• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

العملية القياسية والاحتياطات اللازمة لتثبيت نظام مياه التكييف المركزي 2019-05-12
يشير نظام مياه تكييف الهواء المركزي إلى استخدام الماء كمبرد أو ناقل حراري متوسط. يتم إرسال تبريد أو تسخين الماء المتوسط ​​الحرارة أولاً إلى ملف المروحة (الوحدة الداخلية لنظام التكييف المركزي لنظام المياه) ، ويتم تطبيق الحرارة أو الطاقة الباردة في النهاية عن طريق الهواء النقي أو هواء مختلط. وحدة تكييف مركزي يتم تغذيتها في منطقة مخصصة. هل تعرف العملية القياسية لتثبيت نظام مياه تكييف الهواء المركزي؟

مخطط نظام تكييف الهواء المركزية

الخطوة الأولى: عندما يكون الماء & amp؛ يأتي كهربائي في موقع المشروع مع تركيب الديكور والديكور لترتيب التثبيت ، فمن الضروري أن تبدأ موقف التثبيت من وحدة تكييف الهواء المركزية الداخلية وتصميم خط الأنابيب ، لتجنب تركيب خط أنابيب المركزية نظام تكييف الهواء بعد وضع خط الطاقة الكهرومائية. تعارض ، تجنب التأثير على استخدام التكييف المركزي في هذا الوقت ، يجب لف ملف المروحة لتجنب دخول الغبار والشوائب ؛ قم بتثبيت الأنبوب ، بما في ذلك أنابيب الإمداد والعودة ، وأنابيب المكثفات ، وخطوط الإشارة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وحماية وصلات أنابيب التبريد.

الخطوة 2: ارفع وحدة التكييف المركزي في الهواء الطلق بعد 24 ساعة من التثبيت الأول ؛ اختبار نظام تكييف الهواء المركزي لقياس حجم وموقع tuyere.

الخطوة 3: بعد التثبيت الثاني أو بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت السقف الداخلي ، قم بتركيب مخرج الهواء ، ثم اختبر آلة مياه التكييف المركزية للوفاء بمتطلبات التبريد والتدفئة ، لذا تأكد من تحديد الموقع المناسب ل ضمان تبديد الحرارة للمضيف.

هناك العديد من الاحتياطات في تصميم موقع التثبيت: المصارف الهواء البارد وارتفاع الغاز الساخن. بما أن المبرد أثقل من الهواء ، فسوف ينتشر على الأرض بمجرد تسريبه. لذلك ، إذا تم تركيب وحدة تكييف الهواء في غرفة مغلقة ، فيجب أن تقوم بعمل تهوية جيد.

من أجل تلبية احتياجات الصيانة والتفتيش والتنظيف للمبخر وأنابيب التبادل الحراري للمكثف ، يجب أن يكون للوحدة مساحة ضخ كافية ، وتكون المساحة المحجوزة أكبر من مبخر الوحدة ، وطول المكثف مناسب. يجب تحقيق تصريف كامل حول الوحدة وغرفة الآلة بأكملها لمنع التكثيف من التجمد والتأثير على التصريف الطبيعي ، مما يؤثر على التشغيل الطبيعي لوحدة التكييف المركزية لنظام المياه.

ما ورد أعلاه هو العملية والاحتياطات القياسية في عملية تثبيت نظام مياه التكييف المركزي. في صناعة تكييف الهواء المركزية ، هناك مقولة تسمى "منتج من ثلاث نقاط ، تركيب من سبع نقاط". يمكن ملاحظة أن مشكلة التثبيت مهمة جدًا في مشكلة ما بعد البيع لمعدات تكييف الهواء المركزية. التأثير ، ومشاكل التثبيت ، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة الجهاز لا يمكن أن تلعب ميزة حقيقية ، فمن المستحسن أن تجد المهنية مصنع تركيب تكييف الهواء المركزية أو فريق البناء ، حتى لا تؤثر على الاستخدام في وقت لاحق.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Standard process and precautions for installing central air conditioning water system 2019-05-12
The central air-conditioning water system refers to the use of water as a refrigerant or a heat medium carrier. The cooling or heating of the heat medium water is first sent to the fan coil (the indoor unit of the central air-conditioning system of the water system), and the heat or cold energy is applied at the end by the fresh air or the mixed air. A central air conditioning unit that is fed into a designated area. So do you know the standard process for installing a central air conditioning water system?

Central air conditioning water system diagram

The first step: When the water & electric comes into the project site contact with the installation and decoration to the arrange installation, it is necessary to start the installation position of the central air-conditioning indoor unit and the design of the pipeline, to avoid the installation of the pipeline of the central air-conditioning system after the hydropower line is laid. Conflict, avoid affecting the use of central air conditioning At this time, the fan coil should be wrapped to avoid the entry of dust and impurities; install the pipe, including the supply and return pipes, condensate pipes, signal lines, etc., and protect the refrigerant pipe joints.

Step 2: Lift the central air conditioner outdoor unit 24 hours after the first installation; test the central air conditioning system to measure the size and position of the tuyere.

Step 3: After the second installation or after the installation of the indoor ceiling is completed, install the air outlet, and then test the central air-conditioning water machine to meet the cooling and heating requirements, so be sure to select the appropriate location to ensure the heat dissipation of the host.

There are several precautions in the design of the installation location: the cold air sinks and the hot gas rises. Since the refrigerant is heavier than the air, it will diffuse on the ground once it leaks. Therefore, if the air conditioning unit is installed in a closed room, it must be Do a good job of ventilation.

In order to meet the needs of maintenance, inspection and cleaning of the evaporator and condenser heat exchange tubes, the unit must have sufficient pumping space, and the reserved space is larger than the unit evaporator, and the length of the condenser is appropriate. Complete drainage should be achieved around the unit and the entire machine room to prevent the condensate from freezing and affecting the normal drainage, thus affecting the normal operation of the central air conditioning unit of the water system.

The above is the standard process and precautions in the process of installing the central air-conditioning water system. In the central air-conditioning industry, there is a saying called “three-point product, seven-point installation”. It can be seen that the installation problem is very important in the after-sales problem of central air-conditioning equipment. Influence, installation problems, no matter how good the machine can not play a real advantage, it is recommended that you must find a professional central air-conditioning installation factory or construction team, so as not to affect the later use.

Copyright © 2015-2019 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

Home

Products

about

contact