة مياه مستقلة لتوفير تسخين المياه ومصدر حرارة ثابت لدرجة الحرارة ؛

2) خزان المياه العازلة المتوسطة. صممت مع خزان عازلة بحجم 10 متر * 5 متر * 2 متر لتعديل ومنع الضاغط من البدء والتوقف بشكل متكرر وتخزين جزء من الطاقة ؛

3) وحدة مبادل حراري. يتم تصنيع المبادل الحراري ، ومجموعة المضخة الدورانية ونظام التحكم إلى وحدة لتبادل الحرارة بين الماء والماء الساخن المعد من قبل وحدة المضخة الحرارية ، وذلك لتجنب دخول الماء مباشرة إلى وحدة المضخة الحرارية مما يتسبب في تلف أو يؤثر على تلوث المياه.

2 ، تعليمات تكوين المعدات

رقم الموديل

اسم المنتج

وحدة

الكمية (مجموعة)

ملحوظة

40STD-F690WHS4

متكامل   وحدة ضخ الحرارة بالمياه المصدر

موعات

3

علامة H.Stars التجارية

UWH400B

المبادلات الحرارية

موعات

2

علامة H.Stars التجارية

خزان المياه

حجم 5 * 10 * 2 (م)

جهاز الكمبيوتر

1

الطرف أ (العملاء)


Ⅲ ، مخطط النظام



Ⅳ ، مشهد غرفة الآلة


h.stars heat pump



Ⅴ. التقييم والملخص
1) تصميم متكامل تجمع الوحدة المتكاملة بين الوحدة الرئيسية لمضخة الحرارة ، ومضخة الماء الدائرة ونظام التحكم الكهربائي في مجموعة كاملة من المعدات لتحقيق بدء التشغيل على زر واحد والحد من تكاليف التركيب الهندسي.

2) المسمار غمرت نوع المضخة الحرارية مصدر المياه وحدة عالية الكفاءة وآمنة وأمبير ؛ عملية موثوقة. في ظل الظروف الحالية ، يمكن أن يصل COP إلى 6.01 ويمكن أن يصل الارتفاع إلى 7.1 ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف التشغيل.

3) يتم فصل الوحدة الرئيسية لمضخة الحرارة بشكل كامل عن بركة البيدق ؛ يضاف خزان ماء مؤقت وسيط ومبادل حراري على شكل قذيفة وأنبوب بين بركة البيدق ووحدة المضخة الحرارية لمنع وحدة المضخة الحرارية من سوء التشغيل مما يتسبب في زيت التبريد في بركة البيدق ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتجنب أيضا تآكل وحدة ضخ الحرارة من البركة القلوية البيدق.

4) النظام يعتمد وحدات متعددة في نفس الوقت. يمكن للمضيف بدء تشغيل مجموعة إيقاف التشغيل تلقائيًا وفقًا لتغيير الحمل النهائي ، وضبط خرج الطاقة تلقائيًا ، وحفظ تكلفة الاستثمار الأولية ، وجعل النظام أكثر أمانًا.

5) يحقق البرنامج التحكم التلقائي الكامل ، والذي يتم دمجه في وضع التشغيل البسيط من خلال الإدارة المركزية للحواسيب الصغيرة ، وتحقيق مراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي للمعدات الرئيسية دون إدارة شخص واحد. يحتوي نظام التحكم على واجهة مراقبة عن بعد يمكن ترقيتها إلى خدمة سحابية.

6) النظام يعتمد نوع المسمار نوع المغمورة وحدة ضخ الحرارة مصدر المياه . تقوم الوحدة بتعيين وظيفتين للتبريد والتدفئة. بالإضافة إلى تلبية درجة حرارة بركة البيدق ، يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في زراعة السلمون في وقت لاحق.


المنتجات الأخرى ذات الصلة: قذيفة وأنبوب مبادل حراري


حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Specialized Heat Pump helps South American Prawn safely overwinter 2018-11-14

South American white prawn will have reduced feeding and slow growth when the water temperature is lower than 18 °C; when the water temperature is lower than 15 °C, it will stop feeding; when the water temperature is lower than 12 °C, coma will occur. This phenomenon is very common and serious in the mode of breeding wintering South American prawn. At the same time, the water environment in the winter shed is difficult to control, the shrimp disease is frequent, the growth rate is too slow, and it even causes the winter farming failure.


h.stars heat pump prawn pond


South American white prawn is mainly produced on the South American coast and is now widely bringing in China. Because it is a tropical species, South American white prawn is more afraid of cold. It needs to pay attention to heat preservation when it is cultured in China, otherwise it will freeze to death.


Next, we will introduce a project of the H.Stars Group equipment to help South American white prawn raised healthy in winter.

Ⅰ. Project Overview
The project is a new ecological park project invested by Anhui Co., Ltd. The project is located in a certain district of Hefei City, Anhui Province, with a planned area of 2million square meters. In the future, it will include fish and shrimp farming, farm gardens, children's playgrounds and theme hotels. The project is for South America white prawn greenhouses to design a second-stage heat pump thermostat system. There are 4 high-level aquaculture pools, each with a surface area of 1200 square meters. It is required to ensure that the water temperature of pawn pond is not lower than 25 °C during winter farming. To meet the constant temperature requirements of the pawn pond water, it is required to ensure the system safe, reliable, energy saving, pollution-free, and intelligent.

Ⅱ, Project plan

1. Design basis
1) Water (ground) source heat pump unit GB/T19409-2013

2) Capacity test method for volumetric and centrifugal water chiller(heat pump) units GB/T10870

3) Screw refrigeration compressor GB/T19410

4) On-site technical exchange data provided by Party A

5) The company's manufacturing technology and engineering experience

According to the project requirements and the climate conditions of the region, the main design of this program focuses on these three aspects( the use of safety, investment costs, operating costs), with H.Stars Group 's product advantages and manufacturing technology, fully reveal the environmental protection and energy-saving design, to meet the requirements of customer demands, which greatly reduces project investment and operating costs. The entire constant temperature heating system consists of three parts:

1) Heat pump unit; 3 sets of all-in-one flooded type water source heat pump unit with self-contained water circuit module to provide water heating and constant temperature heat source;

2) Intermediate buffer water tank; Designed with a buffer tank with a size of 10m*5m*2m to adjust and prevent the compressor from starting and stopping frequently and storing part of the energy;

3) The heat exchanger module; the heat exchanger, the circulating pump set and the control system are made into a module to exchange heat between the water and the hot water prepared by the heat pump unit, so as to avoid the water directly entering the heat pump unit causing damage or affecting water pollution.

2, equipment configuration instructions

Model number

Product name

Unit

Quantity(set)

note

40STD-F690WHS4

Integrated flooded type water source heat pump unit

Sets

3

H.Stars brand

UWH400B

Heat exchangers

Sets

2

H.Stars brand

Water tank

Size 5*10*2(m)

Pc

1

Party A(Clients)


Ⅲ, the system diagram



Ⅳ, the machine room scene


h.stars heat pump



Ⅴ. Evaluation and summary
1) Integrated design; the integrated unit combines the heat pump main unit, circulating water pump and electrical control system into a complete set of equipment to realize one-button start-up and reduce engineering installation costs.

2) The screw flooded type water source heat pump unit is high efficient and safe & reliable operation. Under the existing conditions, the COP can reach 6.01 and the height can reach 7.1, which greatly reduces the running cost.

3) The heat pump main unit is completely separated from the pawn pond; an intermediate buffer water tank and a shell-and-tube heat exchanger are added between the pawn pond and the heat pump unit to prevent the heat pump unit from malfunctioning causing the refrigeration oil into the pawn pond ,meanwhile, also avoids the corrosion of the heat pump unit by the alkaline pawn pond.

4) The system adopts multiple units in parallel. The host can automatically start the shutdown group according to the change of the end load, automatically adjust the energy output, save the initial investment cost and make the system more secure.

5) The program realizes full-automatic control, which is integrated into a simple operation mode through micro-computer centralized management, and realizes real-time monitoring of main equipment without one-person management. The control system has a remote monitoring interface that can be upgraded to a cloud service.

6) The system adopts a flooded type screw type water source heat pump unit. The unit sets two functions of cooling and heating. In addition to meeting the temperature of the pawn pond, it can also be used for later salmon farming.


Other related products :shell and tube heat exchanger


Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact