• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    [email protected]

ما هو مستقبل سوق التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء في النصف القادم من عام 2021 2021-10-09

في عام 2021 ، سيحقق تكييف الهواء المركزي اختراقات أكبر في صناعات مثل: مراكز البيانات ، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية ، والصناعات الطبية ، والصناعات التحويلية.

2020 هو عام خاص من التقلبات. بعد عام شاق ، مع تطبيع الوقاية من الأوبئة ومكافحتها ، دخل النظام الاجتماعي تدريجياً في المسار الصحيح. هناك أيضًا مشاريع صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم ، بالإضافة إلى التأثير الكبير نسبيًا للسوق التجاري الخفيف ، من الواضح أن عملية تشييد المشاريع الكبيرة قد تعافت بشكل أسرع ، إلى جانب "البنية التحتية الجديدة" للبلد والسياسات المواتية الأخرى لتحفيز سوق التطبيق واحدًا تلو الآخر. كما أحدثت تغييرات كبيرة في سوق تطبيقات قطاع تكييف الهواء المركزي. في مجال تكييف الهواء في سوق التطبيقات الضخم ، يستحق مركز البيانات هذا العام ، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية ، والصناعة الطبية ، والتصنيع الصناعي تركيزنا.


HStaras HVAC equipment

مركز البيانات:
انطلاقًا من خطط إطلاق السوق لشركات معروفة ، تعتزم Tencent Cloud و Alibaba Cloud وحدهما استثمار أكثر من 400 مليار في بناء مراكز البيانات في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة. تعمل أخبار مثل تطوير China Mobile لمراكز بيانات 5G في جميع أنحاء البلاد على تحفيز الصناعة على ازدهار التنمية. في الوقت نفسه ، جذب استهلاك الطاقة في الصناعة الانتباه أيضًا. ستصبح العملية الذكية والكفاءة الخضراء الاتجاه السائد لهذه الصناعة.


Data center


سكة حديدية:
اكتسب النقل الحضري بالسكك الحديدية ، كمشروع إنمائي رئيسي في بلدي ، حيوية نمو كبيرة. تواصل الحكومات المحلية تجديد وتحسين البنية التحتية لزيادة خفض التكاليف وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية. ستظل السنوات العشر القادمة فترة الذروة للاستثمار في النقل الحضري للسكك الحديدية والبناء في بلدي. إن تطوير مصنعي مكيفات الهواء له فائدة كبيرة.


Rail hvac



الصناعة الطبية
في العام الماضي ، تطورت الصناعة الطبية بسرعة. ويشمل إجراءات غير تقليدية تم استكشافها بسبب انتشار الوباء ، بالإضافة إلى التوسع المخطط له والمشاريع الجديدة. تعد معدات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء أمرًا ضروريًا للمستشفيات عالية الكفاءة والموفرة للطاقة وتحسين بيئة الجهاز التنفسي. أصبحت العوامل محور اللعبة للاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق. وبالمثل ، فإن نظام تكييف الهواء البارد ونظام مصدر الحرارة يمثل أكثر من نصف إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة في نظام تكييف الهواء الطبي بأكمله.


Medical industry hvac



الصناعات التحويلية
في عام 2020 ، ستنمو القيمة المضافة الصناعية الوطنية فوق الحجم المحدد بنسبة 6.9٪ على أساس سنوي. في ثلاث فئات ، ستنمو صناعة التعدين بنسبة 3.5٪ ، وستنمو الصناعة التحويلية بنسبة 7.5٪ ، وإنتاج الكهرباء والحرارة والغاز والمياه بنسبة 4٪. كانت الصين في الصناعة خلال الفترة الخاصة لتحول دولة كبيرة إلى قوة صناعية ، وكان الاستهلاك العالي للطاقة دائمًا عقبة أمام التحول ، ويحتل مكيف الهواء المركزي ، كمستهلك كبير للطاقة ، نسبة كبيرة من إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة للمصنع. لذلك ، أصبحت خطة تكوين تكييف الهواء المركزية الخضراء والفعالة مؤشرًا مهمًا للشركات للفوز بأرضية استراتيجية في سوق تطبيقات التصنيع الصناعي.


Medical industry hvac


من منظور التنمية الشاملة للسوق ، سيكون الطلب على الصحة الخضراء والكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة أكثر أهمية. ستصبح المنتجات المحددة والمهنية والمخصصة لسيناريوهات تطبيق معينة هي اتجاه التطوير للسوق المستقبلي. مجموعة H.STARS مع 30 عامًا من إنتاج معدات HVAC الاحترافية لمعدات التدفئة والتبريد ، يجب توفير منتجات توفير الطاقة حسب الطلب وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، نرحب بزيارتنا علىw ww.hstarschiller.com أو أرسل لنا رسائل بريد إلكتروني [email protected]



حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What is the future of HVAC market in the next half year of 2021 2021-10-09

In 2021, central air conditioning will have greater breakthroughs in industries like: data centers, rail transit, medical industries and industrial manufacturing.

2020 is a special year of ups and downs.  After a hard year, with the normalization of epidemic prevention and control, the social order has gradually entered the right track. There are also small and medium-sized projects and in addition to the relatively large impact of the light commercial market, the construction process of large-scale projects has obviously recovered faster, coupled with the country’s "new infrastructure" and other favorable policies to stimulate the application market one by one. It has also brought significant changes to the central air conditioning segment application market. In air-conditioning of the huge application market, this year's data center, rail transit, medical industry and industrial manufacturing deserve our focus.


HStaras HVAC equipment

Data center:
Judging from the market launch plans of well-known companies, Tencent Cloud and Alibaba Cloud alone intend to invest more than 400 billion in the construction of data centers in the next three years. News such as China Mobile's development of 5G data centers across the country are stimulating the industry to flourish Development. At the same time, the industry's power consumption has also attracted attention. Intelligent operation and green efficiency will become the mainstream trend of this industry.


Data center


Rail:
Urban rail transit, as a key development project in my country, has gained significant growth vitality. Local governments continue to renew and improve infrastructure to further reduce costs and improve operational efficiency. The next ten years will still be the peak period for my country's urban rail transit investment and construction. The development of air-conditioning manufacturers is of great benefit.


Rail hvac



Medical industry
In the past year, the medical industry has developed rapidly. It includes unconventional measures that have been explored due to the spread of the epidemic, as well as planned expansion and new projects. HVAC equipment is a must for high-efficiency and energy-saving hospitals and optimizing the respiratory environment. Factors have become the focus of the game for the main players in the market. Similarly, the air-conditioning cold and heat source system accounts for more than half of the total energy consumption in the entire medical air-conditioning system.


Medical industry hvac



Industrial manufacturing
In 2020, the national industrial added value above designated size will grow by 6.9% year-on-year. In three categories, the mining industry will grow by 3.5%, the manufacturing industry will grow by 7.5%, and the production of electricity, heat, gas and water will increase by 4%. China is in the industry during the special period of the transformation of a large country into an industrial power, high energy consumption has always been the obstacle to the transformation, and the central air conditioner, as a large energy consumer, occupies a large proportion of the total energy consumption of the factory. Therefore, the green and efficient central air conditioning configuration plan has become an important index for enterprises to win the strategic high ground in the industrial manufacturing application market.


Medical industry hvac


From the perspective of overall market development, the demand for green health and high efficiency and energy saving will be more and more important. The specific, professional, and customized products for specific application scenarios will become the development trend of the future market. H.STARS Group with 30 years of professional HVAC equipment production of heating and cooling equipment, customization energy saving products shall be provided for you according to your needs.

For more details, welcome to visit us at www.hstarschiller.com  or send us emails sales@hstars.com.cn



Copyright © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact