• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

المسمار نوع مبرد لنظام تكييف الهواء المركزية في الفندق

Water cooled screw type chiller is specially design for chiller site installation, which need building machine room and project period is tight. It combined H'Stars experience of refrigerating and site installation to develop, design and manufacturing series of package chiller. According to different project installation requirement, we can design different specification and dimension package chiller. Chiller cooling capacity and chiller water range is wide.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

الأداء والمزايا

1. وحدة تبريد مجتمعة ، مضخة مياه التبريد ، مضخة مياه مبردة ، خزان مياه مع صمام وصندوق التحكم معًا كمبرد مبرد ، سهل التركيب والاختبار.

2.Control واجهة يعرض الخطأ مباشرة ، وتوفير نظام سريع وحل المشاكل.

3. الخزانة الكهربائية وصندوق التحكم في برج التبريد أو معدات التبريد الأخرى قادرة على التثبيت مع صندوق التحكم في المبرد في مبرد العبوة ، إنه يقلل من العمل في الموقع ، ويزيد أيضًا من استقرار نظام التحكم.

4. تعتمد الوحدة على ضاغط نوع لولبي مزدوج ، يتطابق مع مكثف ومبخر ذات كفاءة عالية للإنتاج الذاتي ، علاوة على ذلك يتم تطبيق صمام توسيع العلامة التجارية الدولية ، لضمان أداء الوحدة.

5. مع خيار استرداد الحرارة براءة الاختراع ، يمكن أن تكون الحرارة المستصلحة 30 ٪ إلى 100 ٪ من قدرة التبريد في وضع التبريد ، يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الماء الساخن المجانية إلى 70 ℃. استرداد الحرارة لا تستخدم أي طاقة ، من ناحية أخرى يزيد من كفاءة الوحدة حوالي 5 ٪.

6. دوائر التبريد المستقلة يمكن تصميمها لتلبية حاجة العملاء. عندما يكون أحد الضواغط هو مبرد متعدد الدوائر ، يمكن أن يعمل الضاغط الآخر بشكل طبيعي ، مما يقلل من التأثير على العميل.

7.Chiller اعتمد الحواسيب الصغيرة مع نظام التحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس ، ويوفر أبسط وأكمل واجهة التشغيل التقيمات في الوقت المناسب جميع معلومات الصيانة.

hstars chiller

جودة

heat exchanger manufactureevaporator

مبادل حراري ذاتي الصنع مع أنبوب نحاسي بسمك 0.8 مم ، وعمر خدمة طويل وأداء مثالي للتبادل الحراري. لهذا السبب يمكننا ضمان الجودة لدينا.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

خبراء الاتصال
جهات الاتصال: Ms May Chow Mobile / WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 الهاتف: + 86-20-62266755 تحويلة. 886 الفاكس: + 86-20-82266081 البريد الإلكتروني: maychow@hstars.com.cn
منتجات ذات صله
مبردات التمرير المبردة بالماء مبردات التمرير المبردة بالماء
مبردات التمرير المبردة بالماءهستارزمكيف الهواء ذو ​​التصميم المغلق هو نوع من مكيفات الهواء من النوع المنفصل ، والذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنازل والمكاتب الصغيرة. تتميز مكيفات الهواء بالخزانة بمزايا الطاقة العالية وطاقة الرياح القوية. الوحدة لديها 8 مواصفات قياسية ومياه التبريد في درجة الحرارة. نطاق 21-35°ج.الماركة: hstarsتبريدنطاق السعة: 25.7kw ~ 147.7kwالتطبيقات: المصنع والمطعم ومراكز التسوق والمكاتب وأنظمة تكييف الهواء الأخرى.
درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة مكيف الهواء درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة مكيف الهواء
درجة حرارة ثابتة والرطوبة مكيف الهواء مقدمة: نطاق درجة حرارة مدخل مياه التبريد هو 21 ~ 35 درجة مئوية ، نطاق درجة حرارة الهواء العودة هي 18 ~ 28 درجة مئوية ، نطاق السيطرة على الرطوبة ± 1 ° C هو 50 ~ 70 ٪. ± 5 ٪ ، ويتم تكوين مرشحات الهواء الخاصة وفقا لاحتياجات مختلفة. . العلامة التجارية: Hstars نطاق قدرة التبريد: 24.4 كيلوواط ~ 140.4 كيلو واط التطبيقات: الآلات الدقيقة ، والالكترونيات ، والمعدات البصرية ، ومعالجة الأسطح ، والطب والصحة ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية الحيوية ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، والكيماويات الدقيقة ، وغرف التبديل ، ومختبرات القياس والاختبار المختلفة وغيرها من الصناعات.
مبرد الهواء متعدد الوظائف 8-192 طن تبريد متعدد الوظائف مبرد التمرير / مبرد نوع المسمار للاستخدام في الفندق / المستشفى / الفيلا
المبرد متعدد الوظائف لمصدر الهواء هو وحدة تكييف هواء متعددة الوظائف ، والتي لديها ثلاثة ظروف عمل للتبريد والتدفئة وإنتاج الماء الساخن المنزلي. يمكن تبديله تلقائيًا وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة والطلب على الماء الساخن ، والذي يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسعالفنادق والمستشفيات والمجتمعات التجارية والسكنية والفيلات وغيرها
سوق وحدة التكثيف التبخيري وحدة التكثيف التبخيري
مبرد التكثيف التبخيريمقدمة: الآلة الصناعية اللولبية المبردة بالماء هي سلسلة من المنتجات للتطبيقات التجارية.الماركة: hstarsنطاق قدرة التبريد: 120.3kw ~ 9699.8kwالتطبيقات: معدات المعالجة الكيميائية والصيدلانية والصناعية وتجهيز الأغذية والمواقع التجارية أو الصناعية الأخرى
نوع وحدات تكييف الهواء المركزية منخفضة الضوضاء وحدة تبريد الهواء على السطح تبريد / للاستخدام الفندقي / المستشفى نوع وحدات تكييف الهواء المركزية منخفضة الضوضاء وحدة تبريد الهواء على السطح تبريد / للاستخدام الفندقي / المستشفى
H. نجوم نوع odular تتبنى وحدة التبريد المبردة بالهواء الضاغط اللولبي عالي الكفاءة 5: 6 باعتباره "القلب" للتبريد مع المكثف الذاتي والمبخر من جودة عالية ، مجهزة العلامة التجارية المعروفة مكونات التحكم الكهربائية. انها مناسبة ل جميع أنواع الأماكن للتبريد والتدفئة العرض.
مبخر من النوع المغمور غلاف درجة حرارة منخفضة وأنبوب مغمور بالمبخر
يمر المبرد الثانوي عبر أنبوب التبادل الحراري ، ويتدفق المبرد في جانب الغلاف ويغمر تمامًا أنبوب التبادل الحراري ، ويتبخر خارج أنبوب التبادل الحراري بعد امتصاص الحرارة.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Screw Type Chiller For Hotel Central Air-conditioning System

Water cooled screw type chiller is specially design for chiller site installation, which need building machine room and project period is tight. It combined H'Stars experience of refrigerating and site installation to develop, design and manufacturing series of package chiller. According to different project installation requirement, we can design different specification and dimension package chiller. Chiller cooling capacity and chiller water range is wide.
Inquiry now
Product Detail

Performance and Advantages

1. Unit combined chiller, cooling water pump, chilled water pump, water tank with valve and control box together as a package chiller, easy for install and test.

2.Control interface displays error directly, provide fast system trouble-shooting.

3.Electrical cabinet and control box of cooling tower or other refrigerating equipment is able to install with the chiller control box in the package chiller, it decrease the in-site work, also increases the stability of the control system.

4.The unit adopts twin screw type compressor, match with self-produce high efficiency condenser and evaporator, moreover international brand expansion valve is applied, to ensure the performance of the unit.

5.With patent Heat Recovery option, heat reclaimed can be 30% to 100% of cooling capacity in cooling mode, free hot water temperature can be up to 70℃. Heat recovery do not use any energy, on the other hand increases unit efficiency about 5%.

6.Independent refrigerant circuits can be designed to satisfy customer need. When one of the compressor fail is multi-circuits chiller, other compressor can operate normally, reduce the impact to the customer.

7.Chiller adopted microcomputer with touch screen control system, provides the simplest and completest operation interface timely feedbacks all maintenance information.

 

 

hstars chiller 

Quality

heat exchanger manufactureevaporator

Self made heat exchanger with 0.8mm thickness copper tube, long service life and perfect heat exchange performance. That's why we can guarantee our quality.

Send a Message

If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
water cooled scroll chillers water cooled scroll chillers
water cooled scroll chillers Hstars closed box design air conditioner is a kind of split type air conditioner, which is widely used in homes and small offices. Cabinet air conditioners have the advantages of high power and strong wind power. The unit has 8 standard specifications and cooling water inlet temperature. Range 21-35 ° C. Brand: Hstars Cooling capacity range: 25.7kw ~ 147.7kw Applications: Factory, restaurant, shopping mall, office and other air conditioning systems.
constant temperature and humidity air conditioner constant temperature and humidity air conditioner
constant temperature and humidity air conditioner Introduction: The cooling water inlet temperature range is 21~35°C, the unit return air temperature range is 18~28°C, the ±1°C humidity control range is 50~70%. ±5%, and special air filters are configured according to different needs. . Brand: Hstars Cooling capacity range: 24.4kw ~ 140.4kw Applications: Precision machinery, electronics, optical equipment, surface treatment, medical and health, bio-pharmaceuticals, food processing, fine chemicals, switch rooms, various measurement and testing laboratories and other industries.
Air-Cooled Multi Function Chiller 8 - 192 TR Air Source Multi Function Chiller Scroll/Screw Type Chiller for Hotel/Hospital/Villa Use
The air source multifunction chiller is a multi-functional air conditioning unit, which has three working conditions of refrigeration, heating and domestic hot water production. It can be automatically switched according to the ambient temperature and hot water demand, which is widely applied for hotels, hospitals, commercial and residential communities, villas, etc
Evaporative Condensing Unit Market Evaporative condensing unit
evaporative condensing chiller Introduction: Water-cooled screw industrial machine is a series of products for commercial applications. Brand: Hstars Cooling Capacity range: 120.3Kw ~ 9699.8Kw Applications: Chemical, pharmaceutical, industrial processing equipment, food processing and other commercial orindustrial sites
Modular Type Central Air Conditioning Low Noise Rooftop Air Cooled Chiller Unit A/C for Hotel/Hospital Use Modular Type Central Air Conditioning Low Noise Rooftop Air Cooled Chiller Unit A/C for Hotel/Hospital Use
H.stars modular type air-cooled chiller unit adopts the advanced 5:6 high-efficiency screw compressor as the cooling "heart" with self-made condenser and evaporator of high quality, equipped with well-known brand electric control components. It is suitable for all kinds of places for cooling and heating supply.
water cooled centrifugal chiller Magnetic oil free bearing centrifugal chiller
Hstars Magnetic oil free bearing centrifugal chiller  Cop up to 6.7 (GB working condition) IPLV up to 11.6 (AHRI working condition)

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact