• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    [email protected]

المبرد اللولبي المبرد بالماء لمشروع الألبان 2021-12-28
ملخص المشروع

يغطي المشروع مساحة 84 فدان بإجمالي استثمارات 20 مليون دولار أمريكي. وستقوم ببناء ورش إنتاج مشتركة ، وغرف تجميع الحليب ، وورش توليد الطاقة ، وغرف الغلايات ، ومباني المكاتب ، ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، ومهاجع الموظفين والمباني الأخرى ، بمساحة بناء 18000 متر مربع. بعد اكتمال المشروع ، يمكنه تلبية قدرة المعالجة اليومية البالغة 500 طن من الحليب الطازج. مصدر الحليب الطازج هو شراء الشركة للأوامر. يبلغ الإنتاج اليومي من الزبادي منخفض الحرارة ماركة "Jane Eyre" 500 طن. العملية التكنولوجية الرئيسية هي جمع الحليب - التنقية - التعقيم - المكونات - البسترة - التخمير - التبريد - التعبئة.


حل المشروع
نظام الماء المثلج للعملية: مجهز بـ 4 مجموعات من 1.2 مليون كيلوكالوري من المبرد اللولبي المغمور بالماء المبرد بالتبخير ومجموعتين من المقتصدات ، ودرجة حرارة الماء الداخل والمخرج للمبرد هي 12/2 ℃ ، قدرة التبريد لوحدة واحدة هي 1414kw ، طاقة الإدخال 256kw ، COP5. 52. قدرة تبديد الحرارة للمقتصد هي 2280 كيلو واط (درجة الحرارة المحيطة -15 ° درجة مئوية) ، والطاقة 33.6 كيلو واط ؛
نظام مياه برج العملية: مجهز ببرج تبريد مغلق للعملية ، ودرجة حرارة الماء الداخل 40 ° C ، ودرجة حرارة الماء الخارج 30 ° C ، ومعدل تدفق التبريد 350m³ / h ، وقوة المروحة 4 * 5.5kw ، وقوة مضخة المياه 5.5kw ؛
نظام تكييف الهواء المبرد بالماء: مزود بمبادل حراري للوحة الماء والماء ، وسعة التبادل الحراري 2000 كيلو وات ، ومدخل جانبي ساخن ومخرج درجة حرارة الماء 12/7 ℃ ، مدخل جانبي بارد ومخرج درجة حرارة الماء 2/10 ℃ ، بارد يتم استخلاص المصدر من خزان إمداد الماء المثلج للعملية ;

مشهد غرفة الآلة

المبرد اللولبي المبرد بالماء التبخيري


flooded screw chiller

Evaporative water cooled flooded screw chiller


توفير الطاقة الباردة الانتعاش


Cold recovery energy saver

Hstars Evaporative screw chiller


التقييم والملخص
1. تتبنى وحدة تبريد الماء المثلج تصميمًا كبيرًا لتقنية دلتا لدرجات حرارة الماء (10 ℃) ، تمت زيادة الكفاءة الإجمالية لوحدة التبريد بنسبة 7.5٪ ، كما يتم تقليل طاقة مضخة الماء بنسبة 32٪ وتكلفة المشروع الداعم 30٪.
2. وفقًا للخصائص المناخية لمدينة Chengde ، قم بتصميم نظام استعادة البرد الموفر للطاقة في فصل الشتاء. يمكن أن يؤدي تشغيل نظام الاسترداد البارد لتوفير الطاقة في فصل الشتاء في فصل الشتاء إلى تقليل درجة حرارة عملية الماء المثلج في ورشة العمل وتوفير تكلفة تشغيل المبرد.
3. يعتمد المشروع على مبرد لولبي مبرد بالماء ومبرد بالتبخير لتقليل تكلفة تشغيل مضخات مياه التبريد لمعدات التبريد التقليدية. تصل كفاءة طاقة النظام (COP) إلى 5.6 ، مما يوفر 25٪ -30٪ من الطاقة مقارنة بالأنظمة العادية.

water cooled flooded screw chiller

إن سعي مجموعة H.Stars Group المستمر هو تزويد العملاء بمعدات متطورة وخدمات عالية الجودة. إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات على الحل الذي نقدمه ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا [email protected] لمزيد من شرح هذه الخطة


حقوق النشر © 2015-2022 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Water cooled flooded screw chiller for dairy project 2021-12-28
Project Summary

The project covers an area of 84 acres and has a total investment of 20 million USD. It will construct joint production workshops, milk collection rooms, power workshops, boiler rooms, office buildings, sewage treatment stations, staff dormitories and other buildings, with a construction area of 18,000 square meters. After the project is completed, it can meet the daily processing capacity of 500 tons of fresh milk. The source of fresh milk is the company's purchase of orders. The daily production of "Jane Eyre" brand low-temperature yogurt is 500 tons. The main technological process is milk collection → purification → sterilization → ingredients → pasteurization → fermentation → cooling → filling.


Project Solution
Process ice water system: equipped with 4 sets of 1.2 million kcal evaporative water cooled flooded screw chiller and 2 sets of economizers, the inlet and outlet water temperature of the chiller is 12/2℃, the cooling capacity of a single unit is 1414kw, the input power is 256kw, COP5. 52. The heat dissipation capacity of the economizer is 2280kw (ambient temperature -15°C), and the power is 33.6kw;
Process tower water system: equipped with a process closed cooling tower, the inlet water temperature is 40°C, the outlet water temperature is 30°C, the cooling flow rate is 350m³/h, the fan power is 4*5.5kw, and the water pump power is 5.5kw;
Air conditioning chilled water system: equipped with a water-water plate heat exchanger, heat exchange capacity 2000kw, hot side inlet and outlet water temperature 12/7℃, cold side inlet and outlet water temperature 2/10℃, cold source is extracted from the process ice water supply tank ;

Machine room scene

Evaporative water cooled flooded screw chiller


flooded screw chiller

Evaporative water cooled flooded screw chiller


Cold recovery energy saver


Cold recovery energy saver

Hstars Evaporative screw chiller


Evaluation and summary
1. The ice water chiller unit adopts a large water temperature delta technology design (10℃), the overall efficiency of the refrigeration unit is increased by 7.5%, the power of the water pump is reduced by 32% and the cost of the supporting project is 30%.
2. According to the climate characteristics of Chengde City, design an energy-saving cold recovery system in winter. Running the winter energy-saving cold recovery system in winter can reduce the temperature of the process ice water in the workshop and save the operating cost of the chiller.
3. The project adopts evaporative-cooled water cooled flooded screw chiller to reduce the operating cost of cooling water pumps of traditional cooling equipment. The system energy efficiency (COP) is as high as 5.6, which saves 25%-30% of energy compared with ordinary systems.

water cooled flooded screw chiller

It is H.Stars Group's consistent pursuit to provide customers with sophisticated equipment and quality services. If you have any comments on our solution,welcome to contact us [email protected] to further explain this plan


Copyright © 2015-2022 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact