• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

ما الذي يجعل درجة حرارة المكثف المبردة بالماء عالية بشكل غير طبيعي؟ 2018-12-26

مانكون الحديث هنا يشير إلى المكثف المبرد بالماء ، والذي يستخدم أساسا في مبردات المياه المبردة. وتتمثل مهمتها في تكثيف درجة الحرارة العالية غاز التبريد المبرد من الضاغط إلى سائل تبريد هو جزء مهم من نظام التبريد لتشع الحرارة إلى البيئة المحيطة. هذه المعدات هي واحدة من المكونات الرئيسية الأربعة مبرد. تؤثر جودته بشكل مباشر على سعة التبريد والتبريد نجاعة.


Condenser UAR



أثناء ال عملية عمل مبرد المياه المبردة نظام التبريد ، و درجة حرارة السطح الخارجي للمكثف بشكل عام قريبة من درجة الحرارة العادية ، وأنها ليست ساخنة عندما تطرق باليد. بمجرد السطح تم العثور على درجة حرارة عالية جدا ، يجب تحديد السبب و التدابير المتخذة للقضاء عليها.



عموما تحدث ، الأسباب التي تؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة في المكثف بشكل رئيسي بسبب مشكلة مياه التبريد. عادة ما تكون هناك أربع حالات:

1. ال يتم تثبيت مدخل مياه التبريد ومنافذ المخرج بشكل غير صحيح.

الطبيعي، العادي موقف التثبيت هو عموما مدخل منخفض ، أنابيب منفذ عالية ، و "منخفضة مدخل ومخرج مرتفع ". إذا كان موضع أنبوب الإدخال مرتفعًا ، فمياه التبريد قد لا تكون مملوءة بالكامل في المكثف ، وستقوم منطقة نقل الحرارة بذلك تصبح أصغر حجما. لا يكثف البخار بشكل فعال ، مما تسبب في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة على سطح المكثف


2. نوعية المياه من مياه التبريد مؤسف جدا.

ال تلوث الجدار الداخلي لأنبوب تبريد الماء في المكثف يزيد من الحرارة المقاومة ، يؤثر على التبادل الحراري بين المبردات وماء التبريد ، و يقلل من تأثير نقل الحرارة. غالباً ما يحدث هذا النوع من الفشل في المبردات التي تستخدم لفترات طويلة من الوقت والتي لا يتم تنظيفها بانتظام. ال الحل هو إزالة الحجم.


3. مياه التبريد هي غير كافية وضغط الماء لا يكفي.

ال المكثف المبرد بالماء هو الحرارة الكامنة التي يطلقها ماء التبريد بعيدا مكثف بخار التبريد. لذلك ، فإن ضغط مياه التبريد ليس كذلك بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن معدل التدفق لا يصل إلى الشرط المقنن ، والحرارة قدرة تبديد محدودة ، وأخيرا درجة حرارة الخارجي سطح المكثف يرتفع. .


4. درجة حرارة مياه التبريد عالية جدا ، وهو أعلى من معدل العمل درجة الحرارة.

ال أعلى درجة حرارة مياه التبريد ، كلما كانت درجة الحرارة أصغر فرق التبريد والتبريد كمية الحرارة هي. أقل فعالية تبريد المبرد، كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة السطح المكثف سيكون.


hstars team

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What causes the water-cooled condenser temperature to be abnormally high? 2018-12-26

What we are talking about here refers to water-cooled condenser, which is mainly used in water-cooled chillers. Its function is to condense the high-temperature refrigerant vapor discharged from the compressor into a liquid refrigerant, which is an important part of the refrigeration system to radiate heat to the surrounding environment. This equipment is one of the four major components of chiller. Its quality directly affects the cooling capacity and cooling efficiency.


Condenser UAR



During the working process of the water-cooled chiller refrigeration system, the temperature of the outer surface of the condenser is generally close to the normal temperature, and it is not hot when touched by hand. Once the surface temperature is found to be too high, the cause should be identified and measures taken to eliminate it.



Generally speaking, the causes that lead to rise of temperature in condenser are mainly due to the problem of cooling water. There are usually four cases:

1. The cooling water inlet and outlet pipes are incorrectly installed.

The normal installation position is generally low inlet pipe, high outlet pipe, and “low inlet and high output”. If the inlet pipe position is high, the cooling water may not be fully filled in the condenser, and the heat transfer area will become smaller. The vapor is not effectively condensed, causing rise of temperature on condenser surface


2. The water quality of the cooling water is too bad.

The fouling of inner wall of the cooling water pipe in condenser increases thermal resistance, affects heat exchange between refrigerant and cooling water, and reduces the heat transfer effect. This type of failure often occurs in chillers that are used for long periods of time and that are not regularly cleaned. The solution is to remove scale.


3. The cooling water is insufficient and the water pressure is not enough.

The water-cooled condenser is latent heat released by the cooling water to take away refrigerant vapor condenser. Therefore, the cooling water pressure is not enough, the flow rate does not reach the rated requirement, the heat dissipation capacity is limited, and finally the temperature of the outer surface of the condenser rises. .


4. The temperature of the cooling water is too high, which is higher than the rated working temperature.

The higher the temperature of the cooling water is, the smaller the temperature difference of refrigerant cooling and heat transfer amount are. The less effective cooling of the refrigerant is, the higher the surface temperature of the condenser will be.


hstars team

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact