• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

نوع مربع مضادة برج تبريد الدائرة مغلقة

يمكن لبرج التبريد أن يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة من المبردات، وتوفير الطاقة، وضمان التشغيل الفعال للمبردات، وهو مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المناخات. صغيرة الحجم، منخفضة في الطول، الضوء في الوزن، جميلة في المظهر، مدمجة في الهيكل والضوء في الطول، مناسب بشكل خاص للتثبيت في الداخل والشرفات حيث الارتفاع الضيق للموقع مقيد، وتأثير التبريد هو جيد وضوضاء التشغيل هي منخفضة.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

نوع مربع مضادة مغلقة Circui برج التبريد


برج التبريد الشخصي

برج التبريد يعتمد إطار الصلب والبنية البلاستيكية المعززة بالألياف الزجاجية، وهي مجهزة بنوع استرداد الطاقة FRP اسطوانة الهواء مقاومة منخفضة عالية الكفاءة قوة مثبطات اللهب ملء المياه حشو، كفاءة عالية مروحة، مقاومة منخفضة عالية الكفاءة المياه جامع.

يمكن للمنتج أن يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة للمبرد، وتوفير الطاقة، وضمان التشغيل الفعال للمبرد، وهو مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المناخات. صغيرة الحجم، منخفضة في الطول، الضوء في الوزن، جميلة في المظهر، مدمجة في الهيكل والضوء في الطول، مناسب بشكل خاص للتثبيت في الداخل والشرفات حيث الارتفاع الضيق للموقع مقيد، وتأثير التبريد هو جيد وضوضاء التشغيل هي منخفضة.



الفرق بين نوع مربع crossflow مغلقة برج تبريد الدائرة وبرج التبريد المفتوح التقليدي

مياه التبريد في برج التبريد المفتوح في اتصال مباشر مع الهواء في التعبئة في تبادل الحرارة، وبالتالي فإن نقاء نظام مياه التبريد لا يمكن يتم الاحتفاظ بها، وتتمتصم مياه التبريد حتما الغبار والبكتيريا في الهواء. في برج التبريد المغلق، يتدفق مياه التبريد في الملف، ومياه الرذاذ والهواء خارج القرص، وبالتالي فإن مياه التبريد والهواء الخارجي لا يتصل به، ويمكن الحفاظ على نقاء نظام مياه التبريد إلى الأبد.


نوع مربع crossflow مغلقة دائرة تبريد برج التبريد مبدأ العمل

سائل العمل (الماء، النفط أو غيرها السائل) يتدفق في ساعة لفائف، يتم لف الجدار الخارجي للفائف بواسطة ماء الرش، يتم نقل حرارة السوائل عبر جدار الأنبوب، ويتم تشكيل الهواء الساخن والرطبة المشبعة بالماء والهواء، و يتم تفريغ الحرارة في الغلاف الجوي من قبل مروحة. يتم حظر الأجزاء ورشها مرة أخرى إلى الحوض، والاستهلاك صغير جدا صغير. الماء رش يقلل من درجة حرارة الماء من خلال PVC تبديد الحرارة المواد خلال عملية الدوران، وتتدفق في نفس الاتجاه مثل الهواء الطازج تعتمد الملف بشكل أساسي على التوصيل الحراري المعقول الوضع. ميزة مهمة للمبدأ هي الحد الأقصى لقمع تكوين المقياس على الجدار الخارجي لفائف



مربع المضادة مغلقة برج التبريد ميزات:

1. مدمجة هيكل:

مضادة يحتوي برج التبريد على هيكل مدمج، ولديه المزيد من الترتيب لمنطقة تبديد الحرارة لفائف المركب تدفق. هو أكثر ملاءمة لمشاريع تبريد درجة الحرارة المنخفضة مع درجة حرارة صغيرة الفرق. بسبب لدينا الشركة التصنيع الغني وتجربة هندسة السوق طويلة الأجل، وهي باستمرار تغيير. اكتب، وفر مساحة أكبر لزيادة منطقة تبديد الحرارة، والحد من مساحة الأرضية، بالإضافة إلى إنتاج أبراج مايكرو، والحد الأدنى هو فقط 5 ر / ح التبريد.

2، متاح للمعدات المساعدة

for بعض مشاريع برج التبريد الصغيرة، ونحن نتصل الصغيرة مضادة إغلاق برج التبريد مع مضخة المياه المتداولة، خزان المياه المتداول ونظام التحكم لتشكيل نموذج متكامل، وهو مناسب للمستخدمين لاستخدام المنتج for التفاصيل، يرجى الرجوع إلى معلمات برج التبريد الصغير وحدة. الجدول.

3، نطاق الاستخدام

مناسبة لدرجة الحرارة المنخفضة أو سوائل الفرق في درجة الحرارة المنخفضة في سوائل التبريد

4. عالية الكفاءة Dehydrator (ماء Baffle) عالية الكفاءة Dehydrator هو مكون قياسي في مضادة الحالية تبريد دائرة مغلقة برج. يمكن أن تجعل معدل تدفق المياه أقل 0.001٪. لذلك، يمكن تثبيت برج التبريد في المناطق الحساسة للمياه ضباب.

ديهيدراتور مصنوع من مادة PVC مقاومة للتآكل، والتي تم تثبيتها في الوحدة الداخلية وهي سهلة التفكذة، وذلك لإصلاح نظام مياه الرذاذ الداخلي وغيرها من المكونات.

5، شبكة دخول فعالة وتصميم القناة المزدوجة

مضادة برج التبريد مصنوع من PVC متآثر داخليا وله قنوات ثنائية التصميم يمنع رش ويقلل من إمكانية تكوين الطحالب داخل الوحدة. يحيط مصبغة المدخل حول الحوض بالكامل بالوعة بالكامل، مما يمنع أشعة الشمس المباشرة من إيصال داخل الوحدة، مما يمنع نمو الطحالب، مما يقلل من متطلبات معالجة المياه وتقليل الصيانة في الوقت نفسه، فإن مصبغة مدخل لديها أيضا خصائص مقاومة الهواء المنخفضة، ويمكن أن تقلل انخفاض ضغط المياه من استهلاك التهوية وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل للمعدات


تطبيق في صناعة الكهروضوئية

في صناعة الكهروضوئية، سلامة سبيكة PCW أنظمة الأفران الكريستال الفردية والأفران الكريستالات أمر بالغ الأهمية للغاية، وبالتالي فإن نوعية المياه من المياه المتداولة للغاية عالية.



تطبيق في صناعة الآلات

معدات عالية السرعة في الإنتاج الصناعي سوف تولد حرارة. هذه يتم استنزاف مرتفعات النفايات في الوقت المناسب لمنع تلف درجات الحرارة العالية، مثل سترة مياه ضاغط الهواء، تبريد العفن العكسي، تبريد المحولات، وسترة مياه المحرك التبريد.


تطبيق في صناعة تكييف الهواء

يستخدم المكثف التبخري في صناعة تكييف الهواء، ودرجة حرارة التكثيف والضغط بشكل كبير انخفاض. مصدر المياه نظام نظام مضخة الحرارة نظام تكييف الهواء



تطبيق في الصناعات الخاصة
تبريد السوائل الخاصة في بعض الصناعات بسبب السوائل لا يمكن تأتي في اتصال مع الخارج العالم. تبريد الزيت والصرف الصحي، مستحلب، إلخ، تحتاج إلى استخدام طريقة التبريد المغلقة، ذراع مبادل حراري هو نوع أنبوب أنبوب عموما، لتسهيل الصيانة.





المصدر البري مضخة الحرارة نظام تكييف الهواء




حلقة المياه تكييف الحرارة نظام التبريد

سلامة المعدات التي يجب تبريدها في ساعة الصناعة المعدنية مهمة، وبالتالي فإن نوعية المياه للمياه المتداولة مرتفعة للغاية، مثل فرن الانفجار المتداول بالماء في صناعة الحديد، مكتبة الكريستال في الصب المستمر، الفرن الأكسجين في الفرن الكهربائي، إلخ. تبريد عالية المياه.



1, متطلبات استخدام البيئة

(1) مواقع حيث العادم الحمض، الغبار المتفجر، السخام الشديد، وبخار الماء المفرط يجب قد تم تحاشيه

(2) وضعت بجانب المبنى و يجب يتم الاحتفاظ بمسافة كافية من مدخل الهواء (05-3 متر، اعتمادا على نموذج)

(3) وضعت في Well Wall، يجب كن في حالة تأهب لعودة الهواء الساخن الناجم عن عودة الهواء الساخن، والظروف الخاصة يمكن أن تنظر في جهاز سحب الهواء

2, مشاكل الأنابيب

(1) أنابيب وصمامات المضخة يجب أن تكون مثبتة تحت مستوى تشغيل المياه في برج التبريد لمنع الفائض والهواء استنشاق.

(2) متى النظر في موقع المعدات، هناك يجب أن تكون رأس مضخة كافية، وفقدان الضغط على طول المسار وفقدان الضغط لفائف التبريد كن النظر.

(3) السائل تم تصميم ضغط شفة الواجهة ليكون 1MPA، ويعتبر جميع الأنابيب للحصول على الشماعات أو يدعم

3, النظر في توافق السوائل

(1) يجب أن يكون السائل المبرد من برودة السوائل متوافقا مع لفائف التبريد، وإلا فإنه سوف يسبب التآكل أو التفجير لفائف for مثال، الأمونيا المبردة غير متوافقة مع أنابيب النحاس، ومياه الخمول القلوية غير متوافقة مع أنابيب الكربون الصلب والنحاس أنابيب.

4. تطبيق في الصناعات الخاصة

تبريد السوائل الخاصة في بعض الصناعات بسبب السوائل لا يمكن تأتي في اتصال مع الخارج العالم. for مثال، تبرير النفط، مياه الصرف الصحي، مستحلب، إلخ، تحتاج إلى استخدام طريقة التبريد المغلقة، ذراع تبادل الحرارة هو عموما نوع مربع أنبوب، لتسهيل الصيانة.

5, القدرة على السيطرة

for متعدد الأغلفة أبراج تبريد مغلقة، يمكن تغيير عدد الأبراج قيد التشغيل

for أبراج مع مراوح متعددة، عدد المشجعين الذين يمكن تغييرها

6, متطلبات نظام الرش

(1) مع تشغيل برج التبريد المغلق (التبخر تبريد)، يتبخر جزء من الماء، والمعادن وغيرها من الشوائب المتبقية في المياه تتراكم في خزان المياه، يجب فحص جودة المياه بانتظام، ويتم تنظيف مياه الصرف الصحي بانتظام. سيطرة جيدة على جودة المياه والوقاية من تحجيم. ينصح تنظيف الحوض عموما مرة واحدة في الأسبوع في الصيف ومرة ​​واحدة كل أسبوعين في فصل الشتاء.

(2) جودة المياه الرش المتطلبات: المناطق ذات جودة المياه السيئة بشكل خاص يجب تعامل مع إزالة التلوث (تليين)، ومن المستحسن استخدام الفولاذ الصلب.

(3) تجديد كمية مياه الرش

(4) التبخر معدل التدفق 08٪ + معدل تحرير المياه ≤ 0.1٪ + تفريغ مياه الصرف الصحي 03٪ = تدفق الدورة الدموية ≤ 1.2

يحتاج مضادات التجمد نظام الرش إلى النظر في أحد الأساليب الثلاثة التالية:

1. قم بتعيين خزان مياه العزل الداخلي، فإن خزان التدفق لديه سعة كافية، ويمكن جمع جميع مياه الرذاذ وترطيبها عند الجهاز هو توقف.

2. اضبط السخان في خزان الرش، عموما باستخدام لفائف بخار سخان كهربائي مغمور لحقن الحرارة

3. متى يتوقف النظام من الجري، استنزاف مياه الرش نظيفة.

7,E XHAD

النظام المغلق للسائل هو تعمل. يمكن اعتبار أنابيب الصلب كتبريد لفائف يمكن أن تكون مغلقة بالكامل أو شبه مغلق. يستخدم أنبوب الصلب كملف بارد ويجب أن يكون بالكامل مختومة. يستخدم السائل لتجديد السوائل. يمكن أن يكون الغاز في الأنبوب هو الأعلى في خط أنابيب. تثبيت صمام العادم التلقائي عند نقطة. متى يصل ضغط الغاز إلى القيمة المحددة، وسيقوم الصمام تلقائيا بفتح الغاز. يمكن أيضا أن تكون مجهزة بعادم عادم يدوي جهاز.

8, المياه التكميلية

يمكن إزالة المعادن المياه المتداولة للنظام المغلق المياه أو المياه المثبة أو المياه المكثفة، وما إلى ذلك بسبب متطلبات عملية الإنتاج للمياه الجودة.


9,لفائف التبريد من مشكلة التجمد برج التبريد المغلق (جدا هام)

متى درجة الحرارة منخفضة في فصل الشتاء، لن تجمد المياه المتداولة للنظام المغلق حتى لو تمكن المياه المتداولة التدفق. يجب أن يكون هناك مضاد للتجمد مناسب تدابير. بشكل عام، الطريقة التالية هي الأكثر مناسبة:

(1) الحفاظ على المياه المتداولة في حمولة حرارة معينة وتأكد من أن درجة حرارة المياه المتداولة ليست أقل 7 ° C (المنطقة الدافئة لا يمكن أن تكون أقل من 3 ° ج). إلى تأكد من أن الحمل الحراري هذا، يمكن تثبيت سخان كهربائي مغمور بشكل عام في نظام الأنابيب أو حاقن حرارة لفائف البخار (الشكل 1: تعيين سخان كهربائي في خزان المياه أو تعيين سخان إضافي في خط الأنابيب كما هو موضح في الشكل 2) مع الحفاظ على تدفق صغير من المياه المتداولة في النظام المغلق


(2) الطريقة الأكثر فعالية هي حقن حل التجمد أو محلول إيثيلين غليكول أو فوبيلين غليكول في نظام مغلق نسبة التعبئة هي كما يلي.

جدول نسبة المناسب التجمد


خبراء الاتصال
جهات الاتصال: Ms May Chow Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 الهاتف: + 86-20-62266755 تحويلة. 886 الفاكس: + 86-20-82266081 البريد الإلكتروني: maychow@hstars.com.cn
منتجات ذات صله
برج التبريد الصناعي برج التبريد الصناعي للمبرد
هذا يحتوي برج التبريد الصناعي على اهتزاز منخفض، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج، الكفاءة العالية واستهلاك منخفض الطاقة، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة المياه التبريد والتعميم للتبريد، تكييف الهواء، الكيميائية، الصناعة الخفيفة وغيرها الصناعات.
كفاءة برج التبريد كفاءة برج التبريد
كفاءة برج التبريد مقدمة: "HSTARS" التكثيف تم تصميم الوحدة خصيصا لعملية إنتاج العلاج المبردة مثل التجميد والتبريد و التبريد؛ يتم تجميعها مع نصف مغلقة ضاغط المسمار ومجهزة ب شل-أنبوب النوع مكثف. مناسبة لمعالجة الأغذية والتبريد ومختلف درجة الحرارة منخفضة الحرارة الصناعية والتجارية أنظمة. العلامة التجارية: HSTARS سعة التبريد المدى: 21500 ~ 1907500KCAL / H التطبيقات: تجهيز الأغذية والتبريد ومختلف درجة الحرارة منخفضة الحرارة الصناعية والتجارية أنظمة.
برج مكافحة التدفق البرج مربع مكافحة تدفق برج التبريد
برج التبريد يستخدم منحنيين منحني تبديد الحرارة فيلم، ضوضاء منخفضة، كفاءة التبريد العالية، قذيفة برج التبريد مصنوعة من عالية الجودة عالية القوة FRP، جميع الهياكل الصلب هي تراجع الساخنة المجلفن، المضادة للأكسدة و مقاومة للتآكل.
مربع مكافحة تدفق برج التبريد مربع مكافحة التدفق منخفض الضوضاء برج التبريد
يحتوي برج التبريد على خصائص الأداء العالي والتبريد المنخفض، والضوضاء المنخفضة، والقوة العالية، وكمية صغيرة من مياه الطيران، والتجميع السهل وسهلة لديها مكافحة التآكل، مقاومة الحمض، درجة حرارة عالية و المتانة. البرج لديه 10 إلى 1000 طن من الباردة طن.
نوع مربع crossflow برج تبريد الدائرة مغلقة نوع مربع crossflow برج تبريد الدائرة مغلقة
يمكن لبرج التبريد أن يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة من المبردات، وتوفير الطاقة، وضمان التشغيل الفعال للمبردات، وهو مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من المناخات. صغيرة الحجم، منخفضة في الطول، الضوء في الوزن، جميلة في المظهر، مدمجة في الهيكل والضوء في الطول، مناسب بشكل خاص للتثبيت في الداخل والشرفات حيث الارتفاع الضيق للموقع مقيد، وتأثير التبريد هو جيد وضوضاء التشغيل هي منخفضة.
برج التبريد برج تبريد المياه الصناعية
هذا النوع هو برج التبريد الخفيف لدينا، اللون برتقالي أو رمادي مع اهتزاز منخفض، ضجيج منخفض، كفاءة عالية واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة المياه التبريد والتعميم للتبريد، تكييف الهواء، الكيميائية، الصناعة الخفيفة وغيرها الصناعات.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Square Type Counterflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower

Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.
Inquiry now
Product Detail

Square Type Counterflow Closed Circui Cooling Tower


Cooling tower profile

The cooling tower adopts steel frame and glass fiber reinforced plastic enclosure structure, and is equipped with energy recovery type FRP air cylinder low-resistance high-efficiency flame-retardant strength water-filling filler, high-efficiency fan, low-resistance high-efficiency water collector.

The product can reduce the energy consumption of the chiller, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of the chiller, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.



Difference between square type crossflow closed circuit cooling tower and Traditional open cooling tower

The cooling water of the open cooling tower is in direct contact with the air in the packing for heat exchange, so the purity of the cooling water system cannot be maintained, and the cooling water inevitably absorbs dust and bacteria in the air. In the closed cooling tower, the cooling water flows in the coil, and the spray water and air are outside the disc, so the cooling water and the outside air are not in contact, and the purity of the cooling water system can be kept forever.


Square type crossflow closed circuit cooling tower working principle

The working fluid (water, oil or other liquid) flows in the coil clock, the outer wall of the coil is wrapped by the spray water, the heat of the fluid is transmitted through the wall of the tube, and the saturated hot and humid air is formed with the water and the air, and the heat is discharged into the atmosphere by the fan. The parts are blocked and sprayed back to the sink, and the consumption is very small. The spray water reduces the water temperature through the PVC heat-dissipating material during the circulation process, and flows in the same direction as the fresh air. The coil mainly relies on the sensible heat conduction mode. An important feature of the principle is the maximum possible suppression of scale formation on the outer wall of the coil.



Square Counterflow Closed Cooling Tower Features:

1. Compact structure:

The counterflow cooling tower has a compact structure, and has more coil heat dissipation area arrangement than the composite flow. It is more suitable for low temperature cooling projects with small temperature difference. Due to our company's rich manufacturing and long-term market engineering experience, it is constantly changing. Type, save more space to increase the heat dissipation area, reduce the floor space, in addition to the production of micro towers, the minimum is only 5 t / h of cooling.

2, available for auxiliary equipment

For some small cooling tower projects, we connect the small counterflow closed cooling tower with the circulating water pump, circulating water tank and control system to form an integral model, which is convenient for users to use the product. For details, please refer to the parameters of the small cooling tower unit. table.

3, the scope of use

Suitable for low temperature or low temperature difference fluids in cooling fluids

4. High-efficiency dehydrator (water baffle) The high-efficiency dehydrator is a standard component of the counter-current closed-circuit cooling tower. It can make the water flow rate less than 0.001%. Therefore, the cooling tower can be installed in areas sensitive to water mist.

The dehydrator is made of corrosion-resistant PVC material, which is installed in the unit inside and is easy to disassemble, so as to repair the internal spray water system and other components.

5, efficient entry style grid and its dual channel design

The counterflow cooling tower is made of internally corroded PVC and its dual-channel design prevents splashing and reduces the possibility of algae formation inside the unit. The entrance grille around the sink completely encloses the entire sink, preventing direct sunlight from illuminating the inside of the unit, preventing the growth of algae, reducing water treatment requirements and reducing maintenance costs. At the same time, the inlet grille also has the characteristics of low air resistance, and the water pressure drop can reduce the consumption of ventilation and reduce the running cost of the equipment.


Application in the photovoltaic industry

In the photovoltaic industry, the safety of ingot PCW systems for single crystal furnaces and polycrystalline furnaces is extremely important, so the water quality of circulating water is extremely high.



Application in the machinery industry

High-speed equipment in industrial production will generate heat. These waste heats need to be drained in time to prevent high temperature damage, such as air compressor water jacket, reverse mold cooling, transformer cooling, and engine water jacket cooling.


Application in the air conditioning industry

Evaporative condenser is used in the air-conditioning industry, and the condensing temperature and pressure are significantly reduced. The water-source heat pump system room air-conditioning system



Application in special industries
Cooling of special fluids in some industries because fluids cannot come into contact with the outside world. Quenching oil, sewage, emulsion, etc., need to use closed cooling method, the heat exchanger arm is generally tube box type, to facilitate maintenance.





Ground source heat pump air conditioning system




Water ring heat conditioning system cooling

The safety of the equipment that needs to be cooled in the metallurgical industry clock is important, so the water quality of the circulating water is extremely high, such as the blast furnace circulating water in the iron making, the crystal library in the continuous casting, the oxygen furnace in the electric furnace, etc. High cooling water.



1, The requirements of the use of the environment

(1) Locations where acid exhaust, explosive dust, severe soot, and excessive water vapor should be avoided

(2) Placed beside the building and should be kept at a sufficient distance from the air inlet (05-3M, depending on the model)

(3) Placed in the well wall, should be alert to the hot air return caused by the hot air return, special circumstances can consider the air intake device

 

2, Piping problems

(1) Piping and pump valves should be installed below the operating water level of the cooling tower to prevent overflow and air inhalation.

(2) When considering the location of the equipment, there should be sufficient pump head, and the pressure loss along the path and the pressure loss of the cooling coil should be considered.

(3) The fluid flanged interface flange pressure is designed to be 1Mpa, all pipes are considered for hangers or supports

 

3, Consider fluid compatibility

(1) The fluid to be cooled by the fluid cooler must be compatible with the cooling coil, otherwise it will cause corrosion or blasting of the coil. For example, refrigerant ammonia is not compatible with copper tubes, and brine alkaline water is not compatible with carbon steel tubes and copper tubes.

 

4. Application in special industries

Cooling of special fluids in some industries because fluids cannot come into contact with the outside world. For example, quenching oil, sewage, emulsion, etc., need to use closed cooling method, the heat exchange arm is generally tube box type, to facilitate maintenance.

 

5, Capacity control

For multi-closed closed cooling towers, the number of running towers can be changed

For towers with multiple fans, the number of fans that can be changed

 

6, Spray system requirements

(1) With the operation of the closed cooling tower (evaporation cooling), part of the water evaporates, and the minerals and other impurities left in the water accumulate in the water tank, because the water quality must be checked regularly, and the sewage is cleaned regularly. Good control of water quality and prevention of scaling. The cleaning of the sink is generally recommended once a week in the summer and once every two weeks in the winter.

(2) Sprinkler water quality requirements: areas with particularly poor water quality should be treated with decontamination (softening), and it is recommended to use stainless steel.

(3) Replenishing amount of spray water

(4) Evaporation ≤ flow rate 08% + water liberation rate ≤ 0.1% + sewage discharge ≤ 03% = circulation flow ≤ 1.2

Sprinkler system antifreeze needs to consider one of the following three methods:

1. Set indoor insulation water tank, the flow tank has enough capacity, and all the spray water can be collected and moisturized when the machine is stopped.

2. Set the heater in the spray tank, generally using a submerged electric heater steam coil for heat injection

3. When the system stops running, drain the spray water clean.

 

7, Exhaust

The closed system of the fluid is operated. The steel pipe can be considered as a cooling coil. It can be fully enclosed or semi-closed. The steel pipe is used as a cold coil and must be fully sealed. The fluid is used to replenish the fluid. The gas in the pipe can be the highest in the pipeline. Install the automatic exhaust valve at the point. When the gas pressure reaches the set value, the valve will automatically open the gas. It can also be equipped with a manual exhaust device.

 

8, Supplementary water

The circulating water of the closed system can be demineralized water, demineralized water or condensed water, etc. due to the requirements of the production process for water quality.


9, The cooling coil of the closed cooling tower antifreeze problem (very important)

When the temperature is low in winter, the circulating water of the closed system will not freeze even if the circulating water keeps flowing. There must be proper antifreeze measures. Generally, the following two methods are most suitable:

(1) Keep the circulating water at a certain heat load and ensure that the circulating water temperature is not lower than 7 °C (the warm area can be no less than 3 °C). To ensure this heat load, an immersed electric heater can generally be installed in the piping system. Or steam coil heat injector (Figure 1: set the electric heater in the water tank or set the auxiliary heater in the pipeline as shown in Figure 2) while maintaining a small flow of circulating water in the closed system.


(2) The most effective method is to inject antifreeze, ethylene glycol or propylene glycol solution in a closed system. The proportion of the filling is as follows.

Antifreeze fitting ratio table


please contact me


Ann
Sales Engineer
 
H'Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.
No.1 Guoyuan 4th Road,the Northern Part of the Eastern Section of Guangzhou Econmic &Technology Development District,Guangzhou,China.
Tex : +86 -20-62266755 ext 673| Fax:  +86 -20-62266081 
Mobile/WhatsApp/Wechat: +8615800240365
Web:  www.hstarschiller.com   www.heatexchangermaker.com   











 




Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
Industrial Cooling Tower Industrial Cooling Tower for Chiller
This industrial cooling tower has low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.
efficiency cooling tower efficiency cooling tower
efficiency cooling tower Introduction: “Hstars”condensing unit is specially designed for the production process of cryogenic treatment such as freezing, refrigerating and cooling; it is assembled with a semi-closed screw compressor and equipped with shell-and-tube type condenser. Suitable for food processing,refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems. Brand: Hstars Cooling capacity range: 21500~1907500Kcal/h Applications: Food processing, refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems.
counter flow cooling tower Square Counter Flow Cooling Tower
The cooling tower is using curved twill heat-dissipating film, low noise, high cooling efficiency, the cooling tower shell is made of high-quality high-strength FRP, all steel structures are hot-dip galvanized, anti-oxidation and corrosion-resistant.
Square counter flow cooling tower Square Counter Flow Low Noise Cooling Tower
The cooling tower has the characteristics of high performance, low cooling, low noise, high strength, small amount of flying water, easy assembly and easy maintenance. It has anti-corrosion, acid resistance, high temperature and durability. The tower has 10 to 1000 tons of cold tons. 
Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower
Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.
Cooling Tower Industrial Water Cooling Tower
This kind  is our light cooling tower, whose color is orange or gray with  low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact