Quadratischer Gegenstrom Niedriger Geräuschkühlturm

Der Kühlturm hat die Eigenschaften von hoher Leistung, geringer Kühlung, geräuscharm, geräuscharm, hoher Festigkeit, geringer Wassermenge, einfacher Montage und einfacher Wartung. Es hat Korrosionsschutz, saure Beständigkeit, hohe Temperatur und Haltbarkeit. Der Turm hat 10 bis 1000 Tonnen Kälte Tonnen.
Anfrage jetzt
Produktdetail

Quadratischer Gegenstrom Niedriger Geräuschkühlturm

low noise cooling tower

Kühlung Reichweite: 95 ℃


Anwendungen: Kühlung, Klimaanlage, Strom, Kunststoffinjektion, Chemie, Bleichen und Färben.

Einheit Parameter:
Kühlbereich 95 ℃

Anwendungsbereich Kühlindustrie, Klimatisierung, elektrische Energie, Spritzgießen, chemische Industrie, Bleichmittel und Färben Industrie.

Einheit Eigenschaften:
1. hoch Leistung;

2. Kühlung;

3. niedrig Geräusche;

4. Hohe Festigkeit, geringe Menge fliegender Wasser, einfach zu montieren, leicht zu pflegen.


Kontakt Ich:

E-Mail: [email protected]

WhatsApp: +86 18665672648



eine Nachricht schicken
wenden Sie sich an Experten
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: [email protected]
Verwandte Produkte
industrieller Kühlturm industrieller Kühlturm für Kühler
diese industrielle Kühlung Der Turm hat eine geringe Vibration, ein geringes Geräusch, einen hohen Wirkungsgrad und einen geringen Stromverbrauch und wird häufig beim Kühlen und Zirkulieren verwendet Wassersysteme für Kälte, Klima, Chemie, Leichtindustrie und andere Industrien.
Effizienz Kühlturm Effizienz Kühlturm
Effizienz Kühlturm Einleitung: Die Verflüssigungsanlage „Hstars“ wurde speziell für den Produktionsprozess der kryogenen Behandlung wie Gefrieren, Kühlen und Kühlen entwickelt. Es wird mit einem halbgeschlossenen Schraubenkompressor zusammengebaut und mit einem Rohrkondensator ausgestattet. Geeignet für Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Kühlung und verschiedene spezielle industrielle und gewerbliche Niedertemperaturkühlsysteme. Marke: Hstars Kühlleistungsbereich: 21500 ~ 1907500Kcal / h Anwendungen: Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Kühlung und verschiedene spezielle industrielle und gewerbliche Niedertemperaturkühlsysteme.
Gegenstrom-Kühlturm quadratischer Gegenstrom-Kühlturm
Die Der Kühlturm verwendet gebogenen Köper Wärme - Ableitung Film, geräuscharm, hoher Kühlwirkungsgrad, Die Kühlturmschale besteht aus hoher - Qualität hohe - Stärke FRP, Alle Stahlkonstruktionen sind hot - dip verzinkt, anti - oxidation und korrosionsbeständig
quadratischer Crossflow-Kühlturm mit geschlossenem Kreislauf quadratischer Crossflow-Kühlturm mit geschlossenem Kreislauf
Der Kühlturm kann den Energieverbrauch von Kältemaschinen senken, Energie sparen, den effizienten Betrieb von Kältemaschinen gewährleisten und ist für eine Vielzahl von Klimazonen geeignet. klein, klein, leicht, schön im Aussehen, kompakt in der Struktur und leicht in der Höhe, besonders geeignet für die Installation in Innenräumen und auf Balkonen, wo die schmale Höhe des Geländes begrenzt ist und die Kühlwirkung gut ist und die Das Laufgeräusch ist gering.
Kühlturm industrieller Wasserkühlturm
Diese Art ist unser leichter Kühlturm, dessen Farbe orange oder grau mit geringer Vibration, geringem Geräuschpegel, hohem Wirkungsgrad und geringem Stromverbrauch ist und der in Kühl- und Umlaufwassersystemen für Kälte-, Klima-, Chemie-, Leichtindustrie- und andere Industriezweige weit verbreitet ist.
Gegenstrom-Kühlturm mit geschlossenem Kreislauf quadratischer Gegenstrom-Kühlturm mit geschlossenem Kreislauf
Der Kühlturm kann den Energieverbrauch von Kältemaschinen senken, Energie sparen, den effizienten Betrieb von Kältemaschinen gewährleisten und ist für eine Vielzahl von Klimazonen geeignet. klein, klein, leicht, schön im Aussehen, kompakt in der Struktur und leicht in der Höhe, besonders geeignet für die Installation in Innenräumen und auf Balkonen, wo die schmale Höhe des Geländes begrenzt ist und die Kühlwirkung gut ist und die Das Laufgeräusch ist gering.

Copyright © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
Willkommen bei H.Stars

Startseite

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Square Counter Flow Low Noise Cooling Tower

The cooling tower has the characteristics of high performance, low cooling, low noise, high strength, small amount of flying water, easy assembly and easy maintenance. It has anti-corrosion, acid resistance, high temperature and durability. The tower has 10 to 1000 tons of cold tons. 
Inquiry now
Product Detail

Square counter flow low noise cooling tower

low noise cooling tower

Refrigeration range: 95℃


Applications: Refrigeration, air conditioning, power, plastic injection, chemical, bleaching and dyeing.

Unit parameters:
Refrigeration range 95℃

Scope of application Refrigeration industry, air conditioning industry, electric power, injection molding, chemical industry, bleaching and dyeing industry.

Unit characteristics:
1. High performance;

2. Cooling;

3. Low noise;

4. High strength, small amount of flying water, easy to assemble, easy to maintain.


Contact me:

E-mail: james@hstars.com.cn

Whatsapp:+86 18144854659

Wechat:597413272


Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
Industrial Cooling Tower Industrial Cooling Tower for Chiller
This industrial cooling tower has low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.
efficiency cooling tower efficiency cooling tower
efficiency cooling tower Introduction: “Hstars”condensing unit is specially designed for the production process of cryogenic treatment such as freezing, refrigerating and cooling; it is assembled with a semi-closed screw compressor and equipped with shell-and-tube type condenser. Suitable for food processing,refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems. Brand: Hstars Cooling capacity range: 21500~1907500Kcal/h Applications: Food processing, refrigeration and various special low temperature industrial and commercial cooling systems.
counter flow cooling tower Square Counter Flow Cooling Tower
The cooling tower is using curved twill heat-dissipating film, low noise, high cooling efficiency, the cooling tower shell is made of high-quality high-strength FRP, all steel structures are hot-dip galvanized, anti-oxidation and corrosion-resistant.
Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower Square Type Crossflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower
Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.
Cooling Tower Industrial Water Cooling Tower
This kind  is our light cooling tower, whose color is orange or gray with  low vibration, low noise, high efficiency and low power consumption,widely used in cooling and circulating water systems for refrigeration, air conditioning, chemical, light industry and other industries.
Counterflow Closed Circui Cooling Tower Square Type Counterflow Closed Circuit Cooling Tower
Cooling tower can reduce the energy consumption of chillers, save energy, ensure the efficient operation of chillers, and is suitable for a variety of climates. Small in size, low in height, light in weight, beautiful in appearance, compact in structure and light in height, especially suitable for installation in indoors and balconies where the narrow height of the site is restricted, and the cooling effect is good and the running noise is low.

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact