• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    [email protected]

برج تبريد المياه الصناعية

هذا النوع هو برج التبريد الخفيف الخاص بنا ، لونه برتقالي أو رمادي مع اهتزاز منخفض ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، كفاءة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة التبريد وتعميم المياه للتبريد وتكييف الهواء والصناعات الكيماوية والصناعات الخفيفة وغيرها من الصناعات.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

برج تبريد المياه الصناعية


مميزات برج التبريد:

1.برج التبريد الصناعي هذا له اهتزاز منخفض ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، كفاءة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. أجزاء الغلاف مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ ناعمة ، والطبقة الداخلية للوحة الجانبية متخللة ومعزولة بالحرارة بتصميم معياري ، وتجميع مرن ، وتشوه طويل الأمد. لا تآكل ، عمر خدمة طويل.

2. جسم البرج مصنوع من الفولاذ الزجاجي عالي الجودة ، والسطح مصنوع من راتينج طلاء الهلام. تتميز بخصائص مقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومشرقة ونظيفة ، ولا يوجد لون للساق.

3. المروحة مجهزة بسبيكة الألمنيوم والبلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية. تتميز بخصائص مطابقة الرافعة البرجية المعقولة ، وحجم الهواء الكبير والضوضاء المنخفضة.

4. يعتمد المحرك المحرك الخاص لبرج التبريد الخارجي ، ويستخدم المخفض المخفض الخاص لبرج التبريد. تتميز بخصائص التشغيل المستقر ، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، والعمر الطويل والضوضاء المنخفضة.


مبدأ العمل:

1 ، سائل العمل (الماء ، الزيت أو سائل آخر) يتدفق داخل الملفات ، وهو ملفوف برش الماء من الخارج. يتم نقل حرارة الماء بواسطة الملف وتصبح بخارًا مشبعًا عند التقاء الماء والهواء.



2 ، يتم استنفاد الحرارة من البرج بواسطة المروحة العلوية ؛ يتم جمع المياه مرة أخرى إلى الخزان السفلي وتدور باستمرار. يتم تبريد مياه الرش عبر زعنفة إشعاع بولي كلوريد الفينيل في عملية الدوران ، ويكون التدفق في نفس الاتجاه مع الريح العذبة. يأخذ الملف بشكل أساسي أسلوب انتقال حراري معقول.




3 ، أكثر فائدة من هذا النمط هي تجنب تشكيل المقياس على السطح الخارجي للملف. وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على التعامل مع السوائل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية (على سبيل المثال 60 درجة مئوية) أو يحتاج السائل إلى اختلاف كبير في درجة الحرارة (على سبيل المثال 60 درجة مئوية إلى 32 درجة مئوية).

Certificates of H.Stars Group

كيفية اختيار:


إذا كنت ترغب في شراء آلة مناسبة ، يرجى تأكيد البيانات التالية:

* تدفق الماء في الساعة

* درجة حرارة الماء ودرجة الحرارة المستهدفة

* الجهد في بلدك (على سبيل المثال: 380 فولت / 60 هرتز ، 3 ساعات)

* متطلباتك الخاصة (على سبيل المثال: مساحة صغيرة ، نوعية مياه رديئة ، حمض قوي ، قاعدة قوية)

ملحوظة:

شروط التصميم القياسية لسلسلة برج التبريد هذه هي أن درجة حرارة المصباح الرطب هي 28 ℃ ، ودرجة حرارة الماء الداخل 37 ℃ ، ودرجة حرارة الماء الخارج 32 ℃ ، لذا درجة حرارة التبريد δt = 5 ℃ ، اقترب من المخرج t2-wet bulb درجة الحرارة = 4 ℃

Appearance of H.Stars

اتصل بنا:

مهندس slaes: vincent lau

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

whatsapp / wechat: +86 13570527221


ارسل رسالة
خبراء الاتصال
جهات الاتصال: Ms May Chow Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 الهاتف: + 86-20-62266755 تحويلة. 886 الفاكس: + 86-20-82266081 البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
منتجات ذات صله
برج التبريد الصناعي برج التبريد الصناعي للمبرد
هذا التبريد الصناعي البرج ذو اهتزازات منخفضة ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، كفاءة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في & nbsp؛ التبريد والتعميم أنظمة المياه للتبريد وتكييف الهواء والكيميائية والصناعات الخفيفة وغيرها من الصناعات.
كفاءة برج التبريد كفاءة برج التبريد
كفاءة برج التبريد مقدمة: تكثيف "Hstars" تم تصميم الوحدة خصيصًا لـ ال عملية الإنتاج من المعالجة المبردة مثل التجميد التبريد و تبريد ؛ يتم تجميعها مع أ شبه - مغلق ضاغط لولبي و مجهز بـ قذيفة - و - أنبوب اكتب مكثف. مناسب لـ طعام معالجة وتبريد و مختلف الصناعية ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة و التبريد التجاري الماركة: هستارز قدرة التبريد المدى: 21500 ~ 1907500 كيلو كالوري / ح التطبيقات: طعام معالجة التبريد و مختلف الصناعية ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة و التبريد التجاري
برج تبريد تدفق العداد برج تبريد تدفق العداد
ال يستخدم برج التبريد حك منحني حرارة - تبديد فيلم ، منخفض ضوضاء ، كفاءة عالية ، هيكل برج التبريد مصنوع من عالي - جودة مرتفع - قوة FRP ، جميع الهياكل الفولاذية ساخنة - تراجع مجلفن مضاد - أكسدة و التآكل - مقاومة.
مربع مكافحة تدفق برج التبريد مربع مكافحة التدفق منخفض الضوضاء برج التبريد
يحتوي برج التبريد على خصائص الأداء العالي والتبريد المنخفض، والضوضاء المنخفضة، والقوة العالية، وكمية صغيرة من مياه الطيران، والتجميع السهل وسهلة لديها مكافحة التآكل، مقاومة الحمض، درجة حرارة عالية و المتانة. البرج لديه 10 إلى 1000 طن من الباردة طن.
برج تبريد الدائرة المغلقة من النوع المربع برج تبريد الدائرة المغلقة من النوع المربع
يمكن أن يقلل برج التبريد من استهلاك الطاقة للمبردات ، ويوفر الطاقة ، ويضمن التشغيل الفعال للمبردات ، ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المناخات. صغير الحجم ، منخفض الارتفاع ، خفيف الوزن ، جميل المظهر ، هيكل مدمج وخفيف في الارتفاع ، مناسب بشكل خاص للتركيب في الداخل والشرفات حيث يكون الارتفاع الضيق للموقع مقيدًا ، وتأثير التبريد جيد و ضجيج منخفض.
برج تبريد الدائرة المغلقة ذات التدفق المعاكس برج تبريد الدائرة المغلقة من النوع المربع
يمكن أن يقلل برج التبريد من استهلاك الطاقة للمبردات ، ويوفر الطاقة ، ويضمن التشغيل الفعال للمبردات ، ومناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المناخات. صغيرة الحجم ، منخفضة الارتفاع ، خفيفة الوزن ، جميلة المظهر ، هيكل مدمج وخفيف في الارتفاع ، مناسبة بشكل خاص للتركيب في الداخل والشرفات حيث يكون الارتفاع الضيق للموقع مقيدًا ، وتأثير التبريد جيد و ضجيج منخفض.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Industrial Water Cooling Tower

This kind  is our light cooling tower, whose color is orange or gray with  low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.
Inquiry now
Product Detail

Industrial Water Cooling Tower


The features of cooling tower:

1.This industrial cooling tower has low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption. The shell parts are made of smooth stainless steel plate, and the inner layer of the side plate is permeated and heat-insulated with modular design, flexible assembly, long-lasting deformation. No corrosion, long service life.

2. The tower body is made of high-quality glass steel, and the surface is made of gel coat resin. It has the characteristics of anti-aging, corrosion resistance, bright and clean, and no leg color.

 

3. The fan is equipped with aluminum alloy and glass fiber reinforced plastic. It has the characteristics of reasonable tower crane matching, large air volume and low noise.

 

4. The motor adopts the special motor for the outdoor cooling tower, and the reducer uses the special reducer for the cooling tower. It has the characteristics of stable operation, low energy consumption, long life and low noise.

Cooling tower


Working principle:

1, Working fluid (water, oil o other liquid) flowing inside of the coils, which is enwrapped by spray water on the outside. The heat of water is transferred by the coil and become the saturated vapor when meeting the water and air.



2, the heat is exhausted out of the tower by the tower by the top fan; water is collected back to the bottom tank and circulates continuously. The spray water is cooled down via PVC radiation fin in the process of circulation, and flow is the same direction with the fresh wind. The coil mainly takes sensible heat travel style.




3, the most benefit of this style is can avoid scale formation on the outside of the coil. And this will apply especially to dealing with high-temperature fluid (e.g. 60°C) or the fluid need big temperature difference (e.g. 60°C to 32°C).



Certificates of H.Stars Group


How to choose:


If you wanna buy a suitable machine, please confirm the folling data:

 

* The water flow per hour

* The water temperature and your target temperature

* The voltage in your country (eg: 380V/60HZ,3PH)

* Your special requirement (eg: small space, poor water quality,strong acid,strong base)

 

Note:

The standard design conditions of this series cooling tower is that the design wet bulb temp is 28 ℃, the inlet water temp is 37 ℃ , outlet water temp is 32℃,so cooling temp Δt=5℃, approach the outlet T2-wet bulb temp =4 ℃


Appearance of H.Stars


Contact us:

Slaes engineer: Vincent Lau

Email: Vincent@hstars.com.cn

Whatsapp/Wechat:+86 13570527221


Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
Industrial Cooling Tower Industrial Cooling Tower for Chiller
This industrial cooling tower has low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.
efficiency cooling tower efficiency cooling tower
efficiency cooling tower Introduction: “Hstars”condensing unit is specially designed for the production process of cryogenic treatment such as freezing, refrigerating and cooling; it is assembled with a semi-closed screw compressor and equipped with shell-and-tube type condenser. Suitable for food processing,refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems. Brand: Hstars Cooling capacity range: 21500~1907500Kcal/h Applications: Food processing, refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems.
counter flow cooling tower Square Counter Flow Cooling Tower
The cooling tower is using curved twill heat-dissipating film, low noise, high cooling efficiency, the cooling tower shell is made of high-quality high-strength FRP, all steel structures are hot-dip galvanized, anti-oxidation and corrosion-resistant.
Square counter flow cooling tower Square Counter Flow Low Noise Cooling Tower
The cooling tower has the characteristics of high performance, low cooling, low noise, high strength, small amount of flying water, easy assembly and easy maintenance. It has anti-corrosion, acid resistance, high temperature and durability. The tower has 10 to 1000 tons of cold tons. 
Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower
Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.
Counterflow Closed Circui Cooling Tower Square Type Counterflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower
Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact