• الاتصال بالخط الساخن

    +86 18665672648

  • تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني

    maychow@hstars.com.cn

85 ℃ مصدر مياه الصرف الصحي وحدة المياه الساخنة عالية الحرارة

h'stars مضخة الحرارة مصدر مياه الصرف الصحي وحدة (مع بارد / حرارة الانتعاش) هي معدات مياه ساخنة تم تطويرها وإنتاجها لاستحمام، حمام السباحة الساخن، حمام السباحة وغيرها من أماكن الاستحمام، واستخراج الحرارة من مياه الصرف الصحي المحلية، وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة.توفير 30٪ ~ 50٪ مقارنة مع طريقة التدفئة التقليدية، والتي يمكن أن تقلل كثيرا من العملية التكلفة.
التحقيق الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

85 ℃ مصدر مياه الصرف الصحي وحدة المياه الساخنة عالية الحرارة

hot water unit

في هذا المجال من استخدام الطاقة المتجددة النظيفة، فإن تقنية مضخة الحرارة مصدر الصرف الصحي هي نموذج لتوفير الطاقة والانبعاثات تمشيا مع الصين الحفاظ على الطاقة الحالية، تخفيض الانبعاثات، حماية البيئة، سياسة الطاقة التنفيذية المستدامة، تحول التكنولوجيا بنجاح نفايات الحرارة في مياه الصرف الصحي في المناطق الحضرية من خلال تكنولوجيا المضخة الحرارية لتزويد المستخدمين بالتدفئة والتبريد وتوفير المياه المحلية



طلب
في الوقت الحاضر، تستخدم تكنولوجيا مضخة الحرارة المصدرة للصرف الصحي على نطاق واسع في الاستحمام، تجمعات منتجع منتجع سبا، وحمامات السباحة، مع التنفيذ الناجح للعديد من المشاريع، تثبت بالكامل فلاش مضخة الحرارة المصدرة الأصلية للمياه الصرف الصحي التكنولوجيا. وصل معدل توفير الطاقة للتكنولوجيا إلى 30٪ ~ 50٪، وإدراك توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وعدم تفريغ أي غاز النفايات، ومخلفات النفايات والنفايات في الغلاف الجوي، وتكلفة الاستثمار وتكلفة التشغيل التكنولوجية أقل بكثير من التقليدية الطريق. إذا كانت نطوب بقوة مئات الملايين من طن من الفحم لكل السنة، يمكننا حقا تحقيق الحفاظ على الطاقة والبيئة الحماية.

مصدر تدفق مصدر الصرف الصحي

Large وخصائص درجة حرارة مياه الصرف الصحي مستقرة

- فصل الشتاء الدافئ الصيف بارد الشتاء، حتى في المناطق الباردة الشديدة، درجة حرارة مياه الصرف الصحي أعلاه 10-18 ° C، هو حرارة غنية مصدر؛ درجة حرارة الصرف الصحي الصيفي 20-28 ℃، وهي التفريغ المثالي للنفايات حرارة.


بالمقارنة مع الاستثمار التقليدي في تسخين ومضخات تسخين التبريد ومصدر التربة، فإن الاستثمار الأولي في مضخات الحرارة مصدر مياه الصرف الصحي منخفضة والفوائد الاقتصادية هي مهمة. يو إعادة تدوير الحرارة من المدينة مياه الصرف الصحي الخام، تتطور مصدر طاقة نظيف، يقلل من انبعاثات حرارة النفايات الحضرية، ويحمي البيئة





خبراء الاتصال
شخص الاتصال: السيدة ماي تشاو الهاتف المحمول / WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 هاتف: + 86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 الفاكس: + 86-20-82266081 البريد الإلكتروني: maychow@hstars.com.cn
منتجات ذات صله
ذكي وحدة المياه الساخنة مبرد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحدة المياه الساخنة الذكية
ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وحدة المياه الساخنة الذكية تعتمد جديدة كفاءة عالية ضاغط ولديها كفاءة طاقة تصل إلى 2.5 متطورة للكهرباء والطباعة والصباغة والطب وغيرها الصناعات.
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحدة المياه الساخنة 85 ℃ ارتفاع درجات الحرارة الساخنة وحدة تبريد المياه
h'stars 85 ℃ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحدة المياه الساخنة هي عالية الكفاءة وحدة المياه الساخنة المتقدمة ومصنعة من قبل h'stars. درجة حرارة مدخل ومياه المخرج المصدر ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة هو 5-20 ℃، ونطاق التطبيق هو واسعة. درجة حرارة المياه ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة بين 65-85 ℃. اعتماد مبردات حماية البيئة الخضراء HFC-134A.
تبريد المياه المبرد الطرد المركزي تبريد المياه المبرد بالطرد المركزي للاستخدام التجاري للفنادق
2 Stages water cooled Centrifugal Chiller with cooling capacity range from 500~1500RT . Centrifugal chiller is so reliable, so high-performing, so future-proof that once it’s installed, you may never have to think about it again. Low maintance cost.
سعر مبرد الحليب مبرد الحليب الصناعي مبرد الماء المبرد
تتميز وحدات مبرد h.stars بكفاءة عالية مع تصميم هادئ منخفض الاهتزاز يتميز بضاغطات لولبية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لبرنامج الألبان وما إلى ذلك. تتمتع الوحدات بفعالية تحميل ممتازة للجزء وبصمة مدمجة تقل عن 48 بوصة ، مما يجعلها وحدات بديلة رائعة.
برج التبريد برج التبريد برج تبريد مياه التكييف
يستخدم برج التبريد غشاءًا منحنيًا لتبديد الحرارة ، وضجيجًا منخفضًا ، وكفاءة تبريد عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتكون هيكل برج التبريد من frp عالي الجودة وعالي القوة. جميع الهياكل الفولاذية مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن ومضادة للأكسدة ومقاومة للتآكل.
نوع وحدات تكييف الهواء المركزية منخفضة الضوضاء وحدة تبريد الهواء على السطح تبريد / للاستخدام الفندقي / المستشفى نوع وحدات تكييف الهواء المركزية منخفضة الضوضاء وحدة تبريد الهواء على السطح تبريد / للاستخدام الفندقي / المستشفى
H. نجوم نوع odular تتبنى وحدة التبريد المبردة بالهواء الضاغط اللولبي عالي الكفاءة 5: 6 باعتباره "القلب" للتبريد مع المكثف الذاتي والمبخر من جودة عالية ، مجهزة العلامة التجارية المعروفة مكونات التحكم الكهربائية. انها مناسبة ل جميع أنواع الأماكن للتبريد والتدفئة العرض.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2021 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ مدونة / خريطة الموقع / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
أهلا وسهلا بك إلى H.Stars

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

85℃ Sewage source high temperature hot water unit

H'Stars Sewage water source heat pump unit(with cold/heat recovery) is a hot water equipment developed and produced for Bathhouse, Hot spring pool, Swimming pool and other bathing places, extracting the heat from domestic sewage, saving energy and protecting the environment.Energy saving is 30%~50% compared with conventional heating method, which can greatly reduce the operation cost.
Inquiry now
Product Detail

85℃ Sewage source high temperature hot water unit

hot water unit

In this area of  clean renewable energy utilization, sewage source heat pump technology is a model for energy saving and emission reduction. In line with China's current energy conservation, emission reduction, environmental protection, sustainable development energy policy, the technology successfully converts the waste heat in urban sewage through heat pump technology to provide users with heating and cooling and supply domestic hot water.



Application
At present, sewage source heat pump technology is widely used in bathing, resort spa pools, swimming pools, with the successful implementation of many projects, fully proves the flash of the original sewage source heat pump technology. The energy saving rate of the technology has reached 30%~50%, realizing energy saving and environmental protection, and not discharging any waste gas, waste and waste residue into the atmosphere, and the investment cost and operating cost of the technology are significantly lower than the traditional way. If we vigorously develop hundreds of millions of tons of coal per year, we can truly achieve energy conservation and environmental protection.

Sewage source flow characteristics 

 -large and stable sewage source temperature characteristics

 - winter warm summer cool winter, even in severe cold areas, sewage temperature is above 10-18 °C, is a rich heat source; summer sewage temperature 20-28℃, it is the ideal discharge for waste heat.


In comparison with the traditional investment in heating, cooling and soil source heat pumps, the initial investment in sewage source heat pumps is low and the economic benefits are significant. It recycles the heat from the city's raw sewage, develops a clean energy source, reduces urban waste heat emissions, and protects the environment.





Contact Us For More Details
contact experts
Contact Person: Ms May Chow Mobile/WhatsApp: +86 18665672648 Tel: +86-20-62266755 Ext. 886 Fax: +86-20-82266081 Email: maychow@hstars.com.cn
Related Products
Intelligent Hot Water Unit Chiller High Temperature Intelligent Hot Water Unit
High-temperature intelligent hot water unit adopts new high-efficiency compressor and  has an energy efficiency of up to 2.5, developed for electroplating, printing and dyeing, medicine and other industries.
high temperature hot water unit 85℃ High Temperature Hot Water Chiller Unit
H'Stars 85℃ high temperature hot water unit is a high-efficiency hot water unit developed and manufactured by H'Stars. The temperature of the inlet and outlet water of the low temperature heat source is 5-20℃, and the application range is wide. The high temperature side outlet water temperature is between 65-85℃. Adopt green environmental protection refrigerant HFC-134a.
High Temperature Heat Pump H.Stars Customized High Temperature Heat Pump
H.Stars 40STE series screw type High Temperature Heat Pump adopts high efficiency dual screw compressors as screw heat pump, equipped with self-made high-efficiency shell and tube heat exchangers and fin type heat exchangers.
milk chiller price Industrial Milk Chiller Water Cooled Chiller
H.Stars Chiller units are high-efficiency with a quiet, low-vibration design featuring screw compressors, which can be used for dairy program and so on. The units have excellent part load efficiency and a compact footprint less than 48 in. wide, making them great replacement units.
variable speed drive chiller H.Stars Variable-frequency Speed Drive Chiller
Frequency conversion is a technology that adjusts the working load of equipment by changing the frequency of power supply, and consequently reduces power consumption and losses, and extends the service life of the unit. At the heart of the frequency conversion technology is the frequency converter, which changes the fixed grid frequency of 50Hz to any variable frequency ranging from 30 to 130Hz, and consequently realize automatic adjustment of the motor running speed.
Condenser for air conditioning systems Industrial Shell And Tube Condenser
Industrial shell and tube is widely used in chemical process, power plants, refrigeration machinery and other places.

Copyright © 2015-2024 H.Stars (Guangzhou) Refrigerating Equipment Group Ltd.

/ Blog / Sitemap / XML
  • 1
  • Linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
welcome to H.Stars

Home

Products

about

contact