• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

كيفية الحفاظ على المبرد لمخزن بارد؟ 2020-05-25

ال المبردات مصممة للتخزين البارد ، تعتمد أنواعًا مختلفة من الضواغط لسعات التخزين الباردة ذات السعة المختلفة.يمكن تقسيم ضواغط التخزين البارد إلى ضواغط لولبية ، وضواغط تخزين بارد ذات إزاحة موجبة ، وضواغط تخزين بارد ذات إزاحة ثابتة وضواغط تخزين بارد ذات إزاحة متغيرة. هنا يقدم بشكل أساسي كيفية الحفاظ على المبرد للتخزين البارد:


1. بدء التشغيل والاستعدادات

قبل البدء ، تحقق مما إذا كانت صمامات الوحدة في حالة البدء العادية وما إذا كان مصدر مياه التبريد كافياً. بعد تشغيل الطاقة ، اضبط درجة الحرارة حسب الحاجة. يتم التحكم تلقائيًا في نظام التبريد للمخزن البارد ، ولكن في المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها استخدام مياه التبريد يجب تشغيل المضخة ، ويجب تشغيل الضواغط واحدة تلو الأخرى بعد التشغيل العادي.


cooling systems maintenance


2. إدارة العمليات
انتبه إلى النقاط التالية بعد التشغيل العادي لنظام التبريد:
انتبه إلى النقاط التالية بعد التشغيل العادي لنظام التبريد:
1). استمع إلى ما إذا كان هناك صوت غير طبيعي أثناء تشغيل الجهاز ؛
2). تحقق مما إذا كانت درجة الحرارة في المستودع تنخفض ؛
3). تحقق مما إذا كان تبريد وتسخين هواء العادم واضحًا ، وما إذا كان تأثير التبريد للمكثف طبيعيًا.


Cold Storage Maintenance


3. التهوية وإزالة الجليد
سوف تطلق الفواكه والخضروات بعض الغازات أثناء التخزين ، وسوف يؤدي التراكم إلى تدهور عملية الجمع إلى حد ما. لذلك ، من الضروري التهوية والتهوية بشكل متكرر في عملية الاستخدام ، بشكل عام يجب أن يتم في الصباح مع درجة حرارة منخفضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد استخدام التخزين البارد لفترة من الوقت ، سيشكل المبخر طبقة من الصقيع ، والتي ستؤثر على تأثير التبريد إذا لم تتم إزالته في الوقت المناسب. عند إزالة الصقيع ، قم بتغطية التخزين في المكتبة ونظف الصقيع المتراكم باستخدام مكنسة. احذر من الطرق القاسية.


1) لمبخر مبرد الهواء المبرد : تحقق دائمًا من وضع إزالة الصقيع. سيؤثر ما إذا كان التذويب في الوقت المناسب والفعال على تأثير التبريد ويتسبب في عودة السائل لنظام التبريد.


2) راقب حالة تشغيل الضاغط بشكل متكرر وتحقق من درجة حرارة العادم. عند تغيير الفصول ، انتبه بشكل خاص لحالة تشغيل النظام واضبط مصدر سائل النظام ودرجة حرارة التكثيف في الوقت المناسب.


3) مراعاة مستوى الزيت وظروف عودة الزيت للضاغط ونظافة الزيت بشكل متكرر. إذا كان الزيت متسخًا أو انخفض مستوى الزيت ، فيجب حله في الوقت المناسب لتجنب ضعف التشحيم.


4) استمع بعناية إلى صوت الضاغط أو برج التبريد أو مضخة المياه أو مروحة المكثف ، واعثر على أي شذوذ في الوقت المناسب. تحقق أيضا من اهتزاز الضاغط ، ماسورة العادم.


5) صيانة الضاغط: النظافة الأولية للنظام ضعيفة ، ويجب استبدال زيت التبريد ومجفف المرشح بعد 30 يومًا من التشغيل. استبدلها بعد ستة أشهر من التشغيل (حسب الحالة الفعلية). بالنسبة للأنظمة ذات النظافة العالية ، يجب استبدال زيت التبريد ومجفف المرشح مرة واحدة بعد ستة أشهر من التشغيل ، اعتمادًا على الحالة.


6) للمبردات المبردة بالهواء: قم دائمًا بتنظيف مكثف الزعانف للحفاظ على حالة التبادل الحراري الجيد. إلى عن على المبردات المبردة بالماء : تحقق دائمًا من تعكر مياه التبريد. إذا كانت مياه التبريد متسخة للغاية ، فاستبدلها. تحقق من نظام إمداد المياه بحثًا عن الفقاعات والبثور والقطرات والتسربات. ما إذا كانت مضخة المياه تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، وما إذا كان مفتاح الصمام فعالًا ، وما إذا كان برج التبريد والمروحة طبيعيان. بالنسبة لمبرد الهواء: افحص المكثف بحثًا عن مشاكل في المقياس وأزل المقياس في الوقت المناسب

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، نرحب بالاتصال بنا لإعطائك التعليمات الكاملة علىsales@hstars.com.cn www.hstarschiller.com


حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How to Maintain the chiller for a Cold Storage? 2020-05-25

The chillers designed for cold storage, are adopting different types of compressors for different capacity cold storages.Cold storage compressors can be devided into screw compressors, positive displacement cold storage compressors, fixed displacement cold storage compressors and variable displacement cold storage compressors. Here mainly introduces how to maintain the chiller for a cold storage:


1. Startup and preparations

Before starting, check whether the valves of the unit are in the normal starting state and whether the cooling water source is sufficient. After turning on the power, set the temperature as required. The refrigeration system of the cold store is generally automatically controlled, but the first time it is used, the cooling water pump should be turned on, and the compressors should be started one by one after normal operation.


cooling systems maintenance


2. Operation management
Pay attention to the following points after the normal operation of the refrigeration system:
Pay attention to the following points after the normal operation of the refrigeration system:
1). Listen to whether there is abnormal sound during the operation of the equipment;
2). See if the temperature in the warehouse drops;
3). Check whether the cooling and heating of the exhaust air is clear, and whether the cooling effect of the condenser is normal.


Cold Storage Maintenance


3. Ventilation and defrosting
Fruits and vegetables will release some gas during storage, and accumulation will deteriorate the collection to a certain extent. Therefore, it is necessary to ventilate and ventilate frequently in the process of use, generally it should be carried out in the morning with lower temperature. In addition, after the cold storage is used for a period of time, the evaporator will form a layer of frost, which will affect the cooling effect if it is not removed in time. When defrosting, cover the storage in the library and clean the accumulated frost with a broom. Be careful not to knock hard.


1)For the evaporator of the air-cooled chiller: always check the defrosting situation. Whether the defrosting is timely and effective will affect the cooling effect and cause the liquid return of the cooling system.


2)Observe the operating state of the compressor frequently and check the exhaust temperature. When changing seasons, pay special attention to the operating status of the system and adjust the system's liquid supply and condensation temperature in a timely manner.


3)Observe the oil level and oil return condition of the compressor and the cleanliness of the oil frequently. If the oil is dirty or the oil level drops, it should be resolved in time to avoid poor lubrication.


4)Listen carefully to the sound of the compressor, cooling tower, water pump or condenser fan, and find any abnormalities in time.  Also check the vibration of the compressor, exhaust pipe.


5)Maintenance of the compressor: The initial cleanliness of the system is poor, and the refrigeration oil and filter drier should be replaced after 30 days of operation.  Replace it after six months of operation (depending on the actual situation).  For systems with high cleanliness, the refrigeration oil and filter drier should be replaced once after six months of operation, depending on the situation.


6)For Air-cooled Chillers: Always clean the fin type condenser to maintain a good heat exchange status.  For Water-cooled Chillers: Always check the turbidity of the cooling water. If the cooling water is too dirty, replace it. Check the water supply system for bubbles, blisters, drops, and leaks. Whether the water pump works normally, whether the valve switch is effective, and whether the cooling tower and fan are normal. For air cooler: Check the condenser for scaling problems and remove scale in time

For more details, welcome to contact us to give you the full instructions at sales@hstars.com.cn  www.hstarschiller.com


Copyright © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact