• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    [email protected]

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بزملاء الدراسة بجامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا لحضور " نادي huangpu لزملاء الدراسة " في h . stars group 2021-12-21

المجاملة من جانب واحد لا تدوم طويلاً . قد تشاو , دعا نائب المدير العام للتصدير لمجموعة h . stars group , زملاء الدراسة في جامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا لحضور " نادي huangpu لزملاء الدراسة "في مقر مجموعة النجوم h . في منطقة هوانغبو في قوانغتشو , صباح يوم الخميس , 16 ديسمبر , 2021 . اجتمع الجميع لتبادل وتبادل خبراتهم الخاصة في كل من الإدارة والصناعات من خلال التعلم المتبادل .


recirculating water chiller factory


بعد ذلك , المدير العام liu , المدير العام لشركة guangzhou united A / C & R CO . المحدودة , التابعة لمجموعة h . stars group , دعت جميع الطلاب لزيارة الإنتاج ورشة عمل لفهم تقنية الإنتاج الرائعة لمنتجات الشركة وشرح وعرض تقنية المنتج الأساسية .


chilled water cooling system factory







rooftop air handling unit meeting

commercial air handler cost



قبل المغادرة , التقط الجميع صورة جماعية معًا . تم الانتهاء بنجاح من نشاط نادي زملاء الدراسة في هوانغبو . مرة أخرى , نرحب بوصول الطلاب لمشاركة خبراتهم , تبادل الأفكار , تعلم من الخبرة المتقدمة لبعضنا البعض , والتحسن معًا .


Hstars industrial chillers for sale


بفضل التعاون المشترك بين مكتب صناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في هوانغبو وجامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا , التي توفر بانتظام منصة حميدة للمؤسسات في منطقة هوانغبو لتنظيم أنواع مختلفة من التدريب , جمع رواد الأعمال للتعبير عن أفكارهم , التبادل عبر الصناعات , وربط موارد الشركة .


حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Warmly welcome South China University of Technology classmates to attend "Huangpu Classmates Club" at H.Stars Group 2021-12-21

Courtesy on one side only lasts not long. May Chow, an Export Deputy General Manager of H.Stars Group, has invited the Classmates of South China University of Technology to attend the "Huangpu Classmates Club” at H.Stars Group Headquarters in Huangpu district in Guangzhou, on Thursday morning, December 16, 2021. Everyone gathered to exchange and share their own experiences both in management and industries through mutual learning. 


recirculating water chiller factory


Afterwards, General Manager Liu, the general manager of Guangzhou United A/C & R CO. Ltd, a subsidiary of H.Stars Group, has invited all the students to visit the production workshop to understand the exquisite production technology of the company's products and the explanation and display of the core product technology.


chilled water cooling system factory







rooftop air handling unit meeting

commercial air handler cost



Before leaving, everyone took a group photo together. The Huangpu classmates club activity was successfully concluded.  Once again, we welcome the arrival of the students to share their experiences, exchange ideas, learn from each other’s advanced experience, and improve together. 


Hstars industrial chillers for sale


Thanks to the joint cooperation between Huangpu Industry and Information Technology Bureau and South China University of Technology, which regularly provides a benign platform for enterprises in Huangpu District to organize various types of training, gather entrepreneurs to express their ideas, exchange across industries, and connect corporate resources.


Copyright © 2015-2022 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact